Peugeot Malaysia opens new 3S centre in Seremban

Peugeot Malaysia opened the doors to its new 3S (Sales, Service and Spare Parts) centre in Seremban, a 10,000 square-foot facility operated by MN Otomobil. The RM2 million centre is equipped with six service bays with the capacity to service up to 24 cars daily. There’s also a Wi-Fi enabled lounge for the benefit of customers.

“With its significantly developed infrastructure, Seremban provides access to major towns and cities of Peninsular Malaysia with Federal Route, running to and from the town. Seremban also serves as a one-stop business and commercial centre for most towns in the state of Negeri Sembilan,” said Dato’ Samson Anand George, Group CEO of Automotive Group Naza Corporation Holdings.

“Through our after sales network and the introduction of several new models, we intend to grow our sales volume in 2017. Currently, we have achieved 75% of our 2017 sales target of 1,800 units. We believe that the new Peugeot 3008 SUV is pivotal in boosting our sales as it has already exceeded expectations with over 350 bookings to date, since its introduction earlier in September,” he added.

Peugeot Seremban is located at 29, Persiaran Industri Galla 1, Taman Perindustrian Galla, 70200 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan. Operating hours are from 8am to 5pm from Monday to Saturday and from 10am to 4pm on Sundays and public holidays. In conjunction with the opening, visitors and customers can test drive the new Peugeot 3008 (read our review of it here) from October 7 to 8. Refreshments will be provided.

You can compare the specifications of the Malaysian Peugeot 3008 THP Active and Allure variants on CarBase.my.

GALLERY: Peugeot 3008 Drive in Italy

Matthew H Tong

An ardent believer that fun cars need not be fast and fast cars may not always be fun. Matt advocates the purity and simplicity of manually swapping cogs while coping in silence of its impending doom. Matt's not hot. Never hot.

• Good Move…more service centre…more buyer…be more customer centric…its a good brand anyway…good job anand

Hot debate. What do you think? Thumb up 108 Thumb down 153
    • 4bini on Oct 06, 2017 at 7:42 pm

Good brand but lazy distributor. We need a hardworking distributor.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 27
    • Stefan on Oct 07, 2017 at 7:59 pm

Detect an anand ass licker here… Opens a few, but did he announce the one that has been closed? In the times of Tan Sri Nasimuddin, 1800 units of peugeot is like a 3 months sales number, not 12 months.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 13
    • balldisc on Oct 09, 2017 at 11:01 am

previously Peug in Seremban was the Millenium group (also has BMW and Mazda dealership). why suddenly changed dealer? something is amiss here.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
  • Bernard on Oct 06, 2017 at 7:37 pm

Seremban is a strategic place. Good move….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 4
  • Concerned Consumer on Oct 06, 2017 at 9:15 pm

Good move but just wonder how many times they have open a Seremban SC? Must have read the same news quite a few times over the years.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 0
  • USE BRAIN LA PLS on Oct 07, 2017 at 10:32 am

Who buys this crap this days la..waste of prime land…bodoh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 47
    • Audi Fans on Oct 07, 2017 at 7:19 pm

Only people like you refuse to understand the good value and virtue owning a Peugeot vehicle whereby so many Buyers are keen and thinking of choosing peugeot from the boring and tired look car from Toyota and Nissan .

It surely is an upgrading from jepunis to conti

Please wake up from your illusion dream world .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 0
  • Zhafri Peugeot 408 e-thp on Oct 08, 2017 at 12:34 am

Please open 1 in sabak bernam/ teluk intan

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 0
  • passion on Oct 09, 2017 at 11:21 am

nice car but parts need to arrive sooner. the waiting period is killing.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 0
  • Saddist on Oct 10, 2017 at 8:09 am

Make sure is a real 3S! My experience with your 3S Kota Damansara centre kononya cannot make it! Unqualified sales person tak tahu jawab most of the questions I asked, one of my door stoper part something waited for 2 years tak sampai sampai and lastly, walked to the workshop behind and next u all check urself …. you guys no ready la.. dont even understand what 3S is all about, not just erect a building with nice reno and a nice sofa set but totally forgot the main basic n logic sense of service???!! Tak paham!?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 0
  • paul foley on Jul 29, 2022 at 1:18 am

so we have a 3008 that was imported from malaysia and its been recalled but new zealand peugeot wont cover it can u help us out please we have spent so much money trying to find wats wrong with it .