AD: <em>TintNOW.my</em> promo – get goodies worth RM200!

Malaysia’s first ever on-demand car tint website, TintNOW.my is having a special promo for the holiday season. Each purchase from now till January 31, 2018 will come with goodies worth a total of RM200 – a RM100 Touch N’Go card and a RM100 Petron fuel card which are essential for your balik kampung trips.

This promo extends to all car tint packages purchased on TintNOW.my, right down to the entry-level options which start from RM550. TintNOW.my is the only car tint website that allows you to select your preferred car tint package and pay online. TintNOW.my will then collect your car, carry out the tint installation and return car your safely back to you. All this can be done from the comfort of your home or office – you only need to lift your finger, we will do the rest.

AD: <em>TintNOW.my</em> promo – get goodies worth RM200!

TintNOW.my helps solve the key issues associated with car tinting: having the time to send your car in. This all-online service, brought you by paultan.org, features five main benefits:

• Free pick-up and delivery: Your car will be collected from your preferred location with no extra charge. The selected drivers who will carry out the collection have undergone defensive driving training to further ensure safety on the road. There is also a staff ID checker system to ensure that the right person is collecting your car.
  • Discounted price: All prices featured on TintNOW.my have been negotiated, so users will be paying the best prices from the get go.
  • Trackable purchase: You can track the key movements of your car using a special tracking code, so you will be kept up-to-date on your car’s location.
  • Five-year warranty: All purchases include an official five-year warranty.
  • Same-day service: For selected options, we can carry same-day service. This means that your car can be tinted and returned within the same day.
  • Wide range of products: TintNOW.my has a wide range of quality products, from cost effective brands, to mid-level brands such as Armorcoat and SolarGard as well as premium brands such as V-KOOL. There are also security as well as non-JPJ compliant options as well.
  • Head over to TintNOW.my to enjoy this special promo today, while stocks last. All major credit cards and bank transfer are accepted, and the website is also mobile friendly.