Government invites Malaysians to participate in survey to gauge ministers’ performance during first 100 days

The prime minister’s department and Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU) are welcoming Malaysians to participate in a survey (MyTinjauan Madani) to gauge the public’s view on the performance of 28 ministers within the first 100 days of them holding their posts. Respondents will need to complete two parts of the survey, including demographics and evaluation elements, which will take less than five minutes each to complete.

According to the MyTinjauan Madani page, the survey is a result of a Cabinet meeting on January 18, 2023, where it was agreed for ministers’ performance to be assessed based on three main elements: ministries’ performance, public perception and minister’s leadership assessment by the prime minister.

So, if you want to voice your opinion on the current ministers and have it reflected in their “report cards,” head on over here to complete the available surveys. In this post, we’ve listed a few ministers that are have a role to play (in some form or capacity) in the automotive, mobility and environmental sectors.

These include Anthony Loke Siew Fook who heads the transport ministry; Nik Nazmi Ahmad who heads the ministry of natural resources, environment and climate change; Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz who is the minister of international trade and industry; works minister Datuk Seri Alexander Nanta Linggi; and finance minister (and prime minister) Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• 100 days enough to undo 60 years of damage? on Feb 23, 2023 at 1:43 pm

First 100 days enough to undo 60 years of damage?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 16
    • Fauzi Taufik on Feb 23, 2023 at 3:33 pm

it is a start. at the least we now have a chance for changes.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 113 Thumb down 22
      • Rafizi sembang kencang on Feb 23, 2023 at 5:14 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 136
        • moodin on Feb 23, 2023 at 9:26 pm

Rakyat only want this PH BN govt for the next 60 years,

• Civic Turbo 2018 on Feb 24, 2023 at 10:23 am

Is hard to tell what they deliver how they perform. Ministers should come out with their own report-card to display their major progress, promoting what they deliver

But so far I feel they are OK at againsting extremism and remain moderate and openness in policy

• Rafizi sembang kencang on Feb 24, 2023 at 5:09 am

Lol, some one keep reloading the webpage just to dislike my comment. What a dumb and pathetic voters. Hope u guys enjoys with these liars government.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 106 Thumb down 10
    • AutoFrenz (the original) on Feb 23, 2023 at 3:38 pm

Those who cannot wwar seluar katok sure say all the bad things about this new govt…then they play victim…and go sulk at the corner…

• now sudah cium mulut sama 60 years damage

• Corruption ..A Clear and Present Danger on Feb 23, 2023 at 6:26 pm

Better than the Sheraton 2 years of 92 Billions RM of questionable pilferage,while Mr.Lockdown allowed all the hanky panky to milk our country dry.
      100 days..so far spent uncovering all the shit left by those bastards.
      Another 100 days..you can literally smell the oxidation pond without the pump working.

• newme on Feb 23, 2023 at 2:02 pm

Be careful what you wish.

• sign me up on Feb 23, 2023 at 2:05 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 122
  • Truth Hurts on Feb 23, 2023 at 2:18 pm

Anthony Loke easily zillions times better doing real job than his predecessor compare telor entah apa2.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 10
  • Undi PH dapat Zahid on Feb 23, 2023 at 2:29 pm

Too much drama. Please focus on rakyat and you will have my vote for PRU16.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 6
  • hazri on Feb 23, 2023 at 2:50 pm

terbaikk. zaman kerajaan covid pn pas dulu haromla nak buat camni. yang dia tahu sakau je.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 16
  • It's a good start. on Feb 23, 2023 at 3:37 pm

It’s a good start. However, it will be better if we can give suggestion on the coming budget.

• Bossku on Feb 24, 2023 at 3:15 am

Makes me miss the good old days of Bossku! I mean seriously, what has really changed? Come GE16, he can’t BS like he did in GE15 about how corrupt BN is anymore because he is in the same boat as Mr. Mamee Monster who was acquitted with millions of ringgit with questionable source! Anyway, any civil servant, including you teachers lot benefited greatly from Bossku bribe the civil servants with thousands of ringgit worth of monthly pay rise! Current garmen only tok c*ck! I hope PAS wins GE17 and beyond! Let’s go Taliban!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 4
  • Unhappy folk on Feb 26, 2023 at 8:58 am

I would rate D – barely pass. Why? This is supposed to be once in a century reformist government but I have seen the opposite. Freedom for expression: negative. You cannot say bad things, you will be hauled to court like the teenage boy was hauled by PDRM for using vulgar words (no crime at all). Education: negative. The minister said our syllabus is good. No. I am expecting my kids to learn programming in high schools and do critical thinking task , reduce memorizing. Green economy: Nil. We are subsidizing pollution. The government should push for more RE grids. Every house can be one of the grids. There are many more I to write but another time.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 50