Balik kampung with a new Hyundai Tucson this Raya for only RM125k, or enjoy 0% interest up to 7 years!

It’s the month of Ramadan, which means that Hari Raya Aidilfitri is almost upon us. What better way to ring in the festive season than by heading back home in a stylish and powerful new Hyundai?

This Raya, enjoy fantastic deals on all Hyundai models, such as the Tucson, Santa Fe and Staria. In fact, you can get into a new Tucson starting from just RM125,888! Choose from instant savings of up to RM29,000* or an incredible offer of 0% interest over up to seven years.

You can also choose to trade in your existing vehicle, with competitive rates available. What’s more, you’ll receive an additional RM900 in duit Raya upon successful registration within the promotional period. For existing Hyundai owners, you will also be able to get your car ready to balik kampung with free vehicle inspections.

So what are you waiting for? Head on over to your nearest authorised Hyundai showroom today to test drive and enjoy these amazing offers! For more information, visit the official Hyundai Malaysia website or check out its Instagram and Facebook pages.

*Terms and conditions apply