INCUS Avante Sport kit for HD Avante/Elantra

INCUS Avante Sport

INCUS, or Innovative Customization Sys as they call themselves is a bodykit and tuner company that does mainly Korean cars like those from Hyundai and Kia. This is their INCUS Avante Sport based on the Hyundai Avante, also known as the HD generation Hyundai Elantra sold by Kah Bintang here in Malaysia.

This appears to be only one of the bodykits available for the Avante/Elantra, as a quick check at the Incus Tune photo gallery reveals a few other variations, some sleek and subtle and some abit more loud and aggressive.

Plenty more photos of the bodykit after the jump.

2008 Hyundai Elantra HD on sale in Malaysia

INCUS Avante Sport

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Capt Shopalot (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 5:26 am

Nice looking indeed

• azrai (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 6:49 am

Hidung kemek. Too ah bengish look. The original is nicer. Maybe due to the Elantra curves here and there. Think about a beutiful lady with moustache.

• 707 (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 6:52 am

i beg to differ…it looks beautiful

• blurpie (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 8:20 am

love the front bumper man!

paul, was also wondering you happen to know about BMW coming up with short film competition called BMW shorties 2008?

got any details or clue??

• blurpie (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 8:21 am

• terracottaz (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 8:32 am

i like the rear end mods…front?..ermmm looks like ah beng Hyundai accent mods..pffthh!

• WreaKing (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 8:39 am

Not bad looking!
    At least the Koreans are moving towards the new generation cup of tea..
    Maybe a little bigger grille and some bigger side fenders will make it looks meaner…

• Poxxue2 (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 9:17 am

eeeww!!

• BW (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 9:23 am

Nice.. But then the front looks a bit like vios, especially the headlights, like they go widened it or something and the back also looks like Altis and Camry

• wildthingz (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 9:24 am

oklah but ahbeng made is better

• bmpower (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 9:48 am

I kinda like it.. with bodykit.. without bodykit.. this car look boring.
    Anyway.. its better far best and good looking than Toyota Dugong.

• MyviKiller (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 10:35 am

I thought the bodykits are from Fuza Design.

• faizulamin (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 11:40 am

the last photo remind me to satria neo advertisement!
    kui3x!

• sxe10r (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 11:46 am

hyudai / altis ?? nothing suprise hehe …

• kington (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 12:35 pm

Looks like those TRD or TOM’s Vioses on the road…

Overall, i quite like the design of this car, even in its original form.

• eezarm (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 2:05 pm

the side view looks lame meanwhile the rims are too small…bigger rims will definitely add the sporty look…

• msmar_453 (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 2:24 pm

is it only me that the Look is like previous VIOS?
    Is it worth to buy Korean cars?
    I know they quite more improved lately, but..

• nmh (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 2:25 pm

both front and rear bumper are cool…..i really mean the bumper…not the car

• e-nabilll (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 2:27 pm

ya the front looks like older vaios…bt looks nice….

• IsaacVky (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 3:34 pm

Sooo PRETTY!!

• zaen (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 4:09 pm

msmar_453 said,

February 25, 2008 @ 2:24 pm

is it only me that the Look is like previous VIOS?
    Is it worth to buy Korean cars?
    I know they quite more improved lately, but..

——————————————————-

have you seen the basic version? it has much beauty line than VIOS
    now its worth it.. if they give 3 years warranty
    Toyota & Honda has going down by producing VIOS & City, but..

• xenith (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 4:34 pm

Front bumper reminds me of Toyota Altezze while front grille reminds me of Subaru Impreza V9…

• mytouch (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 4:43 pm

Nice looking bodykit…better looks then the upcoming fugly Altis…

• ah liew (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 9:13 pm

Very interesting to have Koreans car’s looking aggressive. Atleast it looks better than Altis. The front looks good but the rear looks minimal. I wonder it’s the HID legal or not….? The rims looks great but it’ll be better if it’s slightly bigger.

• tommy73 (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 10:09 pm

It didn’t look impressive at first sight, but the look gets better and better.

• szw (Member) on Feb 25, 2008 at 10:13 pm

wat da…
    y shud i spend so much on a korean car ?

• mystvearn (Member) on Feb 26, 2008 at 12:50 am

Looks nice, but somehow abit fat? Maybe the car looks fat to begin with?

• MyviKiller (Member) on Feb 26, 2008 at 2:49 am

RM 93,000 for a Hyundai Elantra is not reasonable as it is still a budget brand, it should stay in the RM 80K bracket.

• dudedeng (Member) on Feb 26, 2008 at 8:02 am

Looks nice! Dont mind to get one

• dudedeng (Member) on Feb 26, 2008 at 10:51 am

Hyundai = budget brand? I dont understand the term!

Saw this car in the show room and test drive it, is a nice looking and comfort car

• proton GL (Member) on Feb 26, 2008 at 5:16 pm

my comment is that,

for me its a bad taste, probably for others is good,

• NiceCar (Member) on Feb 26, 2008 at 7:28 pm

dudedeng said,
    February 26, 2008 @ 10:51 am

Hyundai = budget brand? I dont understand the term!

————————————————

Same with u, not understand the term..

this car is nice!!
    if compare to new vios with full spec price, sure will choose elantra la..

• nuajon (Member) on Feb 28, 2008 at 1:44 am

smart…look fat

• nmh (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 11:54 pm

Budget brand…yes i understand that. For those who dont understand, dont ask me

• ah liew (Member) on Mar 07, 2008 at 11:53 pm

mind you…. Korean cars are NOT CHEAP! I own a 1yr old Atos & cost me RM47K… Hyundai nor Kia is not a budget brand. It’s an alternative to own something better than Protong & something cheaper than Japanese cars. what i mean is Korean cars stays in between of Malaysian & Japanese cars….

Quality is better then Protong but slightly cheaper compared to Japanese cars.

• elantra (Member) on May 27, 2008 at 2:16 am

i’m jealous…i want a body kit and upgrade system for my 07.

• jpkl (Member) on Jun 08, 2008 at 10:57 pm

RM4900 the bodykiy + black leather set, including know and steering.

• mavric on Mar 15, 2009 at 9:04 pm

any1 know where to get this body kit from in Singapore and for how much?

thanks

• Great car to own especially with Incus bodykit, I have been dring the Elantra with Incus bodykit over 5 months, still looks very nice to me :)

• This Hyundai Elantra look very good.

• I think it looks cool I have a black one with no kit , but now that i se the kit I got to get me one Yo haters don't knock it till you drive it .

• Moeen.p on Aug 23, 2009 at 12:32 am

its really safe.king of roads..???!!! haha yeah of course it is

• dears,

i am living in KSA & i am looking for full body kit like these fotos please advice how to get it please contact me in this email

[email protected]

• tak sabar nak tunggu kemunculan hyundai avante 2011