Less than a week left to send in your Goodyear Duraplus tyre contest entry!

Goodyear DuraplusFor those who missed the announcement last year, Goodyear Malaysia is giving a way a set of Goodyear Duraplus tyres for your car in your car’s tyre size (check available sizes below).

The last date for sending in your entry will be the 31st of August 2009 (Merdeka day). It’s an opportunity for you to start your balik kampung journey on fresh new tyres! :)

Here’s how you can join the contest:

1. Take a photo of your current tyres to show that you need a change of new tyres.
  2. Give me your best reason to change to a set of Goodyear Duraplus tyres!

Send me the photo, tyre size and reason to my email at [email protected]. One lucky entry will be picked to receive a set of Duraplus tyres. Here’s a table of all available sizes as well as their recommended retail price per tyre:

Goodyear Duraplus Size and Price

Goodyear Duraplus lasts up to 100,000km?
Want a new set of Goodyear Duraplus tyres?

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Just did. Hope i win.. ha ha

• drMpower on Aug 26, 2009 at 9:54 pm

me oso want. but mine is 185, R16. doesnt have there. how come

• junseng on Aug 26, 2009 at 10:25 pm

so paul, so far how many entry have you recieve there.

i wonder how is the performance of duraplus since its so new and yet no one review it anywhere.

• Andrew Ng on Sep 01, 2009 at 12:51 am

Goodyear tyres have been very reliable and cost effective.

• When will the tyres arrive to its new owners?

• eh, sape menang?

post their tire pix?