Naza Cars and Bikes Carnival this weekend

Naza Cars and Bikes Carnival

Naza will be holding its Naza Cars and Bikes Carnival this weekend from the 23rd to 25th of October 2009 10am to 7pm at the Naza Automall by the Federal Highway in PJ. The event is open to public and there will be some good deals on Naza Automall cars during the carnival, other than the usual carnival fare of food and drinks.

ducati-streetfighter

Part of the deals include 100% financing for Naza Bikes, special financing package for Ducati and Japanese CBU bikes, and a 90% financing package for Harley-Davidson bikes at attractive interest rates, with immediate approval for financing.

The carnival is held in conjunction with the Malaysian MotoGP 2009 and Harley Davidson of Kuala Lumpur’s first anniversary celebrations. In conjunction with the MotoGP, a convoy of between 500 and 600 bikes of Ducati, Harley-Davidson and Naza bikes will be riding from the Naza Automall SIC on Sunday for the race. The convoy is open to all motorcycles, not just the mentioned brands. The convoy is expected to leave at 9.30am.

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

Other than the good deals on cars and bikes, there will be a number of interesting exhibits there that you might be interested in – the new Ducati Streetfighter, the new Porsche Panamera, and the new C207 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe.

The E-Class Coupe replaces the CLK in the Mercedes-Benz range so if you want to get a glimpse of the new coupe even before Mercedes-Benz Malaysia officially launches even the sedan body – this is your chance. Basically since Naza deals with all kinds of cars and brands, you can even consider this a “PJ Motorshow”. A charity activity has also been lined-up, with part of the proceeds going to several charities and children’s homes.

[zenphotopress number=99 album=112]

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• mitlanevo on Oct 20, 2009 at 12:39 am

mini autoshow, lol~

• mr nice guy on Oct 20, 2009 at 12:57 am

hohoho…nice

• osh_kosh on Oct 20, 2009 at 12:59 am

sound good… i'll surely drop by… cuci mata je, duit tarak :)

• nighttrain on Oct 20, 2009 at 1:16 am

So how much discount for the Blade? Reviews on Hyosung show some good traits. A worthwhile bike for newbies. Maybe I can get one. What do you guys think?

• at that price ..bttr look for the kawa option …zx250 way bttr than the blade 250…en6 bttr than blade 600

• Thomas on Oct 20, 2009 at 1:30 am

I thought it's replacing the CLK? Why the article says replacing the CLS? Error.

• nighttrain on Oct 20, 2009 at 1:51 am

same price, huh? kawa lah then.. thanks bro

• CBTan on Oct 20, 2009 at 2:31 am

Test drive already,so good, perfect…………..

• Ariff on Oct 20, 2009 at 2:45 am

Yeah,it's replacing CLK-class.not CLS.

• Elvis on Oct 20, 2009 at 2:48 am

Hope they have the latest Hyosung Cruiser 650…always drool looking at old models…..cipak Harley Davidson V rod mah! And quarter that of V rod…walaweh….

• Annihilated on Oct 20, 2009 at 7:40 am

Mean looking Streetfighter.. I dream to buy one.. but it'll be nightmare to park in the public parking spot.

• tonton on Oct 20, 2009 at 8:02 pm

yeah finally the event is back! i'm gonna move my ass there for sure

btw, this is the proposed programme for bikes

http://www.4shared.com/file/138553836/383bebb4/Pr…

taken from malaysianbikers.com

• old man on Oct 21, 2009 at 12:29 am

I feel sorry for the official manufacturer (Diamler) where they need to abide the so call G rules, but the grey line to allow the parallel importers to do more wonders and making more money..too bad. It's Msia Auto Industries.