BHPetrol Marketing Manager, Mr Baba Tan presenting the mock cheque to Encik Jabar bin Jais of Kota Tinggi, Johor, the first prize winner of RM100K.

BHPetrol have announced this month’s winners for the ‘Drive To Win’ contest. The second draw is won by En. Jabar bin Jais from Johor. He won the first prize of RM100,000 and will be using his winnings for his children’s education and savings.

The other winners are Mr. Nadaraja A/L Pitchai from Tanjung Malim, Ms. Retnadavi A/P Wing Desan from Johor, Mr. Bruno Periera from KL and Mr. Kuan Chian Boon from Selangor. There were also 50 consolation prize winners that won RM1,000 each and 50 special prizes of 50,000 ePoints each. You can see the full list of winners here.

Mr Ganesh Sammuggam, Celcom Key Account Manager, Ms Wong Jing Ling from Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Mr Cliffson Kendy John from Petaling Jaya, Mr Narayanansamy from Kajang, Encik Nasron A.Rahman from Baling, Kedah and Mr Baba Tan, BHPetrol Marketing Manager.

In another contest that is running at the same time, the BHPetrol have given away four more HTC smartphones. The winners are Mohd Nasron A. Rahman from Kedah, Wong Jing Ling from Pulau Pinang, Shamu A/L Narayanansamy from Selangor and Cliffson Kendy John from Selangor. The BHPetrol-Celcom-HTC contest will conclude on June 30, 2012.

Information on how to join the contest is available online or at your nearest BHPetrol station. Winners of both contests will be notified by telephone by BHPetrol.