Free coffee at Caltex stations during festive break

caltex-malaysia

Caltex will be providing free coffee to motorists at participating Caltex service stations during the Prophet Muhammad’s birthday and Thaipusam travel periods.

Besides rewarding customers, this gesture by Caltex is to encourage motorists heading back to their hometowns to take a break, be refreshed and arrive safely to be with loved ones. The free Nescafe UHT samples will be offered from 12 noon to 8pm while stocks last at the following Caltex service stations from January 26-27, and February 2-3.

North-South Expressway (NSE) – Gurun Rest Area (North bound)
NSE – Bukit Gantang Rest Area (North and South bound)
Elite Highway – USJ Rest Area (South bound)
Damansara – Puchong Expressway
Simpang Empat Expressway (North and South bound)
Persisiran Pantai Expressway
Taman Sejati Indah, Sungai Petani, Kedah
Taman Kinrara, Puchong

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• ben yap on Jan 22, 2013 at 3:29 pm

no free petrol? wahahahahaha….

• I heard BP is going to offer coffee too, Starbuck fine roasted coffee, not the cheap Nescafe.

• That’s cool. Then we can stop at BP once for coffee, after full the tank in Caltex.

• PauKaya on Jan 23, 2013 at 1:30 pm

caltex…i personally feel u make the best petrols….but dei can u improve ur credit card machine ah….slow wei…compared to shell’s

• tokmoh on Jan 23, 2013 at 5:43 pm

If they can just have a loyalty point scheme, they’re the best.

Esso/petron currently the most generous, fuel itself so so, but its point reward makes it worth it