DRB-Hicom Auto Sale 2015: great deals from June 6-14

The time has come again when Hari Raya is on the horizon, and automotive conglomerate DRB-Hicom may have just the thing for prospective vehicle buyers – from June 6-14, the nationwide DRB-Hicom Auto Sale 2015 will showcase the group’s portfolio of 11 brands including Proton, Lotus, Spyder, Audi, Volkswagen, Jeep, Mitsubishi, Tata, Suzuki and Modenas.

Lots of offers and attractive deals are to be had – according to DRB-Hicom automotive distribution and manufacturing COO Datuk Radzaif bin Mohamed, customers will not find better prices than what is being exclusively offered here.

“This will be the perfect time for Malaysians to visit our showrooms and outlets to find out about our latest car and motorcycle models, as well as the attractive prices and amazing special packages on offer,” he said.

“Not only will we endeavour to make sure that our customers will be able to receive their vehicles in time to celebrate Hari Raya with everyone back home, but more importantly, we want to ensure that they are able to travel to and from the kampung safely and comfortably,” Radzaif added.

And the deals are not all – visit participating showrooms and outlets and you’ll be able to learn more about other automotive-related services such as financing options and trade-in packages. Throughout the campaign, there will also be lucky draws at participating outlets.

Interested in attractive deals offered for so many automotive brands? Look out for advertisements right here on paultan.org or oto.my for information on participating outlets and their locations.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• Toyota Moving Coffin (Keranda Bergerak) on Jun 06, 2015 at 11:17 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 238
    • hanjin on Jun 06, 2015 at 10:14 pm

Prove it

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 8
      • Dear hanjin,
        any proof u ain’t retard???!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 11
        • hanjin on Jun 07, 2015 at 9:58 am

You claim it first so you prove it lor, not me.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
          • Rokuth on Jun 07, 2015 at 4:53 pm

Buy 2nd hand. Don’t support leeches.

• Same L0rrrr on Jun 08, 2015 at 11:43 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 164
      • Sam Loo - Loser on Jun 07, 2015 at 3:56 pm

Buy anything except the suicide Toyota in Malaysia. No VSc, sure to die.

• AhBeng P1 Fan on Jun 07, 2015 at 10:37 pm

Saga also no VSC, so buy suicide Proton also sure to die?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 10
      • Sam Loo (ori1) on Jun 07, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Pls help me guys. My sales are ZERO now. UMW sales are ZERO.

• Real True Facts on Jun 06, 2015 at 11:28 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 227
  • 1MDB (Malas Dolop Bodoh) on Jun 06, 2015 at 11:30 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 230
    • n3m3sis on Jun 06, 2015 at 10:19 pm

Why must country collapse with his debt?

• HaMEED KOYAKUTTY on Jun 07, 2015 at 2:38 pm

I wonder what car are you driving???

Perodua – UMW – crony
      Daihatsu, Hino, Toyota – UMW – crony
      Peugeot, Citroen, Kia, Ferrari, Maserati, Merc CBU – Naza – Crony
      Honda, Audi, VW, Merc CKD, Tata, Suzuki, Isuzu – DRB – crony
      Nissan, Mitsu, Subaru, Renault – Tanchong – Non crony???
      Aston Martin, Mazda, Changan, Foton – Berjaya – crony
      Hyundai, Ford, BMW, Mini, Land Rover – Inokom – crony

Care to share with us???

• karipap basah on Jun 06, 2015 at 11:58 am

leaches……

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 18
  • Wow, I see the model wearing stockings and garterbelts! Made my day! Pity the car is rubbish…

• sammy on Jun 08, 2015 at 8:54 am

Go on… go and get your Jeep with 40k discount.
    I can tell you, everyday from now is raya promotion… the discount is perpetual.

• Status on Jun 08, 2015 at 9:24 am

Premium brands like Audi, Lotus, Jeep should not join pasar malam lelong style promotion. Jatuh standard lah.