Toyota Previa (Estima) appears at KLIMS13 – RM270k

toyota-previa-klims 098

Selamat datang ke KLIMS13! We’re reporting live from the Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show 2013, and we begin our extensive coverage with the Toyota Previa MPV – finally, you can now buy an Estima through official channels.

Yes, UMW Toyota Motor has chosen the Previa name for the 2012-facelift third-gen Estima that it’s bringing in. The Estima name is used in Japan, Previa is used in markets like Hong Kong, and Australia calls it the Tarago.

The seven-seater MPV is powered by the 2.4 litre 2AZ-FE four-cylinder motor from the previous-gen Camry, producing 170 PS and 224 Nm of torque. It’s mated to a four-speed auto with Super ECT (other markets get a Super CVT-i with seven virtual ratios).

MacPherson struts with stabilisers sit up front; a torsion beam sits out back. Wheels are 215/55 R17 alloys. Electric power steering is standard, as are body-coloured front and rear sensors.

Our Previa comes only in GL trim. Equipment includes dual power sliding doors, LED tail and brake lamps, keyless entry and start, fabric seats, self-levelling HID headlamps with adaptive front lighting (directional headlamps), and a 2-DIN CD/MP3 head unit with six speakers.

The seat layout is 2-2-3. The driver’s seat is height adjustable, while the four-spoke leather-wrapped wood grain steering wheel is rake- and reach-adjustable. The gear knob is trimmed to match.

toyota-previa-klims 081

The second row features captain seats with Ottoman in the second row, a dashboard finished in wood grain and silver, conversation mirror, Optitron meters and a dual-blower air-con (front auto, second row manual). The centre console box can be slid backwards to be used by second row occupants, and that interior colour is called Shell.

Safety kit includes dual airbags, ABS with EBD and whiplash injury-lessening front seats. We don’t see S-VSC anywhere on the spec sheet.

The Toyota Previa is priced from RM270k (individual for Peninsular Malaysia). Six colours are available – White Pearl CS (a RM800 premium), Super White II, Silver Metallic, Black, Ice Titanium Mica Metallic and Silky Gold Mica Metallic. A three-year or 100,000 km warranty is offered.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• not-my-name on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:34 pm

4 speedo… is a big let down

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 78 Thumb down 2
    • dino years on Nov 14, 2013 at 3:09 pm

This car is older than me, period.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 58 Thumb down 1
      • Overpriced Rip Off on Nov 14, 2013 at 4:13 pm

The Toyota Siena in the US, a much improved Estima with a more advanced engine is selling for US$26,920. Real proper 8 Seater. That is hardly RM80,000. Now you are paying for an outdated Camry engined Estima RM270,000? Is that logical?

Especially so when it is a danger hazard. Hardly the number of airbags and safety systems of most global models of Toyota.

Pay 4 times the price but get zero safety features. Even the poor man’s kancil now comes with 2 airbags.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 92 Thumb down 3
        • lihwoei on Nov 15, 2013 at 10:22 am

may be the car package come together with the red and hot model…hehe

• Wisdom on Nov 26, 2013 at 9:32 am

Anybody buying this? Please go to school. Plain stupid purchase.

• SamShowedMeTheHilux on Nov 15, 2013 at 1:48 pm

People sure come here and say Sam Loo is running scared with this launch. I admit, I am scared. But I am running to Hyundai Simedarby to do sales for kimchi.

I admit, Kimchi has come a long way from 10 years ago. In 10 years, their growth is so much that in 20 years, there will be more Hyundais on the road. Every single my of kakis at UMW know this. We will soon jump boat. We got no choice because we are only salesman. We got no power. It is UMW cheating people. It is UMW charging you so much for a poor safety Toyota. What can we salesman do? We also cari makan. If we tell our boss to put VSC and more airbags, we are fired the next day. So, we just sit here like sitting ducks. We ourselves don’t believe in our own products now and find it hard to lie to customers just to make sales.

• khalis on Nov 22, 2013 at 10:50 am

Lets jump! Rock the boat and topple down shitty UMW. Keeps making money in lieu of consumers safety ie less airbags, no vsc bla bla bla…shitty UMW!!

• Sam Loo on Nov 14, 2013 at 3:24 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 130
      • flat_tire on Nov 14, 2013 at 8:44 pm

i did once.. and then i was immediately told to get out from their premise.. so much for mentioning your name.. duhh..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 72 Thumb down 1
      • Sorry i prefer JDM models than being processed by gomen.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
  • Tyler Durden on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:36 pm

Oh dear, why would UMW be bothered to bring this in now is beyond me.
    Model has been around worldwide since ’06 and this M’sian unit is hopeless in terms of specifications and equipment level.

2 airbags and 4-speed auto-gearbox?! Do us all a favor and scrap this already.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 106 Thumb down 1
  • Megane on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:38 pm

Huhu kayu jati interior !!! what an eyesore

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 5
  • Rester on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:41 pm

Two airbags and no vsc for 270k? Might as well get 2010-2011 estima for around the same price or lesser. This will fail, surely

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 67 Thumb down 2
  • AH BENG on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:43 pm

the price is killing and expensive compare to those recon estima selling within 180-200k+++

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 1
  • Black Dog on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:43 pm

So after 3 years it’ll cost 170K? (recond price)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 1
  • consrito on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:45 pm

Wah! What a canggih Head Unit!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 1
  • still 4 speed auto at rm 270K, toyota eat kau kau punya, now is year 2013……more than 100 years automotive industry ……..what a technolgy :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
    • chinz on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:59 pm

aiyo! 270K oh, i better get a 3.5V vellfire loh! recon then recon lah, spec far more better!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 1
  • Brian on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:50 pm

Ain’t no money for this babe~

• apamau on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:55 pm

Wow.. RM270K with this kind of spec and this kind of infotainment system…, somemore green color digital light in the audio.. I am not sure what age we are living in, in the 90s ?

If you can sell 2 units in 2014, that would be good breakthrough. anyone willing to pay RM270K for this kind of specs, Speechless.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 1
  • Petrolhead on Nov 14, 2013 at 12:55 pm

The most rip off car ever sold by UMW Toyota

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 2
  • 270k???????
    4 speed
    2 air bag.. :D

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 1
  • Decent vehicle with outdated specs & a rubbish price!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 2
  • This is as big of a rip off as it can get.
    270k for 4 speed auto. Must be a new record

This car compared to Innova, only difference is a 2.4l engine vs 2.0l engine. Other specs are more or less the same. Yet 270k vs 100k.

Volkswagen Sharan anyday.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 2
    • pumpkin76 on Nov 14, 2013 at 11:53 pm

You are absolutely right. …. suddenly I feel that my innova is not that bad at all…. hahahah

• Cezar on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:04 pm

i know it might be early to say but i think the Previa won’t be a hot cake seller as UMW Toyota predicted one reason being is the price. Yes i know RM270 is somehow a standard price for niche market with competitors such as Honda Odyssey with the price sub RM200k plus. Another reason is well some people consider Toyota to be a blue collar cars and those who can afford the Estima won’t really like the i idea rubbing shoulder with the average consumer unless the Estima is only available from Lexus dealership with will make the Estima more desirable (Yes i know Toyota and Lexus is two different manufacture under the same brand umbrella). Lastly why wouldn’t consumer go for the grey market? Granted the grey-imported cars don’t come with warranty but think about it, consumer have more spec that they can choose from which can be either the Sporty spec or the luxury spec at a far lower price than what UMW Toyota is currently offering.
    IMHO

• as usual late to the game. market already flooded with recon and parallel import for years and years. only now toyota woke up. same case with the Wish and they suffered great deal of loss by introducing it after the market is already over the craze.

• HOLY COW!!!!! So expensive? This gen had been in production for so many years, and they have to set that kind of price? Outrageous. Lets see, recond (full spec, 3.0, probabaly can get 1 year warranty, bang for a buck) vs. brand new (low spec, 2.4, 3 years warranty, utterly and ridiculously expensive). Toyota had done such a big mistake bringing in this one. Their market will definitely flop. Should have price somewhere a bit more than the Serena S-Hybrid, but I guess the government is to greedy and hungry for cash. Janji ditepati indeed.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 5
  • farghmee on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:09 pm

at rm0.27mil, no lcd infotainment?

• Wow, I like the model in Red better than the other model in White. Got her number? :D

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 2
    • nah.. both models also not shaggable. one too expensive. the other one looks too complicated.

• suicide pricing.. 270k with no vsc, 2 airbags, fabric seats and that ancient 4 speed box..?
    u must be kiddin us…umw

• Fahmi on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:13 pm

Worst ripoff ever in Malaysian automobile history, safety specs of Vios 1.5G, RM180k more expensive, may buy another recond Estima as well… Can’t they learn a lesson from the WISH?

• nabill on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:15 pm

270k for a 4 speed auto….cmon guys lets shoot left right and center !

• TYT bozo on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:16 pm

270k can buy almost two new mazda Biante somemore new engine this piece of junk from TYT must have been sitting in some other countries depot for long time and got re-born to sell in boleh land with a price higher than a second hand alphard or even latest recond Estima high spec…TYT management in boleh land got problem kah??

• ajo haterzs on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:17 pm

previa….nasib baik tak preve

• sonyman on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:39 pm

they wanted to name as Preve, but Miti didnt allow, scare later conflict with Proton. Steal Proton Sales.

• 2.4 with 4 speed auto for 270k. What a joke to end the year 2013.

• Matthew on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:19 pm

Did I just read that right, if I give Toyota Rm270,000 they will give me a car with a previous generation engine and a 4 speed auto?!?

• can get 4 preve which has better safety kit. haha, so funny

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 1
  • Kepunden Parang Skeper on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:21 pm

*YAWN*
    why am i not excited at all? is it because of the 4-speed slushbox or the drab interior?

• Pl4y3r122 on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:25 pm

Go fly kite UMW TOYOTA. What a rip off.. no VSC. only 2 airbags. 4 speed. torsion beam at the back. RM 270k? no thanks.

• Tokk_Kokk on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:25 pm

Blood sucking UMW.. RM270K with no reverse camera? buy recond 7 speed model better lah.

• Lack of VSC and only a 4-speed auto given. Bad move Toyota. High price but lack of many essential features.

• sohai on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:26 pm

Malaysians always get cars with shit specs and extraordinary high prices. I suspect this car is some leftovers at Japan, and they’re trying to clear them out to stupid consumers at other markets. New-gen Estima must be coming soon.

• Congrat UMW Malaysia. baru bangun tido ka?

• Wise Malaysian should really boycott this products. It’s over-priced yet under-spec. 4-speed auto, 2 airbags and no VSC while pricing at rm270k? UMW just never learn.

• samson on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:31 pm

no leather seats and power boot very expensive……

• sudonano on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:32 pm

Dual airbags, 4 speed auto and no VSC. This beats the Vios as the ripoff of the year then. Congratulations Toyota MY, Moving Backwards.

• 270k? on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:34 pm

good luck with the sales, UMW! u would really need it!

• apa ini on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:34 pm

Apa ini? msia getting old tech.. trying to squeeze as much $$ out from the citizen…

recond can get better spec.

• Uwant on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:35 pm

10 years old new car!

• RoKie on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:36 pm

About the only thing that’s nice about the pictures posted here are the “legs”. Nice !! ;-)

• Tree Hugger on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:37 pm

For RM270k MPV, the interior especially front cabin looks so cheap. The contrasting colours and textures (beige plastic, wood grain, aluminum trim, black plastic panel and buttons) are like they have been collected from different vehicles and put together into this MPV in the last minute. The steering itself has 4 different colours and materials on it. The effort Toyota put into interior design simply does not seem to justify the RM270k price tag.

It has keyless entry, push-start, captain seat with ottoman are all for comfort/convenience but for safety there are only 2 airbags and no VSC. So, you can be lazy in this MPV but you will not be safe, not with the way Malaysians been speeding on our roads and highways.

• drgn86 on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:38 pm

Cutthroat price…

• Jimmy on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:38 pm

Only intelligent people will buy this instead of Mazda Biante. And they will choose the Camry manufactured in 2012.
    Hybrid MPV sell at Biante price is called generosity.
    This country is in very good order.

• too similar to Preve

• Guan Yin Ma on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:48 pm

Finally, there’s a car more expensive then the 86 in toyota showroom…

• HILUX on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:50 pm

Nope. 270K should better be spent elsewhere on other models of other brands. This is way overpriced.

• 1Msia on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:51 pm

I’d rather take a 2-airbags SantaFe than this..

ps: yea I know SantaFe is in a different category bla bla bla..

• Raja Lawak on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:52 pm

Previa RM270K is as overpriced as Exora Bold RM88K…same concept lah

• qeesh on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:15 pm

Where got Bold 88k, 89k is Prime. It comes with turbocharged engine, 6 speed CVT gearbox, touchscreen headunit, lcd display behind front seats headrest, leather seats etc. Unlike this overpriced outdated junk!

• D.I.Y on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:52 pm

Crazy.. super low spec with 270k?

• seriously who is going to pay 270 grand for a 10 year old car, with fabric seats, along with an in car entertainment system that would look really NEW in 1955. Plus a dashboard with scratchy plastic, even a f*ckin 20 year old 405 comes with padded dash.
    Good lord.

• amdbarton on Nov 14, 2013 at 1:56 pm

Super ECT – 4 Speed gearbox for a RM270k Car. UMW really a jokers…..

• kakibulu on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:11 pm

Hi Toyota, if I downgrade the 2-DIN CD/MP3 -> cassette player, can give me 150k discount?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
  • no touch screen radio? prffttt

• Denaihati on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:18 pm

advantage buy new have 3yrs warranty, but buy recondition car well worth it. advantage buy new have 3yrs warranty, but buy recondition car well worth it. any chance hybrid version come to malaysia.

• Melvin on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:18 pm

4 speed with superECT? What a lame! 2 air bags for full size MPV? Are you kidding? And then cost about RM270K? Doesn’t make sense at all! Get a Livina better!

• Loving Gandson on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:18 pm

OMG, the radio console is older than my grandma, i bet shes rolling in grave in agony looking at this..

grandma, I love you and miss you a lot.

• This will have a same faith with the sister,UMW Toyota Wish. Many would prefer recond. Poor Marketing Research.

• rm 270K? i want to buy !! i want to buy the model girl!! lol. this kind of spec at this price must be a let down!

• Another good sales rubbish…

• OMG 270K u only got that kind of ICE?
    4 speeder lagi..What year is it?

• price is nuts..

• yup, the chick’s hot!

• ss427 on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:42 pm

Wow looks like Toyota is treating you guys as suckers.. IN SG, we used to have this lousy 4AT, 2.4L 2AZ-FE as well. But our local distributors have since seen the light and brought in max specced Previa for SG market liao.

See here. Basically its an export market version of Estima Aeras G edition.
    http://www.toyotasingapore.com.sg/cars/new_cars/previa/index.aspx?WT.nav=ModelNav

• gtmaniac on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:50 pm

What kind of international motorshow still showing a ‘new’ 2006 model, which will be replaced soon?

And the exterior looks so plain for 270k.. haih.. at least slapped a bit of bodykits so that it won’t looks so dated. But then, i remembered Innova..

• SamShowedMeTheHilux on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:56 pm

Virtual 7 Speed, so its CVT i suppose.

Japanese market recond estima usually have much higher spec than this. The spec is even lower than Singapore Previa.

• ss427 on Nov 14, 2013 at 5:42 pm

As I’ve mentioned above bro, we now have the max specced Previa… complete with 6 airbags, VSC/TRC, CVT w/ 7 ‘speed’ and power everything etc. audio control/ trip computer and cruise controls are all standard

We have the same 17″ wheels as yours though. It used to be 15″!

We have a locally fitted Toyota/Pioneer GPS/reverse cam HU.

• Fauzan sini on Nov 14, 2013 at 2:56 pm

Da fuq i just read?

• RavenAii on Nov 14, 2013 at 3:07 pm

Dual airbags, 4-speed auto and 3-years warranty? And look at the centre console, the stereo omg. For RM270k? You got to be kidding me.

• Judging from the photos, the mirrors don’t even have folding motor. WTF is UMW thinking?

• Longkai on Nov 14, 2013 at 3:39 pm

What a price..sigh!!..will this give a chance for gray importer to increase their price for the recond..

• Honda Odyssey much better spec and cheaper.

– Honda Odyssey EX: RM228,000
    – Honda Odyssey EXS: RM248,000

Key Specifications of the Honda Odyssey
    Engine: 2,356cc 4-cylinder Earth Dreams DOHC i-VTEC
    Max power: 175PS (129kW) @ 6,200rpm
    Max torque: 225Nm @ 4,000rpm
    Transmission: CVT, front-wheel drive

powered sliding doors, rear air conditioning, premium captain cradle seat, a seven-inch unique display audio system with six speakers, six airbags, vehicle stability assist, ABS, electronic brake distribution, brake assist, LED daytime running lights, and ISOFIX points for the rear seats.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 0
  • Chuan Sze on Nov 14, 2013 at 3:57 pm

In my personal opinion, this is way to expensive. For Same category comparison with Mazda 8 which is Slightly below RM 200K with better specs.

I have test drive both model before decided to buy MAzda 8 as it gives better spec, comfort, handling and most important thing valou for money..

• Player looks older than my 2005 Altis… LOL!

• Guys..

I was wondering if there are any NGO which can educate and create awareness to the consumers on auto industry? Just to give advise and educate people on what car to buy, which car to avoid and etc. To avoid such as this piece of junk with super rip-off price by UMW Toyota Malaysia, the poor specs of toyota vios and others.

So that the consumers get the worthy car for a great value. But yeah, I understand that our consumer body is very weak. But somebody gotta do something before it gets worse.

• Jimmy on Nov 14, 2013 at 5:03 pm

Isn’t this what I have all the while been doing?
      Do you think I am interested in Toyota? Not even an X3.
      Market leader in Malalysia, but behave like a robber, very bad example.
      One example here: Honda Odyssey gor(abang), and Mazda8 gor, mari sama-sama push our large MPVs’ prices to RM270K, and all of a sudden, non-luxury brand MPVs suddenly are all marked at RM270k including Mazda8. This can happen to other vehicle types. Mercedes gor, look at us — using brand alone can command extraordinary profit with just 2 airbags without ESP, so mari do it bersama-sama.

• nabill on Nov 14, 2013 at 5:44 pm

not easy…eventually this NGO will be affilicated with a certain brand thus losing its credibility…

• I strongly support yr opinion. We need an NGO which can provide us guides to get value for the money we spend. Generally, we Malaysians spend BIG chunk of our income on cars compared to people in other countries… sometimes more expansive than our own house. But, Malaysian don’t mind. We love cars. Some people say, if you don’t wanna buy, I’ll buy, I have money. We should be a strong & united consumer. Then, maybe prices will drop…

• Yuzdi8 on Nov 14, 2013 at 4:31 pm

It is worth buying at RM270k. You get the car and that Amoi together. All in package. Manyak shiok!

• i’d rather have honda odyssey than this piece of crap

• Sam Loo on Nov 14, 2013 at 5:42 pm

I don’t sell this car so this car is stupid. Toyota vios is much better than this Previa. It is not worth it to die in a expensive car with low safety features. You can die the same way in a toyota vios without burning you wallet….come. Toyota vios is the best!

• turboman on Nov 14, 2013 at 6:08 pm

It would seem that judging from the recent trend of new car launches from toyota, they are pricing themselves out of the market.

I never wanted to compare recon to new cara due to warranty, but for this case I will make an exception. Buy a 2009 estima v6 instead. The money saved willbe enough to even change to a new engine if the old one craps out. Screw the warranty.

• AUSNSW on Nov 14, 2013 at 6:30 pm

When you buy this car…maybe next year a NEW model introduce again…I feel curious about what will you think…

• Ooo my gangnam style on Nov 14, 2013 at 6:37 pm

OMG…just can’t believe it, 270k car but its side mirror can’t auto flip, even 90’s toyota seg have it…

• jinggo on Nov 14, 2013 at 6:42 pm

RIP toyota preve, welcome Honda Odyssey!

• Hadi75 on Nov 14, 2013 at 7:30 pm

The red one look kinda nice…….i like :)

• Hah! Rather buy Vellfire full spec!

• Josh Ling on Nov 14, 2013 at 9:23 pm

270k with that spec and a white / beige colour cabin……good luck! people in where i am living are all buying alphard or vellfire when it comes to medium to large size mpv.

• Kepunden Parang Skeper on Nov 14, 2013 at 9:36 pm

i have a sense that a toyota salesman is lurking around on this website….

• Unforgiven on Nov 15, 2013 at 8:48 am

I think there’s a agreement between AP Kings and UMW.
    They would like those cronies Kings to earn more, since AP Kings just need to sit in the house to get free money, now easier and more money in the pockets.

• Mahai toyta on Nov 15, 2013 at 8:56 am

This model is hot. I mean the chick besides the metal junk….I would buy the chick for 270k…to warm my bed…hoho

• lazyf on Nov 15, 2013 at 10:24 am

Toyota is getting unreasonable day by day

• dannylee77 on Nov 15, 2013 at 10:45 am

I thought UMW is bringing the Latest Facelift … this is the Old Facelift la…. even the Grey importers now are selling the Latest facelift already , macam mana ni…. Wonder How many will buy this NEW CAR with OLD DESIGN & LESS SPECS …. Some more RM 270k ….

• aminlife on Nov 15, 2013 at 10:58 am

This is not a new 2012-2013 estima facelift.?.Just go naza motor showroom and see …

• razakoss on Nov 15, 2013 at 12:23 pm

Wth umw. better buy estima 3.5v6 recond with this price. full spec with nice interior.

oh does it come with power door?

• typical Toyota rip off!! go and buy the Honda Odyssey..so much better equipped and technological advance compared to moving backwards Toyota. And cheaper somemore! Toyota conman

• CB-UMW on Nov 15, 2013 at 11:19 pm

UMW Estima = Innova Executive?
    Both 2 airbags, 4 speed auto,Antique engine, shitty audio system…etc
    I kknow there are lot of people addicted to your logo, but please don’t treat Malaysians like fools or one day you may lose your position as the top non-national car make!!!

• this previa is lowest spec model but selling very high price,,just adding captain seat to look luxury ,,no rear camera,,no bodykits,,overprice,,it is,,kaw2 toyota malaysia want sucks money,,

• U must be kidding…what spec and pricing is this…totally ridiculous

• WTF! For 270k, toyota is giving crap radio player…interior looks like some cheap car..rm270k piece of crap

• bawang on Nov 21, 2013 at 2:45 pm

better buy mazda8 @197k brand new

• Fisherman on Nov 23, 2013 at 12:26 pm

They r supposed to bring the new toyota noah like toyota NAV1 in Indonesia, new model and cheaper..

• UmwHATER on Jan 03, 2014 at 7:25 pm

4 speed auto?? Laugh die me!!! Lol!!! They should put plastic covered rim also mah. Can earn more. XD