Naza year end promotion

nazapromo.jpgNaza is currently having a promotion until the end of the month where anyone who test drives one of Naza’s 3 compact cars – the Naza Bestari, Naza Suria and Naza Sutera will get a mystery gift.

Also, if you decide to buy any of these cars before the 31st of December 2006, you’ll get an accessory package worth up to RM2,000.

For the Naza Bestari, the accessory package includes tinting, rear headrests, hood insulation and others. Not sure about the other cars except for the gold tint.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• whodz (Member) on Dec 13, 2006 at 11:50 pm

It is year end bonus for the consumer..yay! By the way, Perodua also has the same year end promotion strategy. Kudos for both. And for Proton, it is whole year promotion..hehe..

• pixie_wawan (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 12:29 am

haha! wat a kebetulan! nie must be dekat Naza PJ izzit? i ada passing by dekat situ.. pergi tengok Naza bike. wah~ =D

• ed0r (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 12:34 am

Save your money and later buy better cars?

• pixie_wawan (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 12:50 am

yup, u're right edor.. [thumb-up]

• osh_kosh (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 12:52 am

hmm…. last effort to meet the this year sales target?

• intermilan (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 1:21 am

good luck and congrats to all purchaser of 2006 stock.

imagine 2007 1st quarter or mid year sales; as all player expect next year car sales to get worse…

• mystvearn (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 3:42 am

…are we getting better gov reduce prices for next year;s AFTA?

• myNeo (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 3:46 am

but i am more interested in Naza Blade 250 …. kewll

• cyborgx (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 8:32 am

blah, all those year end discounts. Worldwide gasoline price is increasing rapidly. It is at its oil peak now, tell me who's stupid enuf to buy new cars.

• motorhead (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 7:17 pm

Who interested??.. none from this blog, i guess… I can't see any good reason to buy sutera or bestari. but anyone want to waste their money for these products r welcome, can give naza some business…

• aini (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 7:58 pm

weyyy..x nk beli dh laaaa…jgn byk songelll…

• motorhead (Member) on Dec 14, 2006 at 11:08 pm

aini,

Can sell meh? sell back anybody wants or not? I can't wait to see u buy one.. inform me if u r buying…

ps:Aini must be a naza salesgirl.. hehehe, ok let me help u out.. Mari mari beli & waste ur worthless money…. hahaha….

• transformer (Member) on Dec 15, 2006 at 1:35 am

wait a minute, save up your hard earn $…. halt on your auto purchases!

we will never know if the next NAP cut more taxes…

anyway we'll keep our finger crossed!

let the industry ruled by consumer, we create the demand!

if the industry slump, G will think twice again on next NAP…

we had to make some impact on it!

We are the consumer, the citizen, the demand!

Malaysia BOLEH!

• maibatsu_thunder (Member) on Dec 15, 2006 at 1:51 am

With the increase in fuel prices, it makes better sense to buy smaller cars. Easy to park, easy on the pocket with less fuel consumption. In Europe everything below Accord/Camry class is mostly 3-Box/Hatchbacks.

• motorhead (Member) on Dec 15, 2006 at 5:33 pm

Yeah rite, wait la until 2010 if u want… but i just bought a vios.. by 2010 my loan almost finish… ok what??.. i am still sceptical even after 2010.. this gov got so many trick to cut our throat.. don't be too happy…

• osh_kosh (Member) on Dec 15, 2006 at 9:22 pm

i've been told that any price reduction on auto industry will only have considerible impact on 2008.. minimum… that's a year….

don't know it's true or not… most probably longer than that…

• oranglulu (Member) on Dec 17, 2006 at 9:18 am

most car company give offer at year end…but not advisible to buy …esp.dec…..imagine…next month your car is one year old oredi……..few years later if you decided to sell your car….the usecar dealer still quote your secondhand value at 06…..even though just days away from 07…….so,what so special about few thousand ringgits offer…..it will be even up the day you sell it off……dun fall for their sales tatics….brother and sister.

• Joe Ooi (Member) on Dec 17, 2006 at 9:43 am

Clear old stock lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• azmicar (Member) on Dec 19, 2006 at 9:30 pm

let the consumer do the talking, if we dont buy there will be a load and load of promotions (rubbish) next year, in fact second hand car prices is going cheaper and cheaper, so sapa yang dah ade kereta yang masih in good condition, pakai je la, we have nothing to lose here, save those hard earned bucks!

• illegaldriver (Member) on Dec 26, 2006 at 11:17 am

hahaha..

dun buy a car la like dat..

lets be like an european..

come v all buy a new bicycle n ride it everywhere..

hahahhaha..

it sure sexy n romantic to carry an awek behind..

loh…

like dis v can make tokey basikal kaya la..

hahahhahhaha.

btw,i thinking of buying Naza Bestari 206/Peugeot 206..

coz its so sporty..

but my mom not agree wif me coz she

scared dat its difficult to get de spare-part for it.

for example like our peugeot 306 n peugeot 405..

is it true?

can u all suggest me what model of car is suit wif?

im a student n 18years old..

should naik a bicycle or a car?

• zaynal (Member) on Jan 05, 2007 at 4:41 am

Guys … Need ur help. I feel like buying my wife a new car. Got to choose between Naza 206 and Gen 2 1.6. She would like a Getz though. Not really into Korean.

Anyone would like to assist me on this?? TQ.

• haroldz (Member) on Jan 27, 2007 at 7:45 am

whose paying 4 the loan?

if u do, u get 2 chose the car.

but if u luv her more than ur money in ur pocket, get her 2 choose.

better still gv it 4 her bday/ vday (though less romantic but more practical).