Miss Brabus 2008 Photo Gallery

Miss Brabus 2008

The Miss Brabus 2008 subsidiary title of the Miss Malaysia Top Model of the World 2008 beauty pagent was held at the Naza-Brabus showroom at the Juru Auto-City, Penang on the 18th of June 2008. The Miss Brabus title is part of a few other subsidiary titles such as Miss New World Park, Miss The Place 007 Popularity 2008, Miss Vivo Popularity, Miss Mois Popularity and Miss Marigold Body Beautiful 2008.

Look after the jump for a few photos from the pageant.

Miss Brabus 2008

LINK: More photos at Teetoo’s blog, click the large photo album cover for a pop-up album.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• gajen (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 12:25 am

all not pretty also,like normal nee…i’d rather have a brabus cl-class..haha

• csv (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 12:32 am

eee, not pretty one.normal looking ah mois.

think no standard over there.

C-Class please. lol.

• Porkbutcher (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 12:57 am

Winner can get a Brabus?

• ingolstadt (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 1:06 am

oh my god ….. some looked like monkeys ….

• neurra (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 1:28 am

comparing them to ZENT JGT Queens i saw the other day? *coughs* like chocolate and ____

• adil2008 (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 1:45 am

ya lah, all not pretty lah, no front light, small front light, ai yoh, monkey look.

• radd (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 5:48 am

got dual srs airbag fitted or not?

• azrai (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 7:38 am

The guy with the spectacles smiles like a joker (sampai ke telinga dia). Woman and fast cars. Another exploitation?

• LHQ (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 8:20 am

I bet people here going into a brabus showroom has taste bud problems or their blind.

• LHQ (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 8:21 am

I bet people here who go into a brabus showroom has taste bud problems.

• LHQ (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 8:23 am

Why i can’t see my comment?

• L15a (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 9:33 am

tat explain why brabus owner have an eye problem..hehehe

• Roti Naan (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 10:19 am

some of the girls have, er……”man-nish” look. I wonder whether they shave before the come to the peagent.

hmmm, the baldy guy from gula-gula “Hack” sure grin like something, like some sugerdaddy. hehehehe

• Javanese (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 2:36 pm

What the whole point in this? Is it a sort of auditions for rich-old-balding men on their “who’s my next mistress” reality show? Brabus in germany was never this vulgar/cheap… come to think of it, not even Brabus in mid-east is this vulgar.

• shuq (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 3:16 pm

what the !?is this the best they could find in malaysia?shud hv call Miss BRamBUS instead

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 4:02 pm

=.=” I like the Citroen Miss car saleswoman ekhems *vivi better.. :P

• torishimeyakuin (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 7:24 pm

Naah…they are still too far from and can’ beat China’s Miss Car Saleswoman.
    http://paultan.org/archives/2008/06/16/chinas-miss-car-saleswoman-2008-winner/

• mokkf82 (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 9:35 pm

hehe! right right! the chinese sales girl looks more sexy. By the way, i’m paying attention on the cars rather than the girls. Sorry ya

• knight_templar (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 10:41 pm

>sigh

• topgunthang (Member) on Jun 25, 2008 at 10:45 pm

should have called it donkey kongs’ day out!

• n8cky (Member) on Jun 26, 2008 at 7:41 pm

lol, these are Malaysia standard..

• n8cky (Member) on Jun 26, 2008 at 7:48 pm

The last photo’s arm..is like..lol
    See what China do~ http://paultan.org/page/5/
    where’re these women went?anything like those in china?lol..

• n8cky (Member) on Jun 26, 2008 at 7:50 pm

Sorry boss, not enough spronsors la..

• mitlanevo (Member) on Jun 26, 2008 at 8:29 pm

sorry to say, but none of them looks nice…..

• gorengpisang (Member) on Jul 02, 2008 at 6:03 pm

Well, what this dato(black) doing with Brabus? I tot his the someone big in NZ wheels Mercedes….. Anyone can tell me y?

Paul Tan says: He is Nasimuddin’s brother. Both NZ Wheels and Brabus are Naza businesses.

• Cyberkayu (Member) on Jul 05, 2008 at 11:37 pm

who entitle his filipino maid to tis beauty contest?