Lamborghini Estoque undisguised photos leaked!

Lamborghini Estoque

Fully undisguised images of the 4-door Lamborghini Estoque have been leaked out on the internet! The roofline doesn’t look particularly attractive, with the cab looking like a stretched version of a traditional Lamborghini. The rear has hints of a muscle car in it. There are no door handles to be seen so I wonder how the owner gets in! No photos of the interior yet, so expect another post with the full hi-res images and details coming up soon. For the moment, look after the jump for the rest of the images.

Lamborghini Estoque

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• armandd (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 8:56 pm

wow! this car could be a classic in the future!

• AmiR (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 9:17 pm

maaaann….soo freaking hot!!!…i wish i can own one…=D

• mytouch (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 9:23 pm

Hot!hot!hot!…what a master piece from Lamborghini,especially the front,looks like a cobra,wow…

• na_power (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 9:31 pm

I think the front looks to smooth for Lambo, they should copy Reventon’s ‘V-shape’ face to this car..

• l3ryan (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 9:34 pm

4 door batmobile…
    for the rich family-man who outgrown his current gallardo?

• freeze (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 9:54 pm

This isn’t a real picture. (not a photo)

So i bet the real car won’t look like this, mainly because the rear end is just not right. (4th picture) Can’t imagine a real car looking like that.

• TheophilusChin (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 10:22 pm

freeze, these are real. This is one nice machine. Now the awkward looking pre-launch Panamera looks even more awkward.

I wonder what’s going through the minds of Ferrari folks… a four-door Ferrari anyone?

When I saw this car’s front, suddenly I think of K.I.T.T. of Knight Rider, of the 80s, not the recent one which is a Ford Mustang.

• mystvearn (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 10:33 pm

Reminds me of that lockhead martin spyplane built in the cold war and a marriage with a F-22

• MyviKiller (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 10:47 pm

Damn this is too hot until it makes the Panamera and the Rapide look dated.

• kei9 (Member) on Oct 01, 2008 at 10:58 pm

An aircraft on wheels!

Freakin’ sick man!

• aksMs (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 2:31 am

Rapide look dated? I beg to differ on that one. Panamera (someone called it Bananamera somewhere in this blog XD) is definitely out of the league on the design department, looks old…and ugly. (I’ve never really been a fan of Porsche design but I reserve my thought for the Carrera GT). But the Estoque sure gives Rapide a run for its money.

Yeah, the front is a little to soft on the line. Maybe due to the Euro NCAP Pedestrian thingy. But still, the overall outlines looks “too clean” for a Lamboghini. It lacks the feel of….you know, the feelings you have when you look at a Lamborghini. Maybe it’s just me. =)

• 0204 (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 4:06 am

It looks like it’s ready to transform anytime!!!

But i got a feeling that it looks abit american.. Don’t get me wrong american’s car are fantastic looking… This one looks muscle.. Well i guess it should since it’s front Mounted…

It’s about time anyway one of these drift alot of smoke in amg’s faces.. the ITALIAN way…

• abtm (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 7:34 am

they now can also use this platform for a 2 door front engine coupe which should be more practical as well

• TheophilusChin (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 9:21 am

Which got us all thinking… why can’t all 4-door sedan look like this?

• Roti Naan (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 9:27 am

Why? becoz Not all car manufacturers has the ingenuity, passion, technology, know-how, etc to build car like this…..

Case in point……our National car

• kaka811 (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 9:59 am

omg why it looks so typical normal car? its just dont seem like lambo anymore

• gajen (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 11:39 am

i think it looks weird side ways…like the front is too thin or sth…then the front bumper looks odd too for a sedan.

but then again i dun like the panamera either.looks weird as well…

rapide looks good tho…

• raybrig85 (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 1:50 pm

nice2…beautiful…btw…4 me…rapide is better looking…bt hell no to porsche…

• MyviKiller (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 3:13 pm

Rapide is cool, very British.

But this Lambo is freakin’ hot, although it has some AM Lagonda design cues in it, that’s my frank opinion.

• MyviKiller (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 3:14 pm

But the back looks too American.

• motherker (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 3:44 pm

paul why did u edit it?
    first it was “The rear has hints of a Camaro in it.”
    then > “The rear has hints of a muscle car in it. “

• freeze (Member) on Oct 02, 2008 at 7:10 pm

The more i look at it, more regular it seems to be, it losing its uniqueness fast.

But the 3rd picture(side shot) reminds me of the car used in Shakira’s Don’t Bother video clip.

• erichigc (Member) on Oct 03, 2008 at 12:06 am

I dun care whether it is regular or losing its uniqueness or not….just want to own it. Today Sin Chew telling us that there are 70000 millionaires in Singapore. How they make such big bulks? Why not me? haih….

• csv (Member) on Oct 03, 2008 at 12:11 am

does remind me of the camaro.

but i wish they restyle the front abit, looks like viper leh. dunno why.

• neverthar (Member) on Oct 03, 2008 at 11:31 am

And PS, the back reminds me of the Miura Concept they did a couple years ago

• ALPINA BMW (Member) on Oct 15, 2008 at 3:13 pm

are they making this?