BMW dealer Auto Bavaria will be having a sale on spare parts and accessories at its 4S Centre in Glenmarie tommorow (Saturday, April 3rd). The address is 3A, Persiaran Kerjaya, Seksyen U1, Glenmarie, and the sale runs from 9:00am to 1:00pm. Everything is “while stocks last” however, so it may be good to pop in right after breakfast!
What’s on sale? Auto Bavaria will have a spread of spare parts and accessories including BMW and MINI body kits, rims, tyres, entertainment and navigation systems, lifestyle items and merchandise such as apparel, scale models and pens.
Bikers and Motorrad owners will also be glad to know that goodies such as helmets, jackets, gloves and boots will also be on sale. Oh, and they have some BMW Sauber F1 Team merchandise to clear too! Discounts can be as high as 70% for selected items.
For more information, call Auto Bavaria Glenmarie at 03-5566 3800.
Perfect time to buy BMW R1200 GS Adventure with 50% discount :)) beli 2 biji.. 1 bijik for me.. and 1 bijik for my wife :D
beli la wan… nak bli pat blas bijik pon takpe…. 50% discount kan…
aah great just what i was looking forward to….. how much E60 steering rack cost.
How much after discount … last I checked 11K !!!. True to its name
Banyak Makan Wang…………….
Perfect timing! my last pair of BMW underwear almost torn de…mine blue logo on the middle part one…hope stock still available…
Thanks for your info. I bought sport rims four pieces complete with tyres. Very cheap.
how much tires and rim
RM2,000.00 for four pieces of BMW 18″ sport rims complete with tyres. Isn’t it cheap?
That’s really cheap!
even 2nd hand rims alone for 2k would be cheap.
sale last till when huh?..