Sebastian Vettel has sealed yet another pole position, this time for tomorrow’s Turkish Grand Prix. This makes it the fourth consecutive pole this season for the German. The reigning World Champion from Red Bull will start the first European race of the season ahead of teammate Mark Webber and fellow German, Nico Rosberg from the Mercedes GP Petronas team.

The McLaren of Lewis Hamilton, winner of the previous race secured fourth place while Ferrari’s Fernando Alonso is behind, but ahead of Jenson Button in the other McLaren. Lotus Renault’s Vitaly Petrov made seventh place while Michael Schumacher settled with eighth after showing good performance during practice.

The final two top ten positions were taken up by Nick Heidfeld in the Lotus Renault and Felipe Massa in the scarlet Prancing Horse. Further down the grid we have both Team Lotus drivers in 18th and 19th, right behind the Toro Rossos.

Eighteenth place man Heikki Kovalainen set a time of 01:28.780 which was about 1.2 seconds slower than Jaime Alguersuari’s time in 17th. Drivers from Virgin and Hispania filled up the remaining positions behind with Kamui Kobayashi in 24th and last, after failing to set a single lap time.

You can check out the full results here.