AES locations – the full list of 831 camera spots

We reported earlier that the full complement of 831 Automated Enforcement System (AES) cameras will be up and running in 18 months from now, with the cams set to be deployed in stages. The Road Transport Department (JPJ) has actually released the full set of locations where the cams will be placed, and you can find the complete list of both speed trap and traffic camera locations as well as a summary after the jump.

Already, 14 AES cameras have been operational since September 23, and these are installed at various hotspots or accident prone areas in the Klang Valley and Perak. The 14 locations are listed in our earlier report.

[scribd id=109321061 key=key-1dbmdpy87brjn4d2ll55 mode=scroll]

[scribd id=109321293 key=key-2eomqm2lqnff64y04c4f mode=scroll]

[scribd id=109321223 key=key-1po04ra49977ceqvoljf mode=scroll]