The “New Member of the AMG Family” gets teased in this short clip – it’s the Mercedes-Benz S 63 AMG, the king of the recently-unveiled W222 S-Class range.
The brutal barge gets a more aggressive-looking front bumper incorporating larger intakes. Its front splitter and rear diffuser are made out of carbon fibre, and a quartet of angular tailpipes sing a glorious V8 Biturbo opus – just find some headphones and hit Play.
The V8 Biturbo in question is expected to be a 5.5 litre unit that could be upgraded to kick out more than the E 63 AMG‘s 557 PS and 720 Nm (the ‘S-Model‘ version’s 585 PS and 800 Nm, perhaps?) – but all will come to light at the Frankfurt show in September.
Watch another video that previews the new Mercedes-Benz S 63 AMG here.

Mercedes-Benz S-Class
from RM738,888
Mercedes-Benz AMG CLE
from RM722,888
Mercedes-Benz EQV
from RM450,350
Mercedes-Benz G-Class
from RM958,888
Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
from RM1,882,888
Mercedes-Benz Maybach EQS SUV
from RM1,088,888
Mercedes-Benz AMG G-Class
from RM1,948,888
Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC Coupe
from RM498,888
Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE
from RM1,191,888
Damn you bmw, for not making an M7. And same for Audi for not making RS8. See, Benz already took advantage
i hope i dun hv to smash the windscreen to get my faulty battery replaced… *joke*
super limo!
no more m275 and it’s glorious 1000nm ….