TC_1018146_4C_Star

Yes, you read the title right – You stand to win prizes worth over RM100,000 if you make your way to the nearest Renault showroom and test drive any model that catches your fancy! Prizes up for grabs includes a Samsung 48” LED Smart TV, a Samsung Galaxy S5 smartphone and more.

That’s not all. TC Euro Cars Sdn Bhd, the official distributor of Renault in Malaysia, is now offering special 0% interest financing and exclusive savings when you purchase the Renault Koleos SUV and the high-performance 200 hp Renault Clio RS, from now till December 31, 2014! This special promotion also sees the price of the Renault Fluence sedan begin at RM99,500!

You will also enjoy peace of mind motoring with three years, or 100,000 km of warranty with the Clio RS. With the Renault Fluence and the Koleos, the deal is sweetened with five years of manufacturer’s warranty (unlimited mileage) and five years of free service including a courtesy car for service jobs that take more than two days.

All that’s left to do now is to get in contact with Renault’s much-expanded dealer network across Peninsular Malaysia, as listed below.

Branches:
Petaling Jaya : 03-7956 3103
Glenmarie : 03-5567 9326
Setia Alam : 03- 3341 3103
Sri Hartamas : 03-6203 2052
Puchong : 03-8065 3103
Ipoh : 05-546 8103
Setapak : 012-378 0082
Butterworth : 04-399 1044
Langkawi : 04-969 5678

Dealers:
Kelantan : Syarikat Ban Seng Huat Motors: 09-744 1846

For more information about this special promo, please call 03-79563013, log on to www.renault.com.my or visit the official Renault Malaysia Facebook page.