Kia Customer Day this weekend – up to RM12,000 rebate, 3 years’ free service, RM3,000 trade-in rebate

pic_cust1_980

Looking to buy a new Kia? Official distributor Naza Kia is holding a Kia Customer Day event this weekend from today until November 8 at all showrooms nationwide, in conjunction with the ongoing Power Deals campaign. Visitors will receive service vouchers worth up to RM500 along with a free Celcom portable WiFi device when they register within the first month, and will also be able to enjoy a 15% discount on parts.

These are in addition to the existing promotions offered as part of the Power Deals campaign, which for a limited time include rebates of up to RM12,000 on Kia’s entire range of cars – the Picanto, Rio, Cerato, Optima K5, Sportage and Sorento – as well as a three-year/60,000 km free service package.

Also on is a trade-in programme that enables current Kia owners to upgrade their vehicles and enjoy an additional RM3,000 rebate on top of the trade-in value.

“We want to close out the year by rewarding year-end bonuses on our highly-acclaimed range of cars to our customers,” said group COO Datuk Samson Anand George. “Kia Customer Day and the Power Deals Campaign go hand-in-hand in providing the best value for customers in terms of price and amazing offers. The campaign benefits both current and potential Kia customers who are looking to own a new Kia.”

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• ben yap on Nov 06, 2015 at 2:42 pm

signs of poor sales.

• Our Proton is better than Korean. Go buy a Proton la. Better quality. I got full confidence in Proton. To those who are negative about Proton, better you pack your bags and leave the country. We don’t need pendatangs who condemn everything in Malaysia

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 35
      • Get your Facts Right on Nov 06, 2015 at 6:42 pm

Confidence with the product you like is one thing. Your claim that ONLY PENDATANGS condemn everything in Malaysia is just your own thinking. There are many BUMI that condemn everything in Malaysia. Do you even see the news?

So yeah, get your FACTS right before says things. Do not live in your own world.

Besides, this country practice freedom of speech. When people know that the things in their country is getting worst and voice out, it means they care about the future of the country. Asking these peoples to leave the country is just mere childish act.

You are free to PRO on what you believe in and respect what others believe in too.

Just my 2 cents

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 0
  • jobless on Nov 06, 2015 at 2:43 pm

Means those existing owners car model value oso dropped by same amount..chevy giving rm20k diskon for Malibu..tats the risk of buying cold market cars…stop the buying and start driving real mans car Toyoda Honfa

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 9
  • UMW Jamban Salesman Where? on Nov 06, 2015 at 3:20 pm

As usual Same Lorrr will come in soon. But let me remind him that it is Toyota that has no RV nowadays.

2014 Camry 2.5 now selling Rm98k, down RM82k. Original price is RM180k. In less than 11 months, car can drop so much.

2013 Altis 1.8 selling for RM65k. Brand new Altis now RM139k.

Both cars accident free and low mileage.

This alone shows, Same Lorrr has been lying to us for years trying to bad mouth Korean cars.

Hello loser, even Korean cars got better RV now because all Malaysians know about VSC and how UMW has been cheating people

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 4