AD: MINI “<em>Two Gaya For Raya</em>” – own a special MINI with 2.28% interest; 5-year warranty and free service!

Feel like standing out with a stylish new ride for the upcoming Hari Raya celebrations? Well, time to step up your game with the special edition MINI Urbanite and MINI Amplified.

Complement your Raya #OOTD with the MINI Urbanite Edition – a funky and edgier MINI Cooper 5 Door dressed in Rally-inspired Additional Headlights and striking Sports Stripes. Powered by a powerful and efficient 1.5 litre MINI TwinPower Turbo engine, your balik kampung journey will surely be envied.

For the young-at-heart, be the torque of your town with the MINI Amplified Edition. This sporty model is based on the MINI Cooper S 3 Door and gets equipped with the John Cooper Works Aerodynamic Kit. Powered by the effervescent 2.0 litre MINI TwinPower Turbo engine, this machine clearly has the power to match its racetrack-inspired looks.

As in its name, the MINI Amplified comes with a JCW Pro tuning kit and JCW Pro valve silencer system with Bluetooth controller, the latter literally amplifying exhaust sound to make your arrival even more distinct.

For this Raya, get your dream car through MINI Straight Line Financing with a low interest rate of 2.28% and fixed monthly instalments, courtesy of MINI Financing. A 4+1 year MINI warranty with free scheduled service, as well as complimentary Raya gifts will all be thrown in for your peace of mind. Click here for more info on the MINI IdealFitri deals.

AD: MINI “<em>Two Gaya For Raya</em>” – own a special MINI with 2.28% interest; 5-year warranty and free service!