PLUS Hutan Kampung toll staged closure till Oct 21

PLUS has announced that it will be temporarily closing lanes at the Hutan Kampung toll plaza exit in stages to facilitate road surface repair work. The closures will start from today and will go on till October 21.

There might be congestion due to this, so if you encounter heavier than normal traffic at this Kedah toll plaza, take note of this, be patient and drive safe. Follow the instructions on the sign boards and those given by the crew.

The North South Expressway operator is encouraging motorists to download the PLUS app and interact virtually with the Putri chatbot for the latest traffic info on the highway. Drive safe.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Angry Voters on Sep 12, 2022 at 6:50 pm

If Pakatan had fulfilled their promises, this tolls would have been closed permanently. Alas it was a lies, smokes & mirrors.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 8
    • Rakyat Malaysia on Sep 13, 2022 at 1:54 pm

PH is long gone, yet you still complain about them daily. Berambus to FB lah and join one of your BN groups!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 8
      • Angry Voters on Sep 13, 2022 at 6:48 pm

Okay then, let’s just keep PH away for the next 60 years. Let’s see if you guys are still so arrogant towards YOUR VOTERS with your empty promises.

• Kaduk Naik Junjung on Sep 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm

Yeah, so much for those populist mo***rf*****rs.& their promises.