Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

MINI Clubman: Agent Provocateur Special Edition

MINI Clubman

An Agent Provocateur - French for inciting agent - is a member of the police force who goes undercover and provokes a suspect to commit and illegal act so that evidence can be easily obtained. It is also the name of a British lingerie brand, which came up with this concept special edition Mini Clubman, which will be auctioned on Ebay for charity between the 5th of June 2008 to the 15th of June 2008.

Continue reading for more photos of the Mini Clubman Agent Provocateur.

MINI Clubman

VIDEO: MINI Clubman by Agent Provocateur

30 Comments »

1. armandd said,

May 23, 2008 @ 2:51 am

Paul, u need to ask BMW malaysia to do such a promotion here.. please..

2. maknyer said,

May 23, 2008 @ 2:54 am

nice…

3. AmiR said,

May 23, 2008 @ 3:01 am

Love those Rims n the Babes!…hahahah…darmmm

4. cetait said,

May 23, 2008 @ 3:35 am

Max Moseley’s car?

5. azrai said,

May 23, 2008 @ 7:33 am

Paul reallly need some ‘tapisan’ here. If not he’ll end up like raja petra.

6. KY said,

May 23, 2008 @ 8:15 am

now they have to resort to sex to sell mini? @.@

7. haroldz said,

May 23, 2008 @ 8:35 am

bonjour, mademoiselle!!
    hahaahha

love it love it!
    good morning!

8. raybrig85 said,

May 23, 2008 @ 8:39 am

i jz the gurl…nt dis ugly mini

9. raybrig85 said,

May 23, 2008 @ 8:39 am

i jz want the gurl…nt dis ugly mini

10. raptorclans said,

May 23, 2008 @ 8:51 am

actually the mini already = sex… but of course extras are welcome :D

11. BW said,

May 23, 2008 @ 9:39 am

Wooo… Hot babes

12. Roti Naan said,

May 23, 2008 @ 9:45 am

hmmmm, the weather there must be very hot…

13. L15a said,

May 23, 2008 @ 10:12 am

harrrrr…mini from the dark side…

14. tHe CuLpRit said,

May 23, 2008 @ 11:26 am

Hmmmmm….. french t*ts.

15. mitlanevo said,

May 23, 2008 @ 1:00 pm

right wheels, right babes, and right modification theme, but wrong car!

16. kei9 said,

May 23, 2008 @ 1:17 pm

those are nice :D both of’em ! haha

17. motherker said,

May 23, 2008 @ 2:35 pm

i wonder why the heck sum of u are freaking narrow minded..
    heck, they’re just a bunch of lingerie models.. and if u think that need filtering, its ur brain that needs washing!!
    if u don’t like it, then don’t visit paul’s blog..

18. osh_kosh said,

May 23, 2008 @ 3:26 pm

wow… why on earth that model need a bra when its just cover her tits??
    and yeah.. it remind me of Max Mosley too… hahaha.. rock on Paul!!

btw, i like the wheels,kewl…

19. carsut said,

May 23, 2008 @ 4:22 pm

yes i’m with azrai.. need to tapis, nak bukak entry ni kat ofis pun takut, takut ofiz mate cakap bukak web blue.. paul, pls take note

20. B1u3Be@m said,

May 23, 2008 @ 5:56 pm

I think the extra boot space will come in “handy” for those “agents”

21. paxter said,

May 23, 2008 @ 6:14 pm

what? tapis? this also nak tapis ah?

22. MisterBenjo said,

May 23, 2008 @ 8:10 pm

Can i buy the V tape?

23. mystvearn said,

May 23, 2008 @ 9:53 pm

That is one ugly car. So ugly that they need to garnish it with hot babes to make it look beautiful. May it win TG award for the most ugliest car of the year, unless ssangyong comes up with something else

24. csv said,

May 23, 2008 @ 11:29 pm

hor hor.

try doing a similar promotion here and BMW malaysia will get SLAMMED!

we are an “islamic” country afterall as put forward by the Great, Supreme, Majestic, Lordship KJ.

such a promotion will never see the light of day here until we start opening up. until then, we’re stuck with boring commercials of cars driving in the scenery, etc etc etc.

25. mokkf82 said,

May 24, 2008 @ 7:04 am

haha. Most guys would have eye on the models insteed of the car. That is a real cool car. Love the rims…

26. alegria said,

May 24, 2008 @ 12:28 pm

You mean there is a car in the pic ?

27. ezralimm said,

May 24, 2008 @ 12:35 pm

ooh dig the leather bed..

28. knight_templar said,

May 24, 2008 @ 2:16 pm

just because someone says the pics need tapisan, doesnt mean theyre narrow minded. Just because someone can accept the pics with an mind doesnt mean theyre mature either. Many perverts pose as ‘art connoseiurs’ whilst aprreciating d wrong stuff. I have to admit d models r solely there for the purpose of sprucing up an otherwise picture of a horrible concept. And honestly any self respecting woman will not want 2 use her naturally beautiful endowment to complement a crude contraption no matter what the remuneration. So from a photography point of view, theyre pics of a poorly executed concept. From a human point of view, what the point of it all?

29. charles27 said,

May 25, 2008 @ 8:55 am

lousy car… nice babe.. haha :D

30. msmar_453 said,

May 25, 2008 @ 9:17 am

Pictures only? Aha! I’ve got the video!
    Naughty you Paul! Got video but no sharing eh?

previous post: Brabus S B7 in Malaysia: RM888,888!
next post: Subaru Impreza WRC2008 Rally Car

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Don't have an account?

If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

What are you waiting for? Register now!