MINI Clubman: Agent Provocateur Special Edition

MINI Clubman

An Agent Provocateur – French for inciting agent – is a member of the police force who goes undercover and provokes a suspect to commit and illegal act so that evidence can be easily obtained. It is also the name of a British lingerie brand, which came up with this concept special edition Mini Clubman, which will be auctioned on Ebay for charity between the 5th of June 2008 to the 15th of June 2008.

Continue reading for more photos of the Mini Clubman Agent Provocateur.

VIDEO: MINI Clubman by Agent Provocateur

MINI Clubman

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• armandd (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 2:51 am

Paul, u need to ask BMW malaysia to do such a promotion here.. please..

• maknyer (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 2:54 am

nice…

• AmiR (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 3:01 am

Love those Rims n the Babes!…hahahah…darmmm

• cetait (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 3:35 am

Max Moseley’s car?

• azrai (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 7:33 am

Paul reallly need some ‘tapisan’ here. If not he’ll end up like raja petra.

• KY (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 8:15 am

now they have to resort to sex to sell mini? @.@

• haroldz (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 8:35 am

bonjour, mademoiselle!!
    hahaahha

love it love it!
    good morning!

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 8:39 am

i jz the gurl…nt dis ugly mini

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 8:39 am

i jz want the gurl…nt dis ugly mini

• raptorclans (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 8:51 am

actually the mini already = sex… but of course extras are welcome :D

• BW (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 9:39 am

Wooo… Hot babes

• Roti Naan (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 9:45 am

hmmmm, the weather there must be very hot…

• L15a (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 10:12 am

harrrrr…mini from the dark side…

• tHe CuLpRit (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 11:26 am

Hmmmmm….. french t*ts.

• mitlanevo (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 1:00 pm

right wheels, right babes, and right modification theme, but wrong car!

• kei9 (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 1:17 pm

those are nice :D both of’em ! haha

• motherker (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 2:35 pm

i wonder why the heck sum of u are freaking narrow minded..
    heck, they’re just a bunch of lingerie models.. and if u think that need filtering, its ur brain that needs washing!!
    if u don’t like it, then don’t visit paul’s blog..

• osh_kosh (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 3:26 pm

wow… why on earth that model need a bra when its just cover her tits??
    and yeah.. it remind me of Max Mosley too… hahaha.. rock on Paul!!

btw, i like the wheels,kewl…

• carsut (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 4:22 pm

yes i’m with azrai.. need to tapis, nak bukak entry ni kat ofis pun takut, takut ofiz mate cakap bukak web blue.. paul, pls take note

• B1u3Be@m (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 5:56 pm

I think the extra boot space will come in “handy” for those “agents”

• paxter (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 6:14 pm

what? tapis? this also nak tapis ah?

• MisterBenjo (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 8:10 pm

Can i buy the V tape?

• mystvearn (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 9:53 pm

That is one ugly car. So ugly that they need to garnish it with hot babes to make it look beautiful. May it win TG award for the most ugliest car of the year, unless ssangyong comes up with something else

• csv (Member) on May 23, 2008 at 11:29 pm

hor hor.

try doing a similar promotion here and BMW malaysia will get SLAMMED!

we are an “islamic” country afterall as put forward by the Great, Supreme, Majestic, Lordship KJ.

such a promotion will never see the light of day here until we start opening up. until then, we’re stuck with boring commercials of cars driving in the scenery, etc etc etc.

• mokkf82 (Member) on May 24, 2008 at 7:04 am

haha. Most guys would have eye on the models insteed of the car. That is a real cool car. Love the rims…

• alegria (Member) on May 24, 2008 at 12:28 pm

You mean there is a car in the pic ?

• ezralimm (Member) on May 24, 2008 at 12:35 pm

ooh dig the leather bed..

• knight_templar (Member) on May 24, 2008 at 2:16 pm

just because someone says the pics need tapisan, doesnt mean theyre narrow minded. Just because someone can accept the pics with an mind doesnt mean theyre mature either. Many perverts pose as ‘art connoseiurs’ whilst aprreciating d wrong stuff. I have to admit d models r solely there for the purpose of sprucing up an otherwise picture of a horrible concept. And honestly any self respecting woman will not want 2 use her naturally beautiful endowment to complement a crude contraption no matter what the remuneration. So from a photography point of view, theyre pics of a poorly executed concept. From a human point of view, what the point of it all?

• charles27 (Member) on May 25, 2008 at 8:55 am

lousy car… nice babe.. haha :D

• msmar_453 (Member) on May 25, 2008 at 9:17 am

Pictures only? Aha! I’ve got the video!
    Naughty you Paul! Got video but no sharing eh?