Hummer H3T Video

Hummer H3T

You will find after the jump a video of the Hummer H3T pick-up truck crossing some snow… and uh, basically that’s it. A rather unexciting video of something that looks as mean as a Hummer. Watch it after the jump anyway.

VIDEO: Hummer H3T Pick-up Truck

2009 Hummer H3T to be unveiled at Chicago 2008

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• mohdjiman (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 10:30 am

So, the title of this video is “You can drive Hummer on the snow…err…anything else?”

• dr_carz (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 10:32 am

CANNOT AFFORD IT. BUT IF WE ARE REALLY DESPERATE. MAKE A NUCLEAR BOMB OR NUCCLEAR REACTOR IN MALAYSIA AND THE USA WILL GELEK US WITH THE HUMMER AND SHOOTS US WITH THE FULLY AUTO MACHINE GUN.

• mytouch (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 11:48 am

borrinngggggggg…this is one of the boring trailer than i had seen so far…btw,dr_carz,funny comments there,hehe… : )

• abtm (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 12:26 pm

dumb ass video, if they are showing off what it can do, any car can drive across that surface….maybe the message is “look, it did’nt sink!!!”

• mitlanevo (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 1:42 pm

lmao, who made this stupid video??

• hasif63 (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 2:49 pm

that video is rubbish

• mzfnd (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 2:49 pm

When I finally can afford a Hummer, I’ll call myself Horatio Caine.

• King Samurai (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 6:39 pm

Itu saja kah??

• szw (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 8:22 pm

i also can film that kind of video…

• kakilubuk (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 9:47 pm

snow huh…but Malaysia got no snow man. Try it for a deep forest adventure challenge. Sure ‘tak mau punya’. Expensive maaa…

• bolo (Member) on Feb 01, 2008 at 9:56 pm

Only the H1 Hummer is special, the rest are just repackaged pickup trucks. Give me a H1 any time.

• zet_ex (Member) on Feb 02, 2008 at 6:15 am

just a simple truck..x ting special..

• idiomanic (Member) on Feb 02, 2008 at 1:31 pm

where did this clip come from?

• the stik (Member) on Feb 06, 2008 at 12:19 pm

thats a great video what? ice-box skating on ice.. wow yucks