Toyota Prius c arriving soon – teased on UMW Toyota site

Toyota’s Prius c hybrid is arriving in Malaysia soon. The hybrid was unveiled in production model form at last year’s Tokyo Motor Show and was introduced into the Japanese market – in its Aqua domestic version form – in Dec, so its impending arrival here is pretty rapid, by any measure.

We earlier had the brochure to work on (the resolution isn’t great because it’s from Facebook, so the image has been descaled), but have now updated the story accordingly; the UMW Toyota website already has details on the car, as well as an estimated pricing – RM103,990, which will be welcome news for those looking at a cheaper alternative to the more upmarket Prius. At this price point, it’s looking very much competitively priced against the Honda Insight.

The Prius c wears a 1NZ-FXE 1.5 litre Atkinson cycle mill, which has 73 PS at 4,800 rpm and 111 Nm at 3,600-4,400 rpm for numbers, and it works alongside an electric motor/Ni-Mh battery combination offering 61 PS and 169 Nm, together offering a combined 101 PS output. The system is mated to an E-CVT drivetrain.

Features include halogen projector headlamps, front fog lamps, fabric seats, cruise control, a 3.5-inch full colour multi-information display and a 2-DIN head unit with USB and iPod compatibility. Other features on the Prius c include a four-spoke urethane steering wheel with tilt and telescoping adjustment, power retractable sideview mirrors and electric power steering.

Brakes are front discs and rear drums, and the car sits on 15-inch wheels with 185/60 series rubbers. On the safety front, there are seven airbags (front, front side, curtain and driver knee) as standard, as well as VSC, traction control, EBD and brake assist

Five colours are available for the car, these being Silver Metallic, Black Mica, Citrus Orange Mica Metallic, Super Red V and Lime White Pearl CS, the last shade adding RM800 to the total price.

On the options list is a DVD-AVN package, which consists of a 2-DIN audio unit with colour touchscreen, navigation system and reverse camera, and this one goes for RM2,990.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• tiadaid on Jan 09, 2012 at 2:50 pm

The hybrid exemption still stands right? If it is – then they don’t have any reason not to sell it at 70K.

• adiia3 on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:12 pm

paul tan,

pls check in toyota website, its there already.

103xxx

• bobby on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:13 pm

Wrong bro, its business world, margin 50%, up to 105k.. seems reasonable to them in their eye since they had more features than Insight

• BN=barang naik on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:23 pm

yup..only if our people dont mind self winding windows for 70k car!

• azuan on Jan 09, 2012 at 11:30 pm

that would be insight, car with a big chunck of battery but still gotta self winding the window..

• yh Inc. on Jan 09, 2012 at 10:43 pm

Oh c’mon all my dear friends here! This is no way sell cheaper than the cheap Insight! Don’t look at what is happening in Japan, coz we are not going to buy a car there! Look at our land here! Just made a very simple comparison! All the specs that Prius C has is far far advance and better than the cheap Insight where that’s a normal car like Saga or Myvi with IMA ONLY.

This Prius C has bigger engine capacity and the FC is even better! With the difference of the price, Prius C is a better deal! No nood to comment CR-Z, it’s totally a rubbish! I wonder how many people is going to get that (wt only 2 seats, wants to act like very sport, but with hybrid engine)! What a joke!

• Ya…agreed…pls book the Prius C now….yeah…

• Wisdom on Jan 10, 2012 at 10:09 am

It runs on Atkinson cycle engine. Overall a lower output mill.

• What? on Jan 11, 2012 at 5:14 pm

CRZ 2 seater? better got some knowledge before commenting..

• yh Inc. on Jan 11, 2012 at 7:50 pm

Please try to sit 3 adults comfortably at the rear sit, please. Unless you are small kids to say so. Practicality——–> NO!

• klimk on Jan 11, 2012 at 5:35 pm

Now check the link below and tell me why it shouldn’t be priced at RM75K or lower, unless the government has expired the sales and tax exemption.

http://www.egmcartech.com/2012/01/10/2012-detroit-2012-toyota-prius-c-price/

Somebody is making big money here and we’ve been taken for a ride if we buy it. I think we should boycott that and see if the will reduce the price. We have to practice people’s power here to teach them a lesson.

I know someone is going to bitch me for saying that, but just before you do, think and think hard again.

Cheers

• yh Inc. on Jan 11, 2012 at 7:53 pm

If you compared the car price with other country, of course we are paying too much for that kind of product. But if you compared this with other hybrid car in the country, this is going to be a worth buy. I repeat, compare with hybrid car only in local market.

• muddy on Feb 11, 2012 at 4:11 am

hell yes sir, i agreed wif u…rm103k is damn too high but rm75k probaly to low for them to “cari makan”. as for me ….rm80k to rm90k is an ideal, i think!!!

• Masked Ryder on Jan 10, 2012 at 6:05 pm

I give u one reason why it not going to price at 70K
      This ain’t no Korean Junk, U want cheap price then go get ur self a rebadged Korean Junk.

• kadajawi on Jan 09, 2012 at 2:54 pm

7 airbags? In a Toyota that is sold in Malaysia? Yeah right…

But it could be interesting if all of this is true AND affordable.

• Safety need not cost the earth on Feb 14, 2012 at 3:19 pm

Base Toyota Corolla 1.8 in the USA costs about 50k Ringit Malaysia. COMES WITH SIX AIRBAGS! Makes you wonder how much we value life.

http://www.toyota.com/corolla/features.html?trim=1831

• wan forte on Jan 09, 2012 at 2:57 pm

I hope it is priced beetween rm 90 000. looks very interesting maa !!

• RM104k, no need hope. Confirmed. End of story.

• Isaacz on Jan 09, 2012 at 7:54 pm

Expensive…..

• MYVI 1.5L SE on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:56 pm

mahal!!! won’t sales at all like the Yaris, can send back to Thailand….

• VOLVO FOR LIFE on Jan 10, 2012 at 11:08 am

depends though, what you get is a real hybrid and japanese made car. it could sell well. plus it comes in orange.

• check it out on mudah. Selling for 104k

• sawi cool on Jan 09, 2012 at 2:59 pm

If above is true and UMW is not greedy, then Honda salesman gonna have hard time ahead!

• alldisc on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:02 pm

this car has some good specs, and it be pitched against honda’s insight directly. but somehow, and it is reported prius C has even better FC than Prius sedan, but then the cabin is on the small side.

umw can brings this car in quick due to can sell cheap (no taxes) and its a CBU.

february.. wait. wait. patient.

• perodua on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:05 pm

Estimated price about 104K. This is better than Insight for features

• bobby on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:10 pm

Toyota style pricing –> RM120k plus minus

Insight, problem ?

• Kenny on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:11 pm

It’s selling at RM103k+, launching in March. I just got the exact scanned brochure and price list from Toyota showroom yesterday.

• wan forte on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:13 pm

checked toyota web. And its true !!! selling from rm 104.

• rosdi on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:14 pm

74ps at 4,800rpm??!!… Move over slow poke… This car suitable on third lane only… good for grandpa for buying stuff at Giant..

• wendy on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:51 pm

this is hybrid bro.. 74+61= 135ps, can tapau honda city or toyota vios affordless.

• wendy on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:02 pm

*effortless

• it’s effortless yo!

• Jab Strong Fierce! on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:14 pm

Anthony mentioned that it’s “combined 100 PS output”. If you want a car that could “tarpau affordless”, you wouldn’t have choose a Hybrid in the first place.

These vehicles are not meant to be driven that way. LOL. I do chuckle at Priuses/Insights owner that mod their rims and drove on freeways like they are on acid

• Kiddo on Jan 10, 2012 at 8:00 am

I guess you’ve never seen the Lexus LS600hL before. It’s insanely fast.

• i also never see the lexus ls600hl been drive insalely fast( because they r not many on the road)… but I DO SEE A LOT OF PRIUS AND INSIGHT been DRIVED FAST LIKE INSANE

• Wisdom on Jan 10, 2012 at 10:12 am

On a hybrid u cant just plus the combustion engine & e motor output.

• zzzzzz on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:08 pm

what u expect from the hybrid car?a 8 cylinder with turbocharged and output 500ps??

• kadajawi on Jan 09, 2012 at 9:14 pm

Mhhhh… Fisker Karma, 2 electro motors delivering 403 hp and 1300 Nm of torque, with a 2.2L 4 cylinder to charge the batteries when they get empty.

• See the e-motor output, all start from 0rpm.

• bonceng on Jan 09, 2012 at 5:12 pm

if compare,insight produced 88PS from engine 1.3cc(from low rpm,thanks to it dsi system ).This is due to prius using Atkinson cycle but it motor more power than insight.

• Anti-emo on Jan 09, 2012 at 7:27 pm

Well, only in Malaysia do people buy a hybrid with the intention to race against the full fledged petrol/diesel engines. Oh, and also in that movie starred by Will Ferrel and Mark Wahlberg.

• adiia4 on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:17 pm

http://www.toyota.com.my/priusc/price-list.dot

• don^don on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:24 pm

the Prius has 1.88% interest rate, will this Prius C (A gua prius) have the same interest rate? ^^

• Starting from RM104K.. Better buy this than Honda CR-Z. But I love the CR-Z more than this..

• My guess is RM105k.

• henshin on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:36 pm

http://www.toyota.com.my/priusc/price-list.dot

estimated price by toyota malaysia :)

RM 103, 990.00

• Jab Strong Fierce! on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:43 pm

70k?

That’s suicide. Just so you know, Vios is one of Toyota’s major ricebowl contributor, they wouldn’t want any of their range to come close to the 70k price bracket. That, my friend is the reason why the Yaris cost 30k more than the Vios baseline model

• kadajawi on Jan 09, 2012 at 9:18 pm

Yaris? In Malaysia? Have I missed something?

The Yaris/Vios is actually a cheap car, and not a terribly good one at that. I really don’t understand why people spend so much on it.

• Jab Strong Fierce! on Jan 09, 2012 at 11:13 pm

Are you implying that the Jazz/City/Swift/Latio are as “cheap” as the Toyotas? I wouldn’t use the word “cheap” my friend, as it would offend the masses driving one of these. Instead, I’ll put it as the most affordable Japanese vehicle the public could purchase.

The reason why rakyat spend so much on these Japanese makers is due to a handful of points :-
        1. High reliability index, compared to conti/local car makers
        2. Sustainable/reasonable fuel consumption ratio vs price
        3. Have you seen a new Toyota/Honda broke down on the road yet?

So there, go figure

• MYVI 1.5L SE on Jan 10, 2012 at 1:54 am

tone….. after 5 years old, most car will have problems….

• invalid on Jan 10, 2012 at 2:19 pm

Your argument is invalid sir

• Kiddo on Jan 11, 2012 at 10:22 am

maybe for you MyVi 1.5L SE lah, but my dad’s Hilux is 7 this year and nothing has ever broken down. My mom’s Prado is 6 this year and it’s perfectly fine.

• wendy on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:48 pm

rm104k? overpriced!

placed it under 100k this will be top seller!

• Jules on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:05 pm

with this kind of performance, better get a proton saga.

• zzzzzz on Jan 09, 2012 at 5:27 pm

another proton suppoter@proton cum worshipper..hahahahhaa

• Anti turbo on Jan 11, 2012 at 7:59 am

Hell no…i owned a saga…u think prius c will be more under power than saga??? really???

• tokmoh on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:32 pm

Prius C cheaper than Insight in Japan.

But come Malaysia, typical UMW ultra fat margin go price it as such.

• jackey on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:43 pm

Insight 1.3 hybrid~~~~~prius c 1.5 hybrid so honda is cheaper,make comment check up frist,don’t talk rubbish!

• arcana on Jan 09, 2012 at 9:15 pm

u do forget something….ur comparing a base insight against a base prius C with hardly any crap inside….
          our malaysian spec prius C has more kit than the insight….so its justified that the price is a wee bit higher too….after all u get 7 airbags, keyless start and bla bla….

• are u sure ah?
            do u think japan will sell a “kosong” prius c to japanese ah?

come on.. comparing prius c n insight in japan, prius c is still cheaper..

• Prius C 1.5l hybrid @ 1.69 million Yen
          Insight 1.3l hybrid @ 1.85 million Yen

please do some searching before applying “u think its common sense” in your comment..

yes umw abit blood sucking..

• kadajawi on Jan 09, 2012 at 9:19 pm

Well, they can do it, otherwise they’d lower the price.

• Wheeler on Jan 09, 2012 at 3:59 pm

prius is doing quite well. Maybe this will eat Insight’s pie..

• ya, got the brochure as well, not exec price but will be around 105-110. a fren in toyota told me. will consider since is 4door compare with 2door or cr-z.

• blue-traveler on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:11 pm

ITS Show down time!! :) Prius C vs CR-Z…….. Flame on.
    I guess both cars’ est. hand over would be end march. This is going to be very very interesting fight. Not only in sale fig., for 2 giants, but also tech wise and Malaysian mind set on the kind of Eco cars they want. (that finally look nice). I know it is a bit uneven as it has reported that cr-z have already 300 bookings, but hey it is just booking, not hand over the key and car, sales. Things change, bookings can be change(ie. cancel.)
    “May you (2 giants) live in interesting times”* Terry Pratchett,;- Discworld.

• dzulx on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:37 pm

Wow when toyota take more than 50% margin, nobody complaint… interesting… Now I wonder what exactly the reason car is expensive here..tax???

• tikus on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:55 pm

Nissan Leaf also coming in but that is EV car…wonder what is the price?

• Speaking of that, I suppose charging station (with exception of home charging) might be one of the major concerns for buyers?

• BN=barang naik on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:57 pm

Since import and excise duties are waived, the price in Japan should be indicative of the sort of price level the Prius c might have in Malaysia – which would make it cheaper than the Honda Insight.-motortrader

UMW greedy or what??

• syukor on Jan 09, 2012 at 4:59 pm

when i heard bout the price during japan lunch….it seems there’s a hope for affordable hybrid…today when toyta msia said its around 100k ++..30k ++ more then the lunch price..it just burn my hope..

• SAGA BeLum Masak on Jan 10, 2012 at 1:42 pm

“Lunch” in Japan will surely be expensive. 100k will still be affordable to some. But the sudden Flash Flood in Bolehland will surely “eat” your appetite. You will surely won’t have nice sleep after dinner too during this Monsoon. The electronic system is yet to be fully tested to cater this. Hope to “burn” my calories to get this….

• Cecelia on Jan 09, 2012 at 5:01 pm

Why toyota alway sell the damn expensive product, even proton & honda is more better.

Muak.

• kadajawi on Jan 09, 2012 at 9:22 pm

Because they can. They can sell not very good, vastly overpriced products, so well, why wouldn’t they? Any sane businessman would do it, when there are suckers who buy these products.

Anyway they also have to, because otherwise the resale value would drop, and that is the main reason why people buy these cars in the first place. Oh well, I don’t care, I’ll just buy anything but a Toyota (not missing on much there, hehe).

• bobdbilder on Jan 09, 2012 at 5:18 pm

40km/liter or 2.5l/100km is impressive. Unless you put things into perspective and please do correct me if I am wrong.

Let’s say a normal 1.5l car makes 5.0l/100km it’s a savings of 2.5l/100km or RM 4.75 per 100km. Or RM 0.047 per km. To make the difference in price of RM 33,000 (assumption only comparing and not taking into account compounded interest), you’d need to travel more than 700,000 km to break even. Assuming you travel 50,000km per year (like a salesman), that would take 14 years, Assuming the batteries last that long.

It would be more worthwhile if petrol was not subsidized, and cars were taxed on CO2 emissions, then the difference would be even greater and ROI is faster.

Gee I used to think that hybrids were kewl, until I got an arrow to my knee.

• what to do… this is a “green car”, not “save ur pocket car”..

• bobdbilder on Jan 10, 2012 at 12:12 am

Well if you saved 40K, you could buy yourself a 5kwp Solar Panel that feeds to the national grid and TNB pays you! Of course the returns are a bit low, but at least you get paid for the lifespan of the panels.

RM 100K can probably get you 15kwp Solar Panels. That’s if you want to seriously talk about being Green. Otherwise, yeah why not lay it on a depreciating asset with no resale value.

• But i want a 7-seater Prius v

• 1st toyota with 7 airbags on rm100k category?

• Kok Huei on Jan 09, 2012 at 5:56 pm

the dvd avn optional is cost RM2990.00 not RM 1400.00

• Anthony Lim (Member) on Jan 09, 2012 at 6:46 pm

Whoops, saw the wrong price! Thanks for the spot, have amended.

• what more can i say?,… AWESOME!!!!

• VOLVO FOR LIFE on Jan 09, 2012 at 6:17 pm

if the car comes in this awesome colour, i want one.

• VOLVO FOR LIFE on Jan 09, 2012 at 6:17 pm

by the way isn’t it six shades?

• Anthony Lim (Member) on Jan 09, 2012 at 6:45 pm

It’s five, unless there’s a shade that isn’t mentioned.

Silver Metallic
      Black Mica
      Citrus Orange Mica Metallic
      Super Red V
      Lime White Pearl CS

• VOLVO FOR LIFE on Jan 09, 2012 at 7:11 pm

my mistake, thought mica metallic was a shade. sorry.

• Andrew Lo on Jan 09, 2012 at 6:58 pm

The price is very affordable with rm105k in our market, features like 7 airbags, trc, vsc, abs, ebd,ba, 1.5c.c engine, hybrid synergy drive technology, e-cvt transmission, touch tracer steering, green enviroment emmision, keyless entry with push start button… Wow, its a superb car! Does any car in the market now have this kind of features with affordable price? NO

• MYVI 1.5L SE on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:55 pm

U buy a myvi 1.5L SE Auto or 1.5L M Extreme, u can save 40k for petrol n come with touch screen also…. 1.5cc??? can use kah??? i know moto at least got 125cc…..

• duno why people thumbs down ur comment bro.must be korean fanboys or jaguh kampung like above

• drgn86 on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:12 pm

Greedy UMW, they are trying to cheat us, just compare the Japanese price between the Insight 1.3 and this car…

• konglokian on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:34 pm

¥1.69 million (US$21,700) UMW is greedy..

• Visitor on Jan 09, 2012 at 9:12 pm

Then Toyota USA should be considered kinder in pricing compared with their Japanese counterpart:

e.g
      Toyota Prius Plug-in:

Japan price = ¥3.2million ($41,000)
      USA price = $32,000

I am no financial analyst but I think we cannot just compare the prices in different countries by using currency exchange rate.

• konglokian on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:35 pm

¥1.69 million (US$21,700)

• JeremyNg on Jan 09, 2012 at 8:56 pm

The will not sell at 70k or 80k or 90k because they don1 the price ruin the Vios sales !!!! it’s just one of the marketing mix strategy

• Redwings on Jan 09, 2012 at 10:34 pm

I think is reasonable price… If this Prius C is expensive, how about Jazz and Polo..

• MYVI 1.5L SE on Jan 10, 2012 at 1:49 am

u can hardly c new Jazz….. do Jazz sales? Polo? here is none….. Semenangjung maybe selling well….

• ThePolygon on Jan 09, 2012 at 10:52 pm

I don’t know about you guys but this video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i765QabKAgM
    kinda makes the Prius C looks a bit on the odd side with this color.

• James on Jan 09, 2012 at 11:01 pm

I dont understand why people comparing this to US, base price is 1.69million yen but there are higher grades as well. plus malaysia got AP and Sales Tax, its not 100% conversion. Insight sells for 18,500 USD in us but its 100K here.. so honda also greedy? buy the car from US and bring in yourself lor..

• lol ppl dont know MITI sets the priced for all import goods

• ohhh…i din knoe tat…so, revenue from overpriced cars goes 2 gomen or car producer?

• RedBeanBun on Jan 09, 2012 at 11:23 pm

i hope it sell like Yaris. what the hell is this price…

• Anti turbo on Jan 10, 2012 at 7:54 am

Kill my dream of owning one with that price… wont pay more than RM90,000 for the car… hey…i am just working class…unlike so many of the “friends above”… talk like RM103-105k is cheap…..

• pdtan on Jan 10, 2012 at 7:57 am

I wonder why we Malaysians dont discuss abt design defects like this :
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hh8hW6jK_E&feature=related
    Three big problems with the Prius – Tape 1

• James on Jan 10, 2012 at 9:47 am

That’s not really a problem. he just doesnt understand hybrid vehicles. is he an automoive engineer.. dont think so.. btw that prius 2nd gen. i guess toyota would have made enhancements to the hybrid system for 3rd gen and prius c.

• FanBoism on Jan 10, 2012 at 9:46 am

Buy a Myvi 1.5 is indeed better smarter choice. You get a Toyota rebadge car and save 40K for petrol + extras. Buy Prius C = you buy another battery after 5 years

• Ronaldo on Jan 10, 2012 at 11:18 am

Hey when are they going to launch Prius Alpha 7-seater in malaysia???? Im waiting for that model.

• kerelbort on Jan 10, 2012 at 11:36 am

Prius C. sound like a japanese trying to say pricey.

• asgard on Jan 10, 2012 at 12:58 pm

they cant price it 89-90k cos vios already 70k, if no high tax on import car, vios only 50-60k and these 70-80k

• raymond on Jan 10, 2012 at 11:13 pm

i waiting for Jetta hybrid …. …. more power and space and VW bring any hybrid unit in it would light up the war

• What? on Jan 11, 2012 at 5:19 pm

For guys, better get cr-z other than this car, this look to much feminine for the guys… vote for CRZ.. more sporty and more aggressive…

• HateToyota on Jan 11, 2012 at 8:45 pm

UMW Malaysia just stupid..trying to force us to buy the car for 100k…in US they just launch it and segment it in affordable/economy class which is just under $19k (if times 3.5 = RM 66.5k)…where the other 36.5k goes….straight into their pocket…

its hybrid…no tax involve…UMW Malaysia just shows us how their pricing works..now wonder people won’t buy any toyota above 80k…they just bought vios J, which cost about 60-70k+…..that is the no 1 reason toyota still on top of the monthly list… and that’s all..

UMW Toyota…if you are reading this…please put the car at an affordable & reasonable price… that’s all we ask.

• James on Jan 13, 2012 at 11:26 am

Ur accusing without facts la..
      Sales tax is not waived..
      Transportation the car over here?
      AP cost?

how bout u buy the car from US and bring it over yourself and see how much it cost.

LOL

• klimk on Jan 13, 2012 at 2:36 pm

James, you are missing the point here. Who says there are duties and taxes? Didn’t the government waived all this? Where is AP if there are no duties and taxes? How much would it cost to ship a car from Japan? Have you check? And why bring in from US knowing fairly well they drive on the wrong side of the road?

The most expensive variant in Japan cost about RM 75k and we are paying an extra of almost RM 30k for what or who? The is the real POINT here.

• James on Jan 17, 2012 at 11:49 am

There is still sales tax la.. 10% wavied import duty and tariff.

and there is always the AP cost for bringing the car in … ALL IMPORTED CARS HAVE AP… anyway there are sure some margins made by UMWT. however its not so absurd like that amount.

• Damien on Feb 17, 2012 at 12:35 am

Hah UMW priced it 97k now. Take that haters.

• ah lee bin ah tan on Jan 14, 2012 at 10:11 am

all the monies for BR1M and Rakyat maa…

• artakus on Jan 19, 2012 at 8:41 pm

nevermind..i will use my golf gti for a while

• diferent people choose different cars for different reasons. If this car can fit 2 bicycle frames at the back then i would say it has succeded in my request . The Honda insight can do that . Buying a hybrid is for the purpose of conserving energy ,saving fuel cost etc. If you want more power ,buy a high powered car. As someone just said ,malaysia is propbably the only country in the world where people buy hybrid and want to race …

• Johan on Feb 18, 2012 at 7:19 pm

Go search ‘prius malaysia’ in FB.. Got 1 brochure for prius c.. Selling rm97k

• Fubuchai on Feb 19, 2012 at 1:45 pm

Ok to you all critics out there, the confirmed price OTR with insurance for Prius C is RM97,000.00. Now eat that!