Lexus LS teaser – front three quarter image released!

Here’s a new teaser image for the upcoming new generation Lexus LS, showing off its big spindle grille and triple-lense headlamps in a front three quarter angle photo. Like the last leaked photos we uploaded, the source this time around is a Lexus Facebook page as well, except this time we can be sure it’s an official Lexus Facebook fan page that teased it, so we can confirm that this is how the all new Lexus LS will look like. The full scoop on the new Lexus LS will be unveiled in 2 days time, so stay tuned.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• sorry guys, but could this be the real design of the new IS?
    http://lexusenthusiast.com/2012/07/04/new-2014-lexus-is-rumors-from-australia/

• I have no idea why people pay so much for a disguised Toyota. Come on lah people, you pay BMW prices for a car that is actually a Toyota. A mere Toyota. Its like paying a premium for Bang and Olufsen and we all know all the components inside the Bang and Olufsen is Philips.

• A bit disappointing that the front is exactly same as the GS, the rear is not so striking either.

• KillBox1Alpha on Jul 28, 2012 at 9:15 pm

Its got a retarded hour glass looking grille..I dont think they can make this any uglier.

• Whatever on Jul 29, 2012 at 9:30 pm

So BMW 7 series got that huge pig nose design. looks retarded to me. And S class got that lame old huge Banana leaf grill design. Looks retarded to me too! :)

• If I can afford this car, I would rush
    out to buy the current LS before they
    stop production. The new grill just
    don’t project prestige like the present
    LS. Every brand is trying to imitate
    the Audi front.

• I would save my money to but the next gen S-class,7 series or A8

• Lex Luthor on Jul 29, 2012 at 1:24 pm

The spindle grill looks a bit too big this time round. I think GS is more well-proportioned and gets everything right, just like F10.

• Hillarious on Jul 29, 2012 at 11:35 pm

Kimchi lovers commenting on a REAL class good looking car.. Comparing these comments to Kia K3 comments lol.