Success for Infogo BTB Racing Team at Sepang

Car stereo manufacturer Clarion and cloud-based online music store infogo.com had plenty to cheer about at the MMER earlier this month – the team the companies sponsored for the race enjoyed a podium finish in Sepang, when BTB Racing Team’s Lotus Evora GT-4, piloted by Patrick Ng, Marcus Chye and Zen Low, finished second in the ‘sports production’ category in the 12-hour race.

The Singaporean team’s second car, a Lotus 2-Eleven, finished in fourth position. Next, the team is set to take on the Gulf 12 Hours Race in Abu Dhabi, and undoubtedly, both Clarion and infogo are hoping that there it will be a case of more sweet music to the ears. Oh, all right, it’s just an excuse to put more photos of girls up today, this!

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• my eyes are only at the ladies..

• koochai on Sep 26, 2012 at 5:12 pm

1 of them is also in article about clarion few months back…lovely smile :)

• Richard Gearbox on Sep 27, 2012 at 6:50 pm

You can have all of them but the one seated on the left…she is mine.

• Cheah Tat Cheong on Sep 26, 2012 at 5:04 pm

Losing must feel like winning in this team…

• The ladies are really sexeeehhhh

• ben yap on Sep 26, 2012 at 6:23 pm

the girls are nice but who cares? i prefer fast cars.

• matlimmutu on Sep 26, 2012 at 6:42 pm

i luv cars n babes!

• kusochon on Sep 26, 2012 at 7:15 pm

wow wow wow!

• KillBox1Alpha on Sep 26, 2012 at 9:18 pm

All of them got fake eyes…lol

• Oh come on ! Just 2 miserable photos ?! Come on ! Your loyal readers deserved more !

• Anthony Lim (Member) on Sep 27, 2012 at 12:40 am

Haha, that’s all that was given, R.K. But fear not, Danny has just published his cewek cantik gallery, so on to that then! :)

• armandd on Sep 27, 2012 at 8:11 am

looking at these girls, no need viagra already meh!

• I like KFC on Sep 27, 2012 at 9:13 am

on that far left, the girl seems to be everywhere. I saw her in Peugeot roadshow in Queensbay a few days back. And I think I have also seen her in few of the car road show.

• ahdan on Sep 27, 2012 at 9:20 am

am here for the gals ;-D

• Anybody got the names of the ladies? Soooo Sexxxxeeeeeehhhhhhhhhh

• Penang playboy on Sep 27, 2012 at 2:06 pm

LOL, all of them are from Penang. I knw 3 of them personally. 1 more girl, 2nd picture, the 1st one on the right, I do not know her personally but I have seen her on couple of road show and also on some photo shooting session around Penang, so I assume she is from Penang also

• vee-oh on Sep 27, 2012 at 3:59 pm

need to keep a copy of the girl’s pic for future ‘reference’

• alpha999 on Sep 27, 2012 at 7:45 pm

toink !!!!!!