Boustead Petroleum Marketing has announced the first and second stage winners of its three-month long BHPetrol Drive4Power contest. The contest, which began on September 15 and ended on December 15, was divided into three stages. Each stage featured a RM100,000, a RM50,000 and a RM20,000 cash reward each as the main prizes.

The three main prize winners for Stage 1, which ran from September 15 to October 15, were Lee Thim Yee from Ipoh, Perak who took home RM100,000, Ahmad Fauzi Othman, also from Ipoh, who picked up the RM50,000 prize and Soh Toon Wei from Segamat, Johor, who won RM20,000.

The Stage 2 winners were Haron Siran from Senai, Johor, who bagged the RM100,000 grand prize, and Aminuddin Ali from Skudai and Muhammad Fahmi Mustafa from Tanjong Karang, who took home RM50,000 and RM20,000 respectively. Muhammad Fahmi also won an exclusive limited-edition Aaron Aziz signature t-shirts for the purchase of DriveM7 energy drinks during the October 16 to November 15 contest period.

The winners received their prizes from James Khoo, Boustead Petroleum’s retail director at a presentation ceremony held at the company’s head office in Petaling Jaya recently.