Toyota Camry facelift – M’sia to get new 2.0L VVT-iW?

Toyota-Camry-Facelift-Thailand-034

A new ad of the 2015 Toyota Camry facelift on our sister car classifieds site oto.my now suggests that Malaysia will indeed get the latest 2.0 litre VVT-iW & D-4S engine. If proved accurate, that also means that the base Camry 2.0 will ditch the old four-speed auto for a newer six-speed transmission too!

The particular oto.my ad shows a picture of the new 6AR-FSE engine cover (below, left), complete with prominent green VVT-iW (Variable Valve Timing-intelligent Wide) letterings. This naturally-aspirated D-4S unit gets separate twin injectors for both direct and port injection.

Just launched in Thailand, the advanced new motor makes 167 PS and 199 Nm of torque, which is a significant improvement over the current 2.0 VVT-i’s 150 PS and 190 Nm. Together with the six-speed automatic gearbox, a fuel efficiency improvement of 13% is claimed too.

Also quoted is a RM179,000 price for the upcoming Camry Hybrid (engine bay pictured above, right). Sources within UMW Toyota have told us that no price range has been set just yet, though, so do take the advertised figure with a pinch of salt. We’ll know more very soon when it all goes official.

GALLERY: Thai-market 2015 Toyota Camry facelift

Preferring to drive cars rather than desks, Hafriz Shah ditched his suit and tie to join the ranks of Malaysia’s motoring hacks. A car’s technical brilliance is completely lost on him, appreciating character-making quirks more. When not writing this ego trip of a bio, he’s usually off driving about aimlessly, preferably in a car with the right combination of three foot pedals and six gears.

• applegreen on Mar 13, 2015 at 10:40 am

Everybody laughing to their 4speed transmission and now looks like toyota accept that challenge

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 70
    • sam lor IS CB on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:26 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 146
      • Same L0rrrr on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:57 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 139
        • ProtonGSC on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:32 pm

Toyota Camry may be a nice car, but UMW spec it like a shit !!!

Just mention prices and specs UMW are the worst Dealer.

Hope coming Camry UMW will finally make some improving progress?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 111
          • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:34 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 182
          • Sam is sick uncle on Mar 15, 2015 at 9:46 pm

Now this junior sales man start thumbing down others comment and thumb up his. He is a real sick uncle.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 47
          • Hidden due to lowcomment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 130
        • Sam Proton on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:49 pm

I heard from your neighbor at cheras flat saying your son park his proton outside your flat every night. I hope you get this bonus to at least afford to pay first installment for his new car. I propose you to get a Myvi.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 38
        • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:14 pm

Too many posts by Sam Loo and Same Lorr and all his variations.

Brader, you got no life is it?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 37
        • Read between the lines on Mar 14, 2015 at 12:54 pm

Same L0rrrrrrrrrr, all PT readers know u’re a Toyota salesman.
          Basic rule, in order to give bonus any company must make significant profit, let alone 18 months bonus.
          By what u’re saying, either UMW is selling Malaysians way overpriced Camrys or you’re lying through your teeth about the bonus / Toyota sales figures ; ]

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 23
    • Hater on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:09 pm

They might use new engine and new transmission. But maybe still two airbags no ESC, HSA, TSC etc. and the price will slightly increase

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 27
    • Wow.

Twin-injection VVT-iW Toyota 2.0L.

Even more fuel saving Toyota.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 8
  • Finally, the dinosaur has been evolutionized

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 57
  • considering the Prius is already 230k I’m guessing the Camry H would be just under 275k. I’d rather get a 320d or a slightly used 328i

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 49
    • A possible CKD hybrid Camry has been posted before in the past. I would asume this is a
      CKD hybrid. Tax free for CKD hybrid only ends at 31st Dec 2015.
      Price for this hybrid would be below RM 200k. Somewhere near to their petrol car price.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 20
    • azhar on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:19 am

its 179k laa as stated above

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 8
      • It says:…….quoted is a RM179,000 price for the upcoming Camry Hybrid (engine bay pictured above, right). Sources within UMW Toyota have told us that no price range has been set just yet, though, so do take the advertised figure with a pinch of salt….LAH

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 13
  • what a surprise that Toyota Msia decided to lead in the technology segment… maybe they realized that their market share has been seriously impacted by others that offer more… told u Toyota Msia… keep giving us the 3rd world country specs n u will c ur reputation plummeting like hell…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 71 Thumb down 65
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:58 am

Toyota has always been leading.

Hyundai has always be copying.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 102 Thumb down 60
      • Yea lo… Hyundai start to copy Toyota’s ugly design liao. @.@

Anyway, this news on new engine and tranny must have made sam loo #jizzhispants.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 66
      • Low Budget on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:35 pm

Its OK if the copies are just as good as the originals.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 68
      • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:17 pm

Do you have mental problems? You keep on psoting nonsense all the time

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 69
      • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 13, 2015 at 6:09 pm

Kimchi owners are always in a state of denial but will eventually come back to planet earth when the entire world around them caves in

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 7
      • dugongx on Mar 14, 2015 at 12:39 am

They are leading alright. Leading the way moving back to the 90s or 80s and no one else is following except Sam Loo and his retarded gang.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 25
      • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 18, 2015 at 10:02 pm

Actually Hyundai are leading in terms of producing vehicles with low RV.

• Sigh, it’s okay Toyota. No need to fight.
    I am putting my money on Ford Mondeo.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 65
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:54 am

Please consider Sonata.

Afterall, after 15 months you will come looking for me begging to sell

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 96 Thumb down 45
      • guilt (Member) on Mar 13, 2015 at 2:11 pm

How many times you need to refresh to click your own comment “like”?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 73
      • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:18 pm

OMG. Do you suffer from mental problems?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 60
    • Bristol on Mar 13, 2015 at 4:17 pm

Me too, I place order Ford Mondeo, Camry outdated

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 49
  • Finally time for toyota to revenge.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 55
    • Haa haa.. Dont to excited lorrr… this is not a Facelift model but it is “Solely China Market” model claim by Toyota itself last year. Even the engine 6AR-FSE also solely made for China Market.. Since when facelift lunch early then Japan & US market?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 33
      • Cam Lee on Mar 13, 2015 at 12:22 pm

what rubbish are you spreading? this was unveiled by toyota europe first. then japan got it, then thailand got it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 15
        • What rubbish I said.. haa haa.. dont fool people lerr… those lunch in europe, japan, rusia did come with this 6AR-FSE ka?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 26
  • Albert Sam on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:19 am

Sorry, no more Toyota in my list

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 44
    • sam proton on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:27 am

No need to feel sorry, even sam bought his son proton saga. Not toyota.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 40
    • Low Budget on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:38 pm

The Camry is meant for the Ah Pek and Ah Soh.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 29
  • Haha..not a fan of the brand but my engineer friends tell me this engine is going to be a strong one an is really going to deliver smiles and savings due to the double injection methods.. Kinda makes Honda and Nissan engines in the same segment feel dated all of a sudden…gosh never thought i would say that with regards to the Malaysian market

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 21
  • Spoon on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:21 am

Should be move to CVT to increase fuel efficiency.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 19
    • Huh???!!! Still use CVT 2 increase fuel efficiency???
      This method were already a dinosaur formed fossil!!!
      Pls do some good research,Bro!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 21
  • same loorrr on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:39 am

not good enough
    too little too late
    UMW game over soon..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 39
  • Majesta on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:40 am

Yeah. CVT reduce fuel consumption more than conventional torque converter. And smoother drive too.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 5
  • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 13, 2015 at 11:56 am

If you drive a kimchi, your will lose trust from your bosses and your career will go down the drain. Younger and lesser experience staff that drives MyVi’s will change to Vios/City or Corolla/Civic when they get promoted pass you.

Your gal will ditch you for guys that drives Jap cars. Uncles and Aunties will look at you in funny way, as such the next time you attend family gatherings, you will park far far away.

After 11 month, you wanna sell because of all the humiliation, plus you are demoralised with younger people earning more than you. You dun wanna pay renewal road tax and insurance, but no one wants your rotten cabbage unless its less than 50% or new price.

Eye die die, you use the cabbage for another 3 month and look for me. I show you the Hilux, you yell Hailat Lor, I cut you a cheque.

You head down to a Toyota or Honda showroom to make a booking a downpayment for a real car.

A few weeks later, you drive home a sushi and all your pals, gals, bosses sees a new man in you.

You are now a much better man

Read more: http://paultan.org/2015/03/11/2015-toyota-camry-facelift-range-launched-in-thailand-gets-new-2-0l-vvt-iw-d-4s-engine-and-6-speed-auto/#ixzz3UEblesSm

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 92 Thumb down 36
    • ayooo on Mar 13, 2015 at 12:42 pm

Let me get this straight…I might be broke, no money and a loser but if I drive Vios/City I still can get chicks?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 57
    • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:19 pm

Still writing nonsense and refreshing the page to make people think that many like you?

You are a sad case.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 70
    • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:24 pm

Sam Loo is a retard. He writes nonsense all the time. A real low down scum

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 54
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 13, 2015 at 6:08 pm

I have seen so many sorhai kimchi owners making that impulsive buy and regret 10 minutes after making downpayment.

Surprisingly, I have seen smart people that forego the downpayment and dropped the deal.But these are the very minority.

Majority are sorhais like yourself that use it for 18 months before coming to my yard to sell. This is good business

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 10
  • sudonano (Member) on Mar 13, 2015 at 12:23 pm

VVT-iW seems interesting, and it could be that the 2.5V standard petrol may be phased out, with the 2.5 Hybrid taking over…

I am not convinced, will have to wait to see the final spec list before I can comment, but while this is a good move, pricing and specs will still play a big role. If they still go on with 2 airbags, and no ESP on the 2.0E, it’s not going to move, especially considering how pretty much every other car in the segment has it standard (except the Accord which only has 6 airbags on the 2.4).

I am still not convinced on the look, looks quite hideous to me, in the rear.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 40
    • Well… if you want a Toyota, never have too much expectation on the looks side.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 22
  • shawal on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:06 pm

2.0 gx with black interior and coffee nappa leather like last time…. With all d bells and whistles…
    Then umw would finally hv a worthy car to sell

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 17
  • Schumacher number 1 on Mar 13, 2015 at 1:56 pm

167bhp and 199Nm = Lousy car

Toyota makes boring cars.

Their performance is the worse among the Japanese top 4!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 28
  • Ron Nard on Mar 13, 2015 at 2:02 pm

If UMW wants to take back their market share for their D-segment car, they have better get their act right this time. Start respecting customers and Stop treating Malaysians like some third world uneducated nation. They have already lost way too many prospects with their expensive yet pathetically spec-ed Vios, Altis and Camry. They no longer have the Prius and Prius C in their line-up to garner in market share for them. They are left with 4 stone age SUVs which is also over priced and the epitome of pathetic specs. The Rush, Avanza, Innova and Fortuner.

The new Camry had better come with 7 Airbags and VSC across its range if it still wants to stay relevant. Hey UMW, safety is your upmost priority. Right? I mean, thats what you guys claim on your websites. So cut the crap and fit your cars with appropriate safety technology.

Another thing. UMW owns both Toyota and Lexus. And heres the problem. UMW will always disrespect their customers. If they do not include the features in their Lexus models, don’t expect it to turn up in their Toyota line ups. Because in terms of business, If the Camry is fitted with BSM, RCTA, LKA, Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, LDW, who is going to buy their Lexus models like the ES? and likewise.

Toyota Corp Japan should never let 1 company monopolise 2 brands. Because then we, the buyers, will never be able to get what we paid for. If Lexus was owned by a different company in Malaysia and not UMW, Lexus’ models here will most likely be fitted with more Safety Technology like found in all Lexus’ all over the world. Then, UMW would have to fit their Toyota’s with better specs to convince certain buyers why they can settle with Toyota and not a Lexus if Brand image isnt important. Thats healthy competition.

Anyone agree to my statement above? I hope I’m not the only one who thinks of this.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 60 Thumb down 23
  • kenot on Mar 13, 2015 at 2:09 pm

As usual, our market always get short range of specs compare to our neighbour, thailand.

still love the beige color interior. look more luxury compare to black.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 21
  • McLarenHonda on Mar 13, 2015 at 2:18 pm

Honda, we are expecting a lot for the Accord facelift. The facelift Camry and Mazda 6 have upped the ante and the new Teana, Mondeo and Sonata are impressive as well. Time for the H empire to strike back!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 17
    • H Empire Strike where???
      They’ve already taken out 17″Tyre,Sunroof,Leather seats & Paddle Shifter!!!
      Better stop strike their own customers value.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 20
  • Mrlorenzo on Mar 13, 2015 at 2:18 pm

I think sam lor ni mental prob haha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 38
    • Md Azmin on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:15 pm

Sam has indeed mental problems. People are getting fed up wth him and his nonsense.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 35
      • jacksonljs on Mar 14, 2015 at 1:00 pm

Hi Md Azmin, i notice most of his post are “Sendiri Komen, Sendiri Suka” (other than Sendiri Cakap, Sendiri Syok). Lots of free time to post all this kind of nonsense, probably ‘jamban car’ sales keep goes down as days goes by (consumers boycott already, only uneducated buyers will buy jamban made crap ‘T’ at luxury car price)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 17
  • Fahmi on Mar 13, 2015 at 2:24 pm

Considering the increased output and efficiency of the new engine, if the 2.0 variants are sufficiently equipped, for me, there are fewer reasons to buy the more expensive 2.5 variant anymore..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 9
  • felt cheated by um double u on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:42 pm

As an owner of a toyota camry 2.0 for less than a year…i FELT CHEATED…

I did lots of “research” to find out when will the new engine and gb arrive i n Malaysia…

Now…its coming and my camry is a total laughing stock… 2air bags…4 speeder..

If um double u maintain the pricing and add in higher spec….which is good for all consumers but for us existing recent owners felt really short charged… also rv will be bad and sam loo will be angry too…

U m double u should offer BIG discount and high trade in value for all existing camry owner…

If not…we all will switch to kimchi..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 32
    • roxas on Mar 13, 2015 at 4:17 pm

u know it but still u bought it

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 23
    • Sorry to hear that but i dont know how you did your ‘research’ a good indicator would be 6 months from a ‘launch’ in a major market for a big brand to faceliftchange their model in Malaysia.

An even easier way is to look at the average ‘age’ of the model. Most regular production cars have 5-6 year production cycle. Major carmakers facelift their cars normally in the middle of the lifecycle. So that means the camry was due for an FL either late last year or this year as it was launched in 2012. If you caught wind of a drivetrain upgrade (toyota isnt very secretive anyway as they are way too big to be so) you should have been a little more patient.

Oh well at least if it makes you feel any better, at least you bought the one with VSC.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 28
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 13, 2015 at 5:48 pm

You’re a kimchi owner, trying to immitate a sushi owner.

I can spot a liar in cyberspace

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 5
  • sohhai on Mar 13, 2015 at 3:59 pm

It looks like a 2006 Civic at the front. No creativity these Toyota designers.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 26
  • powershot (Member) on Mar 13, 2015 at 5:03 pm

what about the safety specs???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 22
  • Singh on Mar 13, 2015 at 5:19 pm

“Um double u” did not cheat you. It’s your own stupidity for buying without doing any research. Now you expect and demand that “um double u” to give big discounts and high trade in value for all existing Camry owners? Grow up brother.
    Let the buyer beware. Nobody forced you to part with your own hard earned money into buying the Camry. For the record, I’m not a Toyota salesman. I drive a Honda, and just a regular Paul Tan reader.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 29
  • Flyguy70 on Mar 13, 2015 at 5:53 pm

I just received a Camry face-lift booking offer letter from my UMW dealer 2 days ago. In that letter, my dealer pointed out that Camry 2.5V got 7-airbags. But, silent on Camry 2.0G.

So, I guess UMW will still stick to 2-airbags for Camry 2.0G!!

Dear potential new Camry 2.0G buyers, if the above airbag spec turned to be true, will you pay RM160,000++ for Camry 2.0G, just got 2-airbags!!!???

Likely everyone will boycott UMW again!!………!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 24
  • Flyguy70 on Mar 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm

I just received a Camry face-lift booking offer letter from my UMW dealer 2 days ago. In that letter, my dealer pointed out that Camry 2.5V got 7-airbags. But, silent on Camry 2.0G.

So, I guess UMW will still stick to 2-airbags for Camry 2.0G!!

Dear potential new Camry 2.0G buyers, if the above airbag spec turned to be true, will you pay RM160,000++ for Camry 2.0G, just got 2-airbags!!!???

Likely everyone will boycott UMW again!!……….and again!!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 24
  • Albert on Mar 13, 2015 at 6:05 pm

The only complaint I have against Toyota is the EVERGREEN SKYHIGH PRICING.
    Insaflah,UMW.Mr.Suki…dont sit in your posh Shah Alam office counting huge profits.Most of the buyers,demographically are bumis(70%), are saddled with huge 7-10 years h/p loans,just to taste a sushi car besides Honda and Nissan.How many buy in cash?
    At least Honda gives exciting products at affordable pricing inspite of steep duties.
    Malaysia Book of Records…NUMBER 1
    SUPER DUPER SKY HIGH CAR PRICING….UMW.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 26
  • I’m proud owner of Peugeot 508. Better those potential buyer waiting the new face lift for this fantastic France ‘s car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 26
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 14, 2015 at 10:52 am

Keep tow truck operator hotline & mobile no. in your speedial. You will need to call them more often that your spouse

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 6
    • Fahmi on Mar 14, 2015 at 6:04 pm

Peugeot 508 legroom very cramped.. Even current 408/308 have better legroom..

• Snobs on Mar 14, 2015 at 1:36 am

Most Malaysian car buyers are snobs that thinks high price equal to high quality. UMW know this and as you can see from their pricing strategy, are fully utilising (or abusing, as some may agree) it to get obscene profits. At the expense of their ‘loyal’ customers, of course.

UMW have no need to equip their cars well, either in terms of safety or accessories, because they will still sell in huge numbers and at a premium over equivalent models from other carmakers. In the end, it’s the buyers that get the short end of the bargain.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 27
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 14, 2015 at 10:53 am

Sonata also selling around the same price.

why do they sell less than 600 units a year?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 2
  • harkmee on Mar 15, 2015 at 12:15 pm

Useless camry.. engine also low class old technology.. on par with proton.. want to compare with accord?? haha malu sikit! overprice car with 2 airbags.. Low class Preve also got 6 airbags and vsc.. this camry moreee low class than proton! but at least preve wayyy cheaper and safer!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 24
  • Hew Zi Jin on Mar 16, 2015 at 6:34 pm

Daripada I buy this car,lebih baik I save money and buy the upcoming Ford Mustang or the Proton R3 car that is Iriz R3,Suprima S R3 and Preve R3.Those are better than this shit

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 17
  • samdol loo (not ori) on Mar 16, 2015 at 9:31 pm

Tepi sikit laa camryy…. accord mahu lalu…!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 19
  • Conti on Mar 17, 2015 at 9:49 am

Toyota forever ugly and outdated specs. Been to japan n korea… Sad to say that korea has nicer car compare to japan. Whatever words u trying to put here… But thats the fact. If want resale value… Buy gold dont buy cars

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 16
  • Outalingam Crap on Mar 17, 2015 at 3:59 pm

Sorry to say that if this update from UMW Toyota is gonna have LESS than SIX AIRBAGS inside, this might well be CRAP and NOTHING ELSE BUT CRAP as far as safety ratings are concerned – no matter whether any kind of Sam Loo would wanna BRAG and BOAST ABOUT Resale Value or any other carcass related to Toyota automobiles, especially in Malaysia….to take things one rung lower, even if UMW Toyota wants to create a TRD Sportivo bodykit specification for its ever-popular Corolla Altis (starting from as low as 1.8) at let’s say, MYR 140,000 and yet PROVIDING NO MORE THAN DRIVER and PASSENGER SIDE AIRBAG – SORRY TO SAY lah…this is only worth EFFED UP PARAPUNDAH and CARCASS lar! FULL STOP.

• eddy0908 on Mar 17, 2015 at 6:10 pm

I still prefer the older look of the camry than current look

• eddy0908 on Mar 17, 2015 at 6:11 pm

I still prefer the older camry exterior than current camry

• wow. it will arrive here soon. With the new design and New engine and new gearbox,it is no more an uncle car.

It will be sell like hot cake.

• Sam Loo (ori1) on Mar 18, 2015 at 9:55 pm

Camry and Corolla are staple cars globally.

Best sellers in the world for C & D segment, in most countries classified as Medium and Small/Compact vehicles.