First BMW 4S centre launched in Kota Bharu, Kelantan

BMW Kelantan

BMW Group Malaysia has officially opened its doors in Kelantan. The first BMW dealership in the Northern state, Raza Premium Auto will provide customers in the state and the East-coast with sales, service, system and spare-parts with its new 4S centre.

The new BMW 4S centre occupies a total built-up area of 7,800 sq ft. It has the capacity of displaying three cars in the showroom, complete with a customer lounge area with an Isetta bar, plus meeting and discussion rooms. The service centre, meanwhile, has four service bays available.

Director and Dealer Principal of Raza Premium Auto said that he is confident that the new dealership can provide “premium services that is equivalent to other BMW 4S facilities worldwide.”

Raza Premium Auto BMW 4S centre is situated at Lot 493 & 183 on Jalan Kuala Krai, Seksyen 20, 15050, Kota Bharu, Kelantan.

Graham Chin

Having spent a number of years as a journalist for a local paper, a marketing executive for a popular German automotive brand and a copywriter, Graham, a true-blue Sarawakian, knew he had to take the leap back into the motoring scene - and so he did. To him, nothing’s better than cruising for hours along a scenic route, in a car that’s designed and built for that purpose.

• Susukotak on Jul 24, 2015 at 3:02 pm

Why KB? Kelantanese so rich?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 23
    • Susukotak on Jul 24, 2015 at 6:35 pm

Salam eidul fitri. Sorry for being sarcastic. Peace.

• needi on Jul 24, 2015 at 7:08 pm

They can stay in bigger house with much cheaper cost hence better life quality. Having more money doesn’t mean having better life quality

Go figure

• just drive there.. see with ur own rabun eye.. you will be shocked.. mini cooper just for school kids.. hehehe

• nickey on Jul 25, 2015 at 11:53 am

menate..

• jinggo on Jul 24, 2015 at 3:08 pm

BMW bereh selalu.. kemah deh!

• jinggo on Jul 24, 2015 at 5:34 pm

dont judge a book by its cover la sohai..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 6
  • driver on Jul 24, 2015 at 5:51 pm

read between the lines..
    1) Why would such reputable international company open a branch in KB?
    2) Do you really think that they are so stupid to have a branch in a place where nobody would afford their product?

… unless that place is profitable. After all, it’s about business.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 5
  • Turtle on Jul 24, 2015 at 6:45 pm

I really pity you. Too much hatred has make you look and sound stupid. Ride on 4 tires not on your 4 legs la bro. Get a life Woof!! Woof!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 2
  • obviously you’re just a frog under coconut shell la. got toyota but only can drive in showroom.. pity too much watching tv1

• Lost78 on Jul 25, 2015 at 4:45 am

Dont just hear what political people say. Go and see for your eyes.

• policeman on Jul 25, 2015 at 11:28 am

As we all know Mercedes and Audi always follow and copy BMW, I believe they will follow and open their 4S centre in Kota Bharu soon.

• I guess most people in Malaysia arent so well read anymore. The new development.”Tijani” in Kota Bharu are selling Semi-D houses fro RM1.2 M and bungalow at RM1.8M which are sold out or at least fully booked. BTW most businesses in Kay Bee are done in cash e,g gold, diamond, office renovations etc. Also the Klantanese are well connected to their Siam bretheren. As far as international or at least cross border trade is concerned, its well and booming. Our minor and last point, look at the airport traffics (at least 5 daily flights by MAS, Air Asia, Malindo, Firefly) and busses to/from KB/KL. Economic activities wise, I dont see how we can summed up KB/Kelantan is a poor state?

• Veneno on Jul 25, 2015 at 3:25 pm

are you dumb or what..? you never went to Kelantan but you want to judge Kelantanese.. poor mentality.. fake back your damn comment and shove it right in your unwashed ass..

• FYi, Cash transaction at TESCO Kota Bharu is the highest in Malaysia… if u went to KB, dont be supprised.. a lot supercar cruising around…

• abg gagah on Jul 27, 2015 at 4:24 pm

orang kelantan mostly duduk bungalow tengah sawah ok, harga rumah, cost of living murah. so boleh la beli kereta mahal.

• abe d on Jun 07, 2018 at 6:30 am

aku baru ni tebey getoh 17 ekar srabut bdk2 nk mkn kulat