Qoros, the Chinese-Israeli car manufacturer, has just revealed a few images showing off its new flagship model, the Qoros 5 SUV. It’s the same mystery SUV we spied nearly a year ago, and it’ll be making its public debut at the 2015 Guangzhou Auto Show on November 20.
Expected to ride on the same modular platform as the smaller Qoros 3 hatchback/sedan and 3 City SUV, the Qoros 5 SUV here is also rumoured to use the 156 hp/210 Nm 1.6 litre four-cylinder petrol engine available on the brand’s other models at the moment, paired with a six-speed dry dual-clutch automatic transmission.
We’ve not yet seen a Qoros model with an all-wheel drive systems in the past, and it’s still uncertain if this model will feature it. But as was the case with previous Qoros developments, safety is paramount. Expect the Qoros 5 SUV to be equipped with the works – ABS, EBD, Isofix anchors, ESC, ETC, BA, Cornering Brake Control and automatic brake disc cleaning.
That’s about all we have to tell you apart from what you can visibly see here, so we’ll have to wait until the Qoros 5 SUV gets its full reveal soon.
Not for israel
zionistss..
nice alternative to the Macan dan X4
I want one but they’re not halal here.
Nampak ‘chun’! Tapi halal tak?
adakah Donation pada PM itu halal?
dijajah secara tak halal kita..
Hello Sportage!
This bolehland never able to produce such nice exterior look car
copycat chinese