VIDEO: Mercedes-Benz World AMG car driving demo

For fans of the marque with the silver arrow – here’s a video produced by Mercedes-Benz UK featuring a bunch of AMG cars burning rubber on the track. The cars are driven by the Mercedes Silver Arrows team, the Stuttgart car company’s display driving team. Nothing like the rumble of a V8 engine to ease up the mid-week stress!

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• ayyam on Jul 13, 2011 at 7:46 pm

is the drivers bred from stig farm? lol
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5AY_6raxtI&feature=related

• BMW POWER FOREVER on Jul 13, 2011 at 8:11 pm

why are the cars white?

• MouMouRen on Jul 14, 2011 at 9:00 am

Will buy a 2nd hand Benz then go drifting!!! heheh

• torque…torque!!

• Michael on Jul 15, 2011 at 5:14 am

My wife bought me an AMG driving experience for my birthday and I have to say, it is one of the best experiences in my life. Of course it’s all about making you aspire to own an MB one day, but heck, if I get to drive really fast and slide around in that constantly wet circle thingie, I’m more than happy to listen to the sales pitch :)

• jsooz on Jul 15, 2011 at 3:30 pm

the entire stig family is here!!!

• White CLS AMG looks so hot and cool!

• Lim Kopi on Jul 15, 2011 at 7:35 pm

F_cking cool video!! :)