Annyeong haseyo! How did you find our Bangkok Motor Show girly gallery from earlier in the week? Tom yum too spicy? Should that be the case, perhaps you’ll find today’s gallery of the 2013 Seoul Motor Show girls milder. Less spicy, no less tasty!
But before you tuck in, do join us on a recap of the 2013 Seoul Motor Show, which had a number of interesting concept cars and fresh production cars on display. Korea’s domestic show is not “Grand Slam level” and will never be, but you can count on local boys Hyundai and Kia to prop up the event.
The latter came up with the cute Kia Cub Concept that sat next to the giant Cross GT Concept, and we even spotted a one-off Kia K3 Convertible! Renault-Samsung had a rebadged Captur crossover on display and the other things that caught Paul’s eye were the big sedans (new Nissan Teana, Chevy Malibu) and the sharp-suited Lexus models (LF-LC Concept, IS 250).
To view every post from Seoul 2013, click here. When you’re done with the cold metal, proceed to view the warm bodies after the jump.
Looking to sell your car? Sell it with myTukar.
Pretty and sexy yes…..but they all looked the same
Not the same as in twins but 80% of them have quite alot of resemblance to each other in one way….nvm, still Hot
(hit the submit too fast again)
This blog lately has degraded. Paul Tan, you have become like the US magazines and car industry where they parade women in scantly clad clothing just to promote cars. I think, we should concentrate mainly in cars.
u dun like?dun see la.other people like,plus cars and girls go well together
Gay detected!
I see all these girls, tonight I sure want to romance my wife. I just imagine her face is one of these girls face lah.
Go romance with your hyundai.
ur fucking sick dude
Why would i need to do that ? my GF look as good as them if not better.
I really hope the picture gets a voting page so that I know which to 1 to jump straight to.. ahhahahaha
They are just like barbie dolls – plastic and manufactured in clinics.
But still, they are yummy to look at :)
looking only not enough…wanna taste and feel them…!!
I thought they are more toward the looks, didn’t know that they are in boobs jobs as well, so huge!
After 10 to 20 years when their face muscle loosen, their eye, nose, mouth, lips and everything will fall off like Michael Jackson.
This is a fact.
In 20 years time, Korean will be the land of ugly where no amount of plastic surgery let alone money will make it better. If not, Michael Jackson and some of the hollywood stars won’t be having this problem coz they have access to the best of the best surgeons.
Plastic can recycle maaa…
Who cares ? I am living now. 10 – 20 years dunno what happen.
like comment! like status!
plastic or not..we know they re real babes…not celup babes frm thai
u guy should take their cute face gesture..that what make them popular in the internet…
Ryu Ji Hye and Ju Da Ha FTW!!! Absolutely lovin’ the SMS2013..
Not only cars, now kimchi is taking over the world.. gaaaangnam style!!!
Can fight with Toyota RV or not?
How about no?
I don’t take no as an answer.
toyota RV no use.
I look at these girls and I drool…
I look at camry and hilux and I puke!!!
Wait another 20 years and see you will drool or not.
Den you rate ur wife/gf in RV too?
Yes, preowned has less RV.
Be carefull, some human rights group may come after you, they may deem this as looks and age discrimination. You can’t be too careful these days.
all plastic
But FAPtastic!! :P..
true,their skin will loosen…it’s fake,same as most of the k-pop celebrity…
well… the facelifts and tweaks are not exclusive to the cars there…
Yeah! Comment of the day.
Yeah, they really do look the same and I think some of those kpop mv are a bit of an overkill. I prefer the 80’s jpop girls, at least they look more natural.
Tengok semua cantik. Bawa balik rumah , mana tau semua MADE OF PLASTIC.
Too much plastic surgery..
All korean girls get plastic surgery for their 16 year old present.
want to know if it’s original beauty, marry them & wait for the child, if the child’s ugly then u know
It works if you are “leng chai” la, if not it’s still inconclusive.
I smell plastic..and botox…
eh, Pretty, but not sexy.. :)
there is nice fake boobs, but no sexy ass and thigh..
Probably same plastic surgeon, same mold, therefore the similar looks :-D
http://paultan.org/2013/04/04/seoul-motor-show-2013-girls/seoul-motorshow-2013-girls-0085/
are those actually natural skin colour?!
it should be actual skin color coz if wearing pantyhose the color will be same but this one got the natural pattern…
Lately I thought this website should have new portal and called paultanboy.org and put it under one of the Driven Communications Sdn. Bhd. another publication. Maybe can also make print edition also.
Although mostly are artificial beauty…but as a normal man….I still don’t mind…hahaha
plastic that’s why they all look the same…nice to look at only….
very fair skin not because of plastic but they never eat nasi lemak and teh tarik lorrr
Danm,i got nose bleed for a moment :p
Plastic surgery must be a thriving business in Korea.
the girl with red dress is most tempting.
Plastic or not is not that important so long is eye catching…
Don’t trust Korean girl or their car.. they looks beautiful but fake. LOL
Korean Girls OK….Korean Cars….i dont want
They looks too pretended, too plasticky … unatural … japanese GP girls are still the best …
this is common as most of them with overhauling as korea is famous for overhauling workshop…even some of them is express overhauling with minor touch up so your look may be enhanced just for one day…
plastic.
this is wat we call “car show”
The right girl seems suits for me. Dont care about plastic, botox, not natural skin or whatever. This factor is non-related when we on the bed.
It’s already been a joke in Korea that Gangnam Girls have same face. Try search “같은 얼굴 강남 여자” (means “same face Gangnam woman) in Google Image, you can find the fact
Hyundai De La Junk…treat ur wife with respect!!! What a piece of junk u r & an asshole…
In this era, this is call girl power!! If they r happy with themselves n not hurting anyone, why cant we give them our blessings?? So we never heard of guys being plastic or doing botox?! Chill la…
i dont get it…korean girls, pre or post surgery look ugly as they get
seriously, not only are they overhyped, they are hardly fit (please refer to the oxygen magazine for real definition of a fit woman) and not photogenic (typical of asian car companies choice for their car launch expos)…
I was in Switzerland recently and saw the most beautiful girls in the world. However, they dont qualify to be models, actresses etc as they are deemed ordinary.
In Korea if one has a face…..top notch:)
for those so many complaining, if leave the girls alone with u, will have the same complain or “nike”?
“nike” kao kao and then “energizer” all night