VIDEO: Brabus G700 6×6 in-depth walk-around tour

Here’s a very cool walk-around video, featuring our very own Harvinder Singh doing a walk-around tour of the massive Brabus G700 6×6. As we reported earlier, Naza World has commissioned Brabus to make 15 of these machines in right-hand drive guise, and they’re all coming to Malaysia. Every single one.

The price? Well as people say, if you need to ask… One of these will cost you 698,888 euro (RM3,247,685), and that’s before any local taxes. Equally jaw-dropping is its size, at almost six metres long, 2.1 metres wide and 2.2 metres tall.

Powering the near-four-tonne monster is a Brabus-tuned 5.5 litre twin-turbo V8 engine, making 700 PS and 960 Nm of torque. All that is transferred to the three axles, at a 30:40:30 split, through five differentials.

There are a lot more interesting details on this vehicle, all of which you can see in the video above. Do enjoy the clip, and thanks for watching.

Preferring to drive cars rather than desks, Hafriz Shah ditched his suit and tie to join the ranks of Malaysia’s motoring hacks. A car’s technical brilliance is completely lost on him, appreciating character-making quirks more. When not writing this ego trip of a bio, he’s usually off driving about aimlessly, preferably in a car with the right combination of three foot pedals and six gears.

• thebosssedangbercakap on Dec 09, 2015 at 8:13 pm

Dont bother to do a review if you cant even drive the beast. Wonder if this beast could withstand our beatiful road condition courtesy of dbkl.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 26
    • UMNO Officiqal Car on Dec 09, 2015 at 8:27 pm

Today, this is the hottest topic besides the 5000bhp car. Everybody asking, who in Malaysia can afford a RM10 million car?

This car, all 15 will be given free to UMNO members. But don’t worry, they don’t have to pay for it. It will be paid by some towkay looking for contracts.

Just like Nedim. Timber tycoon bought him a brand new Porsche Cayenne free of charge because he was looking for contracts from daddy Minister Nazri.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 8
    • Hafriz Shah (Member) on Dec 09, 2015 at 8:34 pm

It’s a walk-around video, mate. Not a review.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 0
      • Dreaming On on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:16 am

I thought road worthy vehicles need to be type tested first by JPJ? Will this pass the test?

• fast5 on Dec 10, 2015 at 6:28 pm

If zombie apocalypse yes this’s a Great truck, but in current life on under “BN zombies Rakyat just force to survive….

• Aero (Member) on Dec 10, 2015 at 4:21 pm

Call Bomba… someone just got burnt real bad. lol

• Damn what a beast!If i anak menteri…

• heybadigol (Member) on Dec 09, 2015 at 8:38 pm

Very imposing indeed. This will stand out more than a Ferrari I think, cos you can see it from the next state. And it just sounds amazingly vulgar. I wonder if there’s one with chrome or gold exterior colour available?

• Semi-Value (Member) on Dec 09, 2015 at 10:33 pm

should do a comparison of this and Datuk Seri Steven Leow’s stretch hummer

• Aero (Member) on Dec 09, 2015 at 11:43 pm

Good God, it’s just like the one from Top Gear’s Dubai episode… but better. Leather carpets ? CARPETS ? Damn. Just damn.

This is the modern day German Halftrack. Imagine a movie battle between this beast, the iconic Land Rover Defender, the indestructible Toyota Land Cruiser, the F*ck-Yeah-Murica’ Hummer and the plain bada$$ South African Marauder … WIN.

• proud to be malaysian??

• Janji najix tak ditunaikan,penipu Rakyat! on Dec 10, 2015 at 9:07 am

I think tis is Military Tank instead of road car. 6X6???? are u kidding me? RM0.55/km fc i think it can get. Insane machine and size, WTF. DBKL parking lot size cant fit this beast. Cant imaging TMJ own this now, i saw somewhere in JB oled.

• merzlover on Dec 10, 2015 at 10:19 am

Feel like won’t die from accident…it’s like a tanker

• Janji najix tak ditunaikan,penipu Rakyat! on Dec 10, 2015 at 10:55 am

check tis out,it got two oil cap, two fuel tank. WTF all double and 4 Tons weight is almost tanker weight. cant imaging how it hit the tarmac. Fast and furious 8 shld use this car for show, or Transformer 5 might use this car for new Autobot character.

• arjun on Dec 10, 2015 at 8:47 pm

Why do i see a wrapped car nearby? if you guys notice, there is a car wrapped in white just outside of the naza workshop i think? the new perdana sitting there?

• Aero (Member) on Dec 11, 2015 at 7:40 pm

That is what I thought too. Looks just like a wrapped Perdana. Who knows…

• Why do people even want to buy this car? Just to show off and tell the world you are rich? It’s big, it’s ugly and wherever you drive this car to in Malaysia, I don’t think you can even find a parking that can fit this car.