B8 Volkswagen Passat previewed in Malaysia – 1.8L and 2.0L TSI, 3 trim levels, launching this month

volkswagen_passat_b8_ext-1

This is it, the B8 Volkswagen Passat in Malaysia, in its full glory. Set to be officially launched later this month, the latest D-segment sedan from Wolfsburg will replace the B7, which has been on sale here since 2011, first as a CBU import before local assembly started in 2012 in Pekan. Like its predecessor, the 2015 European Car of the Year is CKD assembled in Malaysia.

UPDATE: Full gallery of the Passat 1.8 TSI Comfortline added

The eighth-gen Passat – which sits on VW’s modular MQB platform and is up to 90 kg overall lighter – measures 4,767 mm long, 1,832 mm wide and 1,456 mm tall. That makes it 2 mm shorter, 12 mm wider and 14 mm lower compared to the B7. The overall effect of the wider stance and lower roofline is enhanced by the impression given by the wide new face. It’s immediately more handsome and more premium-looking.

Despite the slightly shorter overall length, the wheelbase has been stretched by 79 mm to 2,791 mm, which means a shorter overhangs and a larger cabin. There’s a bigger boot too, up 21 litres to 586 litres, so it’s better packaging overall.

volkswagen_passat_b8_ext-8

A total of two TSI direct-injection turbocharged engines with BlueMotion Technology and three trim levels will be available. The range starts with the 1.8 TSI Trendline, powered by a 1.8 litre unit. It comes with 180 PS and 250 Nm of torque, and is paired to a seven-speed DSG (dry) twin-clutch automatic gearbox. Compared to the sole 1.8 TSI engine in the B7 Passat, this new motor gets 20 PS more. There’s a higher-spec variant with the same powertrain, the 1.8 TSI Comfortline.

The handsome grey car you see here is the range-topping 2.0 TSI Highline. Under the hood is a 2.0 litre engine with 220 PS and 350 Nm of torque, paired to a six-speed DSG (wet) twin-clutch automatic. This is the same powertrain that moves the Mk7 Golf GTI, with different tuning.

The boot badge reads ‘380 TSI’, and this refers to a ‘performance level’ of sorts, roughly tagged to the amount of torque the variant produces. The 1.8 TSI sports a ‘280 TSI’ badge. By the way, that’s the same emblem on the boot of the Jetta facelift that was launched last month. That C-segment sedan is powered by a 1.4 TSI engine with 150 PS/250 Nm.

volkswagen_passat_b8_int-1

The Passat Trendline comes with 16-inch ‘Aragon’ alloys, front and rear fog lamps and LED tail lamps on the outside. Inside, the seats are manual with adjustable lumbar, and there’s a Composition colour five-inch touchscreen, colour multi-info display, multi-function steering, push start button, electric foldable wing mirrors with heating, plus front and rear Park Distance Control (PDC).

The entry-level car also comes with an electric parking brake with auto hold, Driver Alert System (fatigue detection) and auto lights/wipers. The air con system is a Climatronic three-zone unit with rear vents.

Building on the Trendline’s kit list, the 1.8 TSI Comfortline adds more flash. The wheels are 17-inch ‘Istanbul’ units (on 215/55R17 ContiPremiumContact 5 tyres), and the headlamps are full LEDs, with LED daytime running lights. Those should comfortably set it apart from the Trendline.

The Comfortline’s cabin specs include some items that some expect in a D-segment sedan. VW’s ‘KESSY’ keyless entry is added to the push start button, and the seats are in ‘Vienna’ part leather. The driver sits on a chair that’s 12-way adjustable with memory and massage. The touchscreen audio system is a Composition 6.5-inch unit, and there’s Park Assist and a reverse camera too.

Other upgrades from the Trendline include cruise control with speed limiter, steering paddle shifters, powered boot (via foot under bumper and key fob) and a chrome package to liven up the dashboard. VW expects the Comfortline to be the best seller in the range.

The 2.0 TSI Highline you see here is packed to the rafters with toys, but from the outside, the only item that sets it apart from the top 1.8 is the 18-inch ‘Dartford’ alloys (on 235/45R18 ContiSportContact 5 tyres) and the above-mentioned ‘380 TSI’ badging. There are also nicer twin integrated chrome exhaust outlets on either side, as opposed to the regular pair of pipes on the left side on other variants.

Inside, the top B8 Passat adds on an electric rear screen blind, Active Info Display (a cool digital meter panel in the style of Audi’s virtual cockpit), ambient lighting, ‘Brilliant Pine’ wood trim (as opposed to ‘Silver Diamond’ in the other variants), Lane Assist and a more advanced media unit – the Discover 6.5-inch touchscreen system with MirrorLink and navigation.

The most powerful Passat also comes with some chassis enhancements to match the extra speed. The 2.0 TSI gets the GTI-like XDS electronic differential lock (minute braking on the inside wheel when cornering, combats understeer) and Dynamic Chassis Control (DCC). The latter brings active damping and driving modes (Eco, Comfort, Normal, Sport, Individual).

Volkswagen Passenger Car Malaysia (VPCM) – which is previewing the car to the media in Langkawi today – said that it is still working on getting the best prices, and estimates would be given in one to one and a half week’s time. VPCM brand director Roland Ooi says that the company is seeking to offer incentives to early birds. The B8 Passat, which is Energy Efficient Vehicle (EEV) certified, is set to be officially launched later this month.

GALLERY: Volkswagen Passat 2.0 TSI Highline

GALLERY: Volkswagen Passat 1.8 TSI Comfortline

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• steamafication on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:00 pm

If the Passat gearbox isn’t problematic, the Uncle Camry boy racer wannabe can tapau liao.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 9
    • Vote vote 2.0T price! Up for 220K; Down for 180K

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 78
      • Operation Manager on Nov 01, 2016 at 8:33 pm

VW non-luxury segment to sell as Luxury segment price… never learn from history to repeat the selling of 2yrs old new cars…? LUXURU-segment MERC C180 cost 199k, BMW 3series from 179k… only…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 21
        • What are talking?…VW have Audi A4 to compete wt merc C & Beemer 3 series.

This Passat compete wt Ford Mondeo, Camry, Teana, Accord, Pug 508 and the likes!…u still not familiar wt VW’s segment approach…Audi for luxury, Porsche for super luxury, Bently for hyper luxury…etc…

Basically they have specific brands for each segment….Lambo/Bugatti for hyper sportscar …Ducati for superbikes….even lories they have too!..and not forgetting their budget brands of Skoda & SEAT!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 11
          • Sammy Loo on Nov 02, 2016 at 1:48 am

I think that is the reason Operation Manager was saying VW is a non-luxury segment and should not price in the luxury segment range.

The Audi is pricing at the luxury segment range already, therefore the Passat should price a segment lower.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
          • samtowtruck on Nov 02, 2016 at 8:24 am

All those conti cars here are called tow truck friendly cars. The owners are my regular customers

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 13
          • alldisc on Nov 02, 2016 at 9:09 am

i agree with Sammy Loo. Passat is priced too high. for many years D segment cars were sold between 140-160k. VW the one pushing it higher to 180k. Ford Mondeo followed suit and today even Camry Hybrid.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
          • TO VGM on Nov 02, 2016 at 10:40 am

Don’t mind buying this if they buyback my current Volkswagen 30% above market value.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 10
          • Kunta Kinte on Nov 02, 2016 at 12:03 pm

Go and ask the current Passat owners. People with 2015 Passat cars also cannot sell their cars.

No used car dealer dare to take a passat in. Pity the owners. Buy Rm180k, now to get even RM60k also they are lucky.

Put in mudah for 6 months also, nobody calls.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 21
          • veedud on Nov 02, 2016 at 3:47 pm

Passat has always been priced around camry/accord/teana price range….while vw has the A4 to be price at C class & 3 series price range…VW is not a luxury car, they have Audi to compete in that segment.

Just like Toyota having Lexus as its luxury brand. Nissan wt its infiniti & also honda wt its Acura range

• non-luxury segment to sell as Luxury segment price? Try say that to UMW with their Camry.

• qwerty on Nov 02, 2016 at 12:10 pm

BMW 3 series and Merc C Class are Luxury C-Segment vehicles, and not a D-Segment

• Passat Owner on Nov 02, 2016 at 3:39 pm

Kunta Kinte – Are you a B7 owner? I bought mine (2013 unit) at a discounted price of RM148k and sold it for RM105k this year. Its a great car with no DSG problems whatsover. Many of those who are complaining about DSG are those who did not go back to VW when they offered to rectify the problem. They chose to go to independent workshops instead, which made matters worse. For me, I bought a Passat CC after i sold that car and am still driving it till today. Im not sure where you got the RM60k value from? Anyway, just to clarify the matter about its second hand value.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 5
          • Bob_B78 on Nov 02, 2016 at 3:42 pm

Dear Qwerty,
            3 series n C-class are d-segment luxury cars, not C-sement. 1/2 series and A/cla class are in C-segment.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 12
          • ytrewQ on Nov 03, 2016 at 8:48 pm

@Bob_B78 .. Bmw 3 series and Merc Class is compact executive

• luvset on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:01 pm

Never buy Volkswagen! Poor service, mgmt treat you like dirt.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 67 Thumb down 19
  • zizou on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:02 pm

Finally a wet clutch DSG. Now people will have more confidence to buy this Passat. Also the Active Info Display is a real selling point. Now if only they priced it right, this car will be a big hit, just like the previous B7.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 5
    • wet clutch is only for the highest trim 2.0TSI..1.8 using dry clutch still..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 11
    • Abang Alza Pakai Topi on Nov 01, 2016 at 9:22 pm

But can the DSG withstand our softcore traffic jam? KL traffic is a walk in the park compared to Manila or Jakarta.

• BeemerFreak on Nov 01, 2016 at 11:44 pm

It survived the blistering chinese heat with even more massive traffic jams then Bangkok Manila and Jakarta combined. Ask the Chinese, they know, otherwise it wouldnt be the best selling foreign brand there

• roller on Nov 02, 2016 at 8:27 am

Good sales becoz it is cheapest conti car, not because it is good

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 19
          • reccee on Nov 02, 2016 at 3:41 pm

Then why Peugeot, which is cheaper not selling well?

• roller on Nov 02, 2016 at 5:31 pm

Because it is not good

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 10
          • reccee on Nov 02, 2016 at 6:32 pm

Hiyo, roller if you say that about Peugeot. That means you are saying Passat is actually good. You are contradicting yourself now

• @reccee.
            U just mindception the basher. Never ever mindception them bashers, otherwise their head xplod. Then the fun is gone.

• Jakarta is stand in the park.

• anonymous on Nov 02, 2016 at 12:06 am

Is the problematic DSG happened on 7 speed dry clutch or the 6 speed wet clutch? Or both?

• Mr. Loba Loba on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:16 pm

Like B8 Passat.

Dislike Camry Hybrid.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 58 Thumb down 13
  • The wood trim looked ugly

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 9
    • bringbackmanualcars on Nov 17, 2016 at 3:37 pm

exactly.. why the hell , so uncle … at least give option to replace with other panel lah..

• DSG. Ada berani beli?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 13
  • Kunta Kinte on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:23 pm

the number 1 breakdown car is coming to Malaysia…be prepared for RV to drop 50% within the first year

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 36
  • Kunta Kinte on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:26 pm

When you go to a village and you are about to cross a river, some villagers tell you there are many crocodiles. Infact few months ago a boy was killed in the river eaten by a crocodiles(s) (DSG issue still there).

But some villagers on the other hand tell you, that was the past, now the river is free from crocodiles. No more crocodiles (DSG has been cured)

Would you dare to cross the river now?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 22
    • Nancy on Nov 02, 2016 at 11:55 am

Are u vw user? Why so concern

• Alex259 on Nov 03, 2016 at 12:15 pm

Certainly he is not. he is one of the “not affordable” group who sour grape those authentic VW user. Just POOR sour!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
      • Alex259 on Nov 03, 2016 at 12:22 pm

So pitying those envious group. Clearly VW is a good car, for certain profession and group. For those who cannot to afford a continental makes, please keep your mouth shut and drive your japs makes. Stop bad commenting about VW, where you are just some one of those who ignore the very Serious japs cars problem, TAKADA airbags. Please stop acying like saint when you put you and your family life in stake by driving the “millions called back” cars.

• camtakpro on Nov 03, 2016 at 8:49 am

For some people crossing the river is a passion.

• karam singh on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:29 pm

wew the aircond vent look hideous hahaha
    btw nice power power output,good design ;D

• 2016: bodoh beli dulu
    2017: 15K discount
    2018: 20K discount/ pre-reg gao2
    2019: 30K discount/ pre-reg gao2
    2020: 50K discount terus

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 14
  • If P1 designed something like this, bash count wud be over 9000!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 4
    • guest on Nov 01, 2016 at 11:07 pm

Calm down P1 macai..not everything u can relate with P1.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 12
      • topkek on Nov 02, 2016 at 8:29 am

If p1 basher relates p1 even in luxury car article you dun complain pulak

Topkek

• camtakpro on Nov 03, 2016 at 8:51 am

With all the features, DSG replaced with Punch CVT @ 80k. Won’t bash at all.

Won’t bash.

• shere khan on Nov 03, 2016 at 12:42 pm

Yeah right. As if the cvt cn handle 350nm torque. Even audi’s cvt only cn 320nm. Summore punch…

• Kunta Kinte on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:38 pm

VW themselves throw prices. Today you buy RM180k, 3 months down the road, VW Malaysia sell this car in firesales for rM110k.

Then u cry

2nd hand value then become RM60k for 1 year old Passat.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 15
    • wait… and buy at firesale or good 2nd hand one.

if the reliability is bad, buy other cars with your money.

so, i suggest, wait and see…Bravo for the ppl get the first hand on this car.

no doubt, the look of this car is handsome.

• good buy, 1 year old, at 60k

• kzm (Member) on Nov 02, 2016 at 9:08 am

u don’t like car become cheap? I tot u always preach bout cheaper car

• waters on Nov 02, 2016 at 10:11 am

Exactly. For car prices to come down, we have to take a hit, either in resale value or the sticker price of the cars.

We can’t keep complaining that our cars have bad resale value, then expect cheaper cars tomorrow.

• Lumrah bashers:
        Jual mahal, salah.
        Jual murah, pun salah.
        Jual berpatutan, lagi salah.

#BasherLogicTakdeLogic

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
  • Can this car be a direct competitor to the D segment 2016 Honda Accord? This being CKD should make it cheaper than the Honda Accord and Toyota Camry, right?

Planning to get one a D segment, but not rushing it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
    • macspeed on Nov 01, 2016 at 8:19 pm

Camry and Accord CBU ka?

• Mikey on Nov 02, 2016 at 9:41 am

Em, U should test drive ALL the cars that is in your budget & that include the Mazda6. Buy what U think is best for U & not get swayed by what people think/talk. It is your $$$ anyway.

In fact it is the Best time to buy now when U can get the Best from year end SALE with many goodies/discounts thrown in. Lastly buy what U NEED & not what people think/say. Happy shopping.

• Yoyoi on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:45 pm

If compare with new perdana, i rather buy new perdana than this. But if it is come with rm40k discount after one year launch, why not?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 35
    • Becoz Sammy will come say RV for new Passat will be lower than RV for Perdana2?

• Harris on Nov 01, 2016 at 7:47 pm

DSG issue fully rectified?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 7
    • kadajawi (Member) on Nov 02, 2016 at 4:36 am

The 6 speed didn’t have the big issues to begin with… it was the dry clutch 7 speed DSG that was problematic.

• to these eyes it is a very very VERY handsome looking car….
    2.0 tsi is the way to go….

just have to wait for owner’s reviews at carbase….

then bargain hunt later on….

• that leather chair looks old fashion…the wooden trim on dashboard even make it looks old fashion

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
  • Kelvin Kong on Nov 01, 2016 at 10:49 pm

How about VW Passat CC, sudah tak jual ka???

• 1.8 TSI with dry clutch, 2.0 TSI with wet clucth. VW tryna warn you to buy the top specs.

• VW Group on Nov 03, 2016 at 11:06 am

Whether a model is using dsg7 dry clutch or DSG6 wet clutch is determined by the torque output….the reason the 2.0TSI is using dsg6 wet clutch bcoz its churning 350nm of torque, hence will need to use dsg6 wet clutch. If not mistaken, the dsg7 dry clutch can be use for those churning max 250-260nm of torque. anything higher, will use the dsg6 wet clutch instead.

For reference, the more expensive current VW CC is using dsg7 dry clutch due since its 1.8TSI engine only produce 250nm of torque….

• Jeffrey Chew on Nov 01, 2016 at 11:39 pm

Is VW Malaysia doing the cost cutting? why this round they not put in the Highline (in Germany) full LED tail lamp?

The previous generation in all variations was equipped with Highline LED tail lamp.

Check this link for the Highline LED tail lamp,

http://www.forcegt.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/2015-Volkswagen-Passat-Sedan-rear-taillight-1.jpg

• Golfer on Nov 01, 2016 at 11:53 pm

Omg. How I wish I could afford to own one. Definitely the 2.0 tsi for me!

• seancorr (Member) on Nov 01, 2016 at 11:58 pm

What the….even the new A4 doesn’t have the active info display but the top spec B8 has it lol.

The 2.0 really has a lot of kit going for it especially the DCC but I wouldn’t be surprised if the price tag is around 200k.

• anonymous on Nov 02, 2016 at 12:04 am

Is the problematic DSG happened on 7 speed dry clutch or the 6 speed wet clutch? Or both?

• A concerned VW fan from KK on Nov 02, 2016 at 12:10 am

VW Malaysia, could you please tell me what is happening with the VW Dealer in KK, Sabah? Suddenly the 3S centre at Inanam has been closed down and after sales service has been moved to an appointed independent workshop at far away Lok Kawi, with no showroom in sight. Have you decided to close shop in Sabah?? What do we do if we want to purchase VWs in Sabah?

• Megane on Nov 02, 2016 at 12:31 am

Fake wood finish strip in the dashboard is so yesterday

• kadajawi (Member) on Nov 02, 2016 at 4:29 am

The Driver Alert System is pretty useless IMHO. It only warns me when I’m fully awake, when I actually fall asleep, nothing.

Otherwise Trendline pretty much has all you’d need (and can actually get in Malaysia), except for the LED headlights which are a significant upgrade.

What I really don’t understand is why they didn’t pick Lane Assist and Adaptive Cruise Control for the car. Those options are relatively cheap on the Golf, and probably also quite cheap on the Passat (DCC should be more expensive than both options combined). And these options are really useful… in traffic jams (and otherwise) the adaptive cruise control will keep the car moving exactly the right speed. All you need to do AFAIK to get the car moving after a full stop is push a button on the steering wheel. The car takes care of the rest. Pure luxury with Malaysian traffic! And Lane Assist has saved me a few times already.

• Vwfan on Nov 02, 2016 at 8:10 am

Inb4 there’s the ford mondeo 2.0 turbo with 250hp..

• Low2215 on Nov 02, 2016 at 8:52 am

I am looking for a D segment , but i will wait for at least a year after it launches , just to make sure there is no more DSG issue .

• Gaviny on Nov 02, 2016 at 9:41 am

Just get a mazda 6 diesel and spare yourselves the worries

• Mikey on Nov 02, 2016 at 9:54 am

This 2.0 with all the goodies & techs will make C-class/3-series/A4 looks expensive IF VW price it around 200k.

• VW Group on Nov 03, 2016 at 11:10 am

200k is waayyyy ttoo expensive, thats AUDI price range, vw dont want to put it at its sister Audi segment…..max shud be around camry hybrid/accord 2.4 ramge for the highline 2.0TSI…they shud match camry/accord range

• Ben Yap on Nov 02, 2016 at 10:03 am

B8 passat if priced at RM125K (trendline), RM145K (comfortline) and RM160K (highline)…. sure can sell but must give 7 years warranty on gearbox and engine with courtesy car.

• VW lousy on Nov 02, 2016 at 10:52 am

I can’t understand.
    Why on earth are people so stupid getting screwed over and over buying VW junk?

Gearbox problem, engine problem, no resale value, lousy service.
    Its a well known fact.
    I am guessing how many idiots are there in Malaysia, you see one when you see VW on the road.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 18
    • There are not only idiots in Malaysia. While sales of the reliable Toyota (besides from the weekly airbag and brake failure recalls) are stalling worldwide, VW sells more cars then ever before, especially in China and Europe.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 8
      • Whatever on Jan 05, 2017 at 6:11 pm

The mainland Chinese go for VW coz that’s the most affordable continental car they can buy like some of u here said it’s got ‘class’ while the European buys it coz it’s the coolest ‘ang moh’ made car rather than buying Asian brand? Just my one cent.

• sohai on Nov 02, 2016 at 11:51 am

The most important word to look for if you want to fall in love with a VW, is to make sure she is “wet”.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
  • Rapidlee on Nov 02, 2016 at 2:00 pm

I feel there will be obvious RV difference in the wet and dry clutch classes. The golf GTI mk7 still holds good RV and is still priced closely to a F30 320i. Also judging current VGM sucky customer service, I still hope the Passat 2.0 wet clutch would hold its value way better than the dry lady.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 5
  • DPCraft on Nov 03, 2016 at 8:55 am

The interior is so boring looking…

• Golfer on Nov 04, 2016 at 4:19 pm

Do you understand the concept of minimalism? Whats the point having a dashboard with many screens and buttons which makes it so complicated to operate and even look at.

• passat on Nov 03, 2016 at 11:15 am

I saw this passat same color around Denai Alam, Shah Alam area…was that u guys doing the testing?? Nice looking car, look very AUDI A4 like…hmm, maybe its based on prev A4….

• Vw Passout on Nov 06, 2016 at 1:45 pm

Unfortunately VW got bad rep…Going to be a hard sell convincing the general public…this car is good. I wish them good luck. The EA888 has host of issue in the past like intake manifold,ignition coil,
    water pump etc.. I hope they have fixed this by now. You will never know till you buy and use the car. REMEMBER THE CAR IS THERE TO SERVE YOU NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND

http://shopdap.com/common-problems-2-0t-tsi-engine/

• Why passat 1.8 still use dry dsg twin clutch and 2.0 use wet dsg twin clutch? I heard wet clutch no problem like dry clutch.

• HJ JULKEPLI HJ IBRAHIM on Aug 18, 2018 at 7:10 am

Hai, i’m from Brunei. I bought d CCR 2.0 TSI in 2015! I really love the car due to its design & eng responsive performance!
    I discovered there is a hairline crack on my CCR front windscreen!!
    I really need help frm Malaysia VW agent (esp VW parts section) to sent a quotation for the ‘front windscreen’.
    I really appreciate if the Malaysia VW dealer or any CCR owner can help me to get intouch with VW parts section!
    Salam Malaysia Baru