Honda Element Crab Commercial
This is Honda’s commercial for the Honda Element. Kind of weird and random, it features the Honda Element talking to a crab with an obsessive hobby.
previous post: 2006 Toyota RAV4 in Malaysia
next post: Proton back in black; partnership with PSA Peugoet Citroen
You must be logged in to post a comment.
If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.
Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.
What are you waiting for? Register now!
May 31, 2006 @ 10:16 am
Mmmmm?
May 31, 2006 @ 10:27 am
hahaha….too simple commercial….but creative…different from others.Just crab no monster at all….cheers.
May 31, 2006 @ 10:46 am
animal lover..
May 31, 2006 @ 11:32 am
dun understand wat is it abt………
Cheers!!!!
May 31, 2006 @ 12:01 pm
wut a crap…..
May 31, 2006 @ 12:41 pm
haaahahaaaa…so funny that forgot to stop…
May 31, 2006 @ 1:14 pm
hmm… wierd…
wierd again…
pretty wierd…
no pinch??
May 31, 2006 @ 1:44 pm
yala…wierd…no pinch??
May 31, 2006 @ 2:11 pm
crab like to pinch laa..pinch what…hihi…no idea…something demand us to think….
May 31, 2006 @ 2:24 pm
kahkahkah kehkehkeh..so funny……….
May 31, 2006 @ 2:49 pm
LOL, that was nice.
May 31, 2006 @ 3:14 pm
A contrast between the practicality of a Honda Element vs. the one-track mind of the crab. Check out the other videos at the official website as well - a couple of other animals.
May 31, 2006 @ 3:26 pm
haha.. hilarious.. i like these types of commercials a lot also.. where they try to make obvious the superiority of their products over much lesser counterparts.
nice one.
May 31, 2006 @ 3:46 pm
only paul can get away with putting ads as a post.
May 31, 2006 @ 4:12 pm
He had some butter and tongs for butter crab. But better tasting is Marmitecrab.
May 31, 2006 @ 4:27 pm
hahaha…. very cute ad XD
May 31, 2006 @ 4:31 pm
Fry the crab for lunch… muahahaha!
May 31, 2006 @ 5:10 pm
http://www.honda.co.th/accord/eng/accord.html
the new facelift accord.July06
May 31, 2006 @ 9:13 pm
cannot open la…why arr…i mean jz can see the rear end…looks great…facelift model or the new replacement???btw…nice rear end view…
May 31, 2006 @ 9:21 pm
what a craby crap…..
June 1, 2006 @ 12:00 am
Honda put up CRAB show but P1 put up CRAP show ………………
June 1, 2006 @ 1:33 pm
Hehe… interesting ad there… no pinch no pinch… haha… btw… the new accord not bad…
June 4, 2006 @ 7:50 pm
again. the person who responsible for designing hondas’ butt should get fired.
And suddenly the accord seems so old. targeting ah pak group probably?
April 6, 2007 @ 2:18 pm
can i have the code for this commercial plz? i wanna put this on my myspace… i love this commercial so much lol if u can plz email me @ gonecrazysn@netscape.net