Hamann presents new body kit for the F10 BMW 5-er

Hamann’s take on the new F10 BMW 5-Series features a new front spoiler, sporty side skirts, rear bumper centre valence, roof mounted spoiler and a boot mounted spoiler.

They are also offering large 20 inch wheels, LED running lights inserts, a stainless steel four tailpipe sports exhaust system and a lowering kit which will reduce your ride by 35mm.

The interior will be covered by a carbon fibre package which adds trim pieces to the dashboard, doors, centre console and steering wheel while you get Hamann embroidered seats, floormats and aluminium pedals.

You can start customising the look of your new F10 today with the help of the pictures provided but unfortunately no prices have been released for the kit. A picture gallery is available after the jump.

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1348]

Jacob Alexander

Jacob Mathew Alexander has been a motoring nut for as far as he can remember and has recently turned his passion into writing. After spending some time in the same industry in the UK, Jacob's work is from a slightly different perspective.

• Anti Proton on Jul 23, 2010 at 1:55 pm

this is bad

• 1penang on Jul 23, 2010 at 2:27 pm

koleksi gambar berdarah hidung

• matjoe on Jul 23, 2010 at 3:28 pm

i still prefer the old 5 series

• xavier lert on Jul 23, 2010 at 3:38 pm

wow…..the standard really looks lame and beatable by E’s…but this one….macam ronnie coleman…

• The Black Stig on Jul 23, 2010 at 3:55 pm

The roof mounted looks a little ah beng, the rear spoiler is cool..
    overall 7 out of 10.

• Tungau A/L Punat (original people) on Jul 23, 2010 at 4:47 pm

Too bad to me that cannot afford to have one.

• raybrig85 on Jul 23, 2010 at 9:39 pm

then work hard for it…dont give up and think negative..maybe your luck will change in future

• pultat on Jul 23, 2010 at 5:16 pm

BMW (does not matter if Hamann put it)has jumped on the LED bling blings…shame shame…be original la! Some more almost the same location as the new E class…

• BMW -X5 Bru-Sin-M'sia on Jul 23, 2010 at 8:44 pm

the best ever.. uh lala.. this is the best :D..

hamman always has LEd in front hehe :P..

• Fahad on May 07, 2023 at 7:18 pm

I just want the rear bumper and the rear spoiler