Mazda Takeri – broad hints of the new Mazda6 emerge

Mazda has released the first images of its Takeri next-generation midsize sedan concept, which is set to make its global debut at the Tokyo Motor Show. The vehicle, which effectively showcases the design direction the new Mazda6 will take, will feature a full array of SkyActiv tech.

With lines based on the company’s new Kodo design language, the Takeri is said to express “an intuitive sedan identity” and contain “an overwhelming emotional beauty,” aside from of course also being the latest platform to highlight SkyActiv.

It will wear a 2.2 litre SkyActiv-D turbodiesel engine and feature an i-stop idling stop system and Mazda’s first regenerative braking system among its kitbag of tech. The company says that the concept will deliver a balance of vigorous performance and a supremely comfortable ride feel as that desired in a sedan. That’s all the flowery spiel for now; expect more details on the rakish car when Tokyo comes about.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• VIPaltis on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:11 pm

Wowwww !! who says japanese arent god at designing cars compared to the koreans !!! Hyundai and Kia EAT YER HEART OUT !!!

• Nissan on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:31 pm

even existing Mazda model can tabao those korean (exclude the M2)

• loveit on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:33 pm

no they’re not ! that’s Hyundai Sonata butt they copied

• Critique on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:25 pm

Copied or not, the car in its entirety looks awesome!
        Btw, I think some of us would say Mazda decided to make the YF’s tail sexier!

Cheers :)

• kington on Oct 25, 2011 at 7:18 pm

There will be some lines shared among diferent brands these days, not purposely but when you design a car, there’s only so much you could do unless you’re talking something that’s entirely revolutionary like the first S80 and the previous BMW 7.

• laluan sehala on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:00 pm

return of the japanese (design)!

• Latest reliability survey from respected Consumer Report. Can see how Ford suffers after they left Mazda. I don’t see Korean makes in the top 10 too. http://www.freep.com/article/20111026/BUSINESS01/111025063

• Vincent on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:26 pm

Her.. I believe Madza is the only Japanese car that still come up with WAH kind of new design. T, H and N gone lior…

Anyway, Madza is own by Ford and it has the american dna inside the car.

• kwing on Oct 25, 2011 at 7:35 pm

mazda is not owned by ford, ford now only have 3% small stake in mazda… even during their hey day, ford owned mere 30+%.. it was more like alliance like nissan and Renault.

• New Mazda cars are so sexy and beautiful ! anyway stop compare to Sonata ! they are totally different things…! Korean will never beat the Japan or European brands! Hyundai and Kia levels,same as the Proton and Perodua…maybe a little bit better :)

• stop bashing Korea you blind fool, typically Malaysian minded, always thought that the Japanese cars are the best.

• Mask Ryder on Oct 25, 2011 at 9:37 pm

Japanese car is better than Korean Junk Vehicle.
          Hyundai/KIA would be DOOM without Mitsubishi engine.
          Couple with Skyactiv engine, Mazda 6 will sliced Sonata & Optima like hot knife through Butter.
          End of the road for Korean Junk.

• everyone knows that you are a T&H salesman.

• BeemerFreak on Oct 25, 2011 at 10:55 pm

Haha only a fool will dare to make such stupid statement. The Koreans are way ahead of the Japanese in turbodiesel technology which was completely developed in house and has no relation to mitsubishi. If you want to sell you vehicles, please use car selling portals and not a blog. It wont work, we are all car enthusiast, and not blind old pesants who buy cars based on what their neighbours suggest.

• Wallstreet on Oct 26, 2011 at 7:53 am

Koreans are way ahead of Jap in turbo diesel? Don’t pluck this out of no where frm the sky. Early days they relied on the Japs like Hyundai relied on Mitsubishi, Kia relied on Mazda. Today who done up all the works in Hyundai and Kia? Google….. Even they relied on europeans, check this out http://www.mazda.com/mazdaspirit/skyactiv/. World record lowest compression, fuel consumption and highest torque. By the way unlike their neighbor country, this is truly, genuinely done 100% by Mazda in house WITHOUT any guai low.

• BeemerFreak on Oct 26, 2011 at 9:51 am

The early days Mazda also relied on Ford tech. Rotary engines were designed by Audi, so was front wheel drive and quattro all wheel drive. The earliest piston engines were developed by the british and the earliest car was built by Daimler……. those days even toyota had to rely on GM for development of piston engines. Early days. COme on, early days are not a valid argument….. We are talking about now, early days are long gone.

• Feast on Oct 26, 2011 at 2:46 pm

Even now the Koreans still relied heavily on the European la..don’t u know that? By the way Mazda did not rely on Ford for tech, Ford came into Mazda to find a way to reduce cost and want to produce cheaper car like the Japs. Today you still can see many Fords are still using chassis and engine designed entirely by Mazda. And by the way Ford Fiesta is using Mazda 2 chassis and that was designed in Hiroshima by Mazda.

• Feast on Oct 27, 2011 at 6:27 am

What a full load of bulls..Where on earth you find Rotary engine was designed by Audi??? Rotary engine was invented by Felix Wankel. Many car manufacturers signed the agreement to develop the engine. Many failed as their rotary wear of very fast and they gave up. Mazda is the only one persisted and successfully develop and solved all the problem where others failed. They redesigned the Rotary and came out with Renesis 1.3cc with 238hp.

• i_swear on Oct 26, 2011 at 12:25 am

Wah…. you sound like once upon a time a Malaysian that think US car better than Japs car in late 70’s and early 80’s.

Don’t you know what the meaning “evolution”. FYI, when the Japanese started the automotive industry had been a laughing stock around the world as you had laughed at Korean car. So what is the end result? Now you “sembahyang” Japanese cars as God’s Car.

And as for your information, due to the so called God’s Car “Moving Forward” technology, (remember Prius Accelerator problem in US?), Hyundai sales grows up quite drastically in US thanks to the “Moving Forward” car. So that why they have money to invest for their upcoming model.
        Look at Sonata old ver. and the new one, how they drastically change their design and spec to capture people’s interest on the upcoming market. Then look at the Civic 2012 and Camry 2012 design that you read it in Paultan.org. You decide which is better (hopefully you like the design as sure as hell I don’t like it).

And look back at proton, they also evolved in a sense but is a bit slow only (Look into their cvt gear). And hope that T,N,H will have compete with other brand in more productive way and not just FACELIFT exterior only.
        Even 2012 Peugeot 308 FACELIFT do WAY better job in their facelift and I hopefully Naza will bring in this facelift as it pique my interest.
        Read it here:
        http://www.autospectator.com/cars/models/2012-peugeot-308-review-official-photos-features-specs-pricing

You will see how Peugeot doing facelift difference on how Japs car do facelift. And in this competitive market, if T,N,H don’t buck up and is in their arrogance state, their market share sure been sucked up by their competitor So as in the film Kongsi have said “U Langsi, U mati”.

• korean metals are depreciation disasters.

• john die on Oct 25, 2011 at 10:22 pm

i think those who own them will nvr care about the depreciation…onli typical mlaysian will care about that and will choose T and H

• rapidshifter on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:12 pm

looks promising… need to wait for the real thing …

• likehondanotsomuch on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:15 pm

Wow! thats totally gorgeous pieces of metal.clean body simple luxurious interior, its my cup of tea mate,what say you?

• likehondanotsomuch on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:17 pm

I am loving it.

• vincent on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:22 pm

This is more like it!
    One request, can Mazda make their door and chassis more solid? Everytime I get into a Mazda, I feel the car chassis a bit hollow compare to a VW.

• sean111 on Oct 26, 2011 at 1:00 am

i second this…please future models more ‘solid’ feel and better sound-proofing.

• M6MPS on Oct 26, 2011 at 1:21 am

At first, I also don’t understand why. But if you think more about it then it’s not without a valid reason.

The overall car is heavy though the door doesn’t feel the solidity. Then the question is where the weight goes? The chassis is rigid and you get the double wishbone and e-type multi-link suspension which generally are heavier. However a car won’t be fun if it’s too heavy to move. So the extra weight needs to be shed smartly without impacting the chassis rigidity. Of course, another option is more powerful engine with solid doors.

• the front looks awesome and sporty, but the rear looks like hyundai sonata too much.

• obvious enough? blind people
      http://image1.paultan.org/image/takeri-2-e1319529503289.jpg
      http://www.motorward.com/wp-content/images/2009/12/2011-Hyundai-Sonata-5.jpg

need a doctor or?

• you got it all on Oct 25, 2011 at 5:57 pm

i kinda feel they ripped off the suzuki kizashi too

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/9/9a/Suzuki_Kizashi_rear_20100717.jpg

• The concept was came from here….

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/THu4nTpmCVI/AAAAAAADPwM/kSSmooZmGJM/s800/Mazda-Shinari-Concept-11.jpg

• sean111 on Oct 26, 2011 at 12:45 am

yes…I prefer the Shinari concept…more sleek!

• i_swear on Oct 26, 2011 at 12:30 am

thgh,
        Do you mind to post a larger image for hyundai sonata? I suspect most ppl can’t see the difference. :p

• how big you need? or do you need me to find the press image for it? not obvious enough or your eyes got problem? please tell me the resolution you want.

• i_swear on Oct 26, 2011 at 3:55 pm

Somehow you seems can’t get my hint. All those bashers said is NOT THE SAME and I suggest you get a bigger resolutions.

And why the hell you said my eyes got problem?

Which part of “I suspect most ppl can’t see the difference. :p” that you don’t understands??

• 1st.. really gud design from mazda..

• ala.. didnt get no 1 lorh.. btw really loves this design.. looks futuristic and ‘garang’..

• Whatthe on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:41 pm

Back copy Sonata

• Please don’t compare a ‘Sonata’ with this great car……

• BeemerFreak on Oct 25, 2011 at 5:13 pm

How great can it be? Honda Accord and Toyota Camry no matter how the design will still kill it dowright in sales. How do you call that great?

• I m here talking about great car, you here talking about sales. So Accord and Camry must be one of the greatest car in Malaysia la since their sales are much higher than Beemer, Benz, VW, Audi, etc?

• squawk on Oct 26, 2011 at 12:41 am

In Malaysia, great cars are those with great resale value. :-)

• Wallstreet on Oct 26, 2011 at 8:00 am

Then I really feel sorry for Malaysians. Plenty of good cars out there.

• Darren on Oct 25, 2011 at 2:47 pm

Sonata rear ?

• Wallstreet on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:01 pm

What an awesome piece of technology. I must say Mazda is the only Japanese car company today that stay focused and ahead of the rest. And as what many say, Mazda is the only Japanese car closest to European handling.

• limaunipis on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:24 pm

dude, you might wanna add mitsubishi too.

i regard mazda and mitsubishi are the true equals, in all departments, to continental makes.

well, maybe Nissan can be considered also due to their collaboration with renault.

but the other Japanese makes are NOWHERE, i repeat, NOWHERE close.

• kwing on Oct 25, 2011 at 7:38 pm

you forgot toyota owned lexus, don’t think any jap production car can beat lexus yet…..even the infiniti and the acura.

• BeemerFreak on Oct 25, 2011 at 10:49 pm

In terms of refinement yes. However in terms of performance, Nissan and Toyota are technologically ahead of the rest. Just look at the R35 GTR and the Lexus LFA. One with and chasis and drive train to die for, the other having the best sounding engine this side of the continent.

Cars like Mazda and Mitsubishi has still lots to learn from the 2 giants.

• Lexus is Japanese brand. They are from Toyota similar to Infiniti of Nissan and Acura of Honda.

• Wallstreet on Oct 26, 2011 at 8:08 am

You can’t compare other Japanese cars with Lexus. They are towards higher end luxury models. How much is their price compare to normal japs cars? Mazda could have done up a Lexus but at what price? That’s why Toyota have to create Lexus otherwise who would buy a Toyota LS460 for 800K?

• kwing on Oct 26, 2011 at 2:49 pm

well you saying Mazda is the “best Jap production” car, and closest to european handling… in term of handling Nissan GTR probably the best in Jap category, and best jap production car probably LFA..Mazda in this “segment” probably one of the best overall jap car… and if mazda can come out with lexus tech they will probably charge the same as lexus…..but they can’t yet….not easy to play with the german holy trinity of AUDI, MERC & BMW… there’s reason why they can charge what they are charging…

• skypirate on Oct 25, 2011 at 11:01 pm

nah, i believe the only japanese manufacturers to look out for would be mazda and subaru.

• kwing on Oct 26, 2011 at 4:11 pm

subaru is one of the best value for money car…..who else provide AWD, 0-100 at 5 to 6 secs car at the price subaru offer…evo probably the closest thing and they cost more…

• limaunipis on Oct 26, 2011 at 8:20 pm

holy smokes, i forgot about suzuki and subaru!

so that makes the holyquad of the east (madza, mitsubishi, suzuki and subaru) to take on the holy trinity of west (audi, mercedes and bmw) then!

game on manufacturers!

• MoFaz on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:33 pm

Yes, I like Mazda cars too, and especially their tech. Toyota is just playing safe with their cars, the main selling point is its reliability. But actually they’re still using old engine and old 4-speed gearboxes, no wonder its reliable.

• cucibawang on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:00 pm

my toyota supra quite conti feel also..u wan perf n handling pls pick the right segment..

• Feast on Oct 25, 2011 at 10:45 pm

I can say today most car are reliable. I don’t understand why Malaysian still think of this ‘Toyota is reliable’ after so many year. I never face a single problem on all my previous cars I have driven. I believe today all cars are reliable.

• Yeah..design is superb but gosh, I can see many jealous Korean car owners here already. If this Mazda with same specs is sold at same price as Sonata, you still think those people will still go for Sonata? I m one million percent sure the same group of ppl who criticized Japanese cars will quietly buy it. The simple reason why ppl buy a Korean car here is because they are CHEAP. Fully loaded with specs and yet still cheaper than the Japanese cars. The reason is simple, crystal clear.

• superb

• yybbnn on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:19 pm

This is typical Hyundai Sonata tail light. All the Japanese car maker run out of idea?

• Feast on Oct 26, 2011 at 8:18 am

Please don’t bring Mazda down to the level of Sonata. Hyundai is nowhere near them in every areas. Each time I look at Sonata, my eyes really hurt…so many lines. It’s like Chinese opera singer face.

• I don’t understand why some Korean car fans are here trying so hard to tell everyone their cars are better. If you are so happy with your car then just enjoy it. Yes, Korean cars have grow by leaps and bounds but they still have more to learn before they can rub shoulders with the Japanese. Anyway IMO present Sonata is nice but this Mazda is totally in different league. Well done Mazda.

• Jolly_idiot on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:21 pm

OMG! sonata buttock wannabe

• thgh says:
      25/10/2011 at 5:46 pm
      obvious enough? blind people
      http://image1.paultan.org/image/takeri-2-e1319529503289.jpg
      http://www.motorward.com/wp-content/images/2009/12/2011-Hyundai-Sonata-5.jpg

need a doctor or?

• Feast on Oct 28, 2011 at 1:05 pm

Please don’t think so highly about those cheap Korean car like Sonata..Mazda not going to go down so low to copy anything from them. Its like you saying Bratt Pitt trying to look like Mr Bean.

• bunny on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:27 pm

back looks like sonata? gosh, open ur eyes big big pls. The back looks more like bmw 535i GT to me

• anonymous on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:34 pm

very elegant lines. reminds me of audi a5.

hyundai’s lines are busier

vw maybe solid structurally, but exterior sheet metals are quite prone to dents and dinks.

• blue-traveler on Oct 25, 2011 at 3:45 pm

looking good. Hope this will lift their sales.

• Fitri Shukri on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:08 pm

Mazda 6 very good already, can’t wait for this car

• affinity for football on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:27 pm

How come everyone says it looks like Sonata when the back looks like a BMW 6 convertible ?

• haha. u may not have peeked on sonata long enough … starting today, try to peek more on their butts u will find the similarity.. lol

• oh, fyi, the sonata is out there before the 6 was made.

• gaman on Oct 25, 2011 at 4:59 pm

headlamp look like Megan Fox eyes…..

• No more silly grin. This is the one that i want.

• hope they keep everything from concept when it comes to production

mazda currently have the best design from the japanese….followed by honda which is slowly declining when it comes to normal cars.toyota jz not my cup of tea except FT-86, and nissan i only adore the GTR

• tubik racer on Oct 25, 2011 at 5:14 pm

i hate kia hyundai…

• Butthurt Japanese hardcore supporters again, nice nice…

• Hyundai sonata’s front looks like Camry’s front oso,the Hyundai Genesis’s front looks like Mercedes front,how come nobody complain.all car makers oso take design ideas from each other la.

• Justin on Oct 25, 2011 at 6:52 pm

Nice design…. except… where is that aircond vents?

• mazda, the only jap manufaturer that is improving on the design, the rest are obviously moving backwards.

• There are four Japanese automotive designs that I adore Mazda 6,Mazda 3,Suzuki Swift Sport and Suzuki Kizashi.

• LIKEHONDANOTSOMUCH on Oct 25, 2011 at 7:40 pm

2.2 litre SkyActiv-D turbodiesel engine ,a very smart choice from Mazda.Torquey and economy.Camry,Accord andTeana doesnt offer diesel.This one another winner and will stay in my favourite for along time,,,lai lai YAM CHA.hehehheehe.

• Can add sky-rotary (small engine capacity) with plugin hybrid (tax exemption & improve torque in low rev) … cheer!!!

• Extreme nice and futuristic car.. Korean back to hometown la. As I know Korean only buy design from other also. They use $$$ to buy the tech from other and put their name. This is what used by all Korean company.

• dozy888 on Oct 25, 2011 at 9:50 pm

Where are the Air con vents ?

• Jimmy on Oct 25, 2011 at 10:41 pm

Nice thing doesn’t need drastic changes; the current Mazda 6 is probably the most beautiful D-segment car in our market (especially in white paint).
    This new one, the front end is just poorly designed.

• Hmmmmm… Applying F1 KERS technology onto road cars? Is this going to be the first or it has done before?

• lemon on Oct 25, 2011 at 10:59 pm

wow..the whole page become korean bashing party….

• Orinoco on Oct 25, 2011 at 11:26 pm

Further reading “http://www.autocar.co.uk/News/NewsArticle/AllCars/259713/”
    The article say the rear appears to be a Jaguar XF inspiration….

• Orinoco on Oct 25, 2011 at 11:30 pm

FurtheR reading pleasure “http://www.autocar.co.uk/News/NewsArticle/AllCars/259713/”
    Artcile stated the rear appears to be a Jaguar XF inspiration…

• Factsguy on Oct 26, 2011 at 5:50 am

so clean and beautiful, Mazda’s cars can still look nice even after 10yrs of time~

• Nice but honestly when i saw the car pic first time the first thing that come from my mind is Sonata rear!

• Feast on Oct 26, 2011 at 9:41 am

Look again closer and you will start to feel Sonata already looks way way dated and tired.

• Fan boy will thumb down comments about the rear like Sonata, so better don’t talk again. They can’t accept the fact that the rear is same with Sonata, how sad.

• Fiction hero on Oct 26, 2011 at 10:54 am

Come on even blind man will say Kia Forte much offer than cosmetic car of Mazda’s or wannabe Sonata. I rather end up buying Fiesta or City

• Exige on Oct 26, 2011 at 5:41 pm

This Mazda 6 design language is awesome, though not outstanding at first glance. I’ll place my bet on the final production design before giving it a true thumb up! Amongst many Japanese car manufacturers, only Mazda is trying very hard to differentiate their product design and yet trying to achieve a uniform corporate looks of their products. Look at Audi, merc and Volkswagen. They all carry subliminal design which makes them distinctive in the sea of common cars.
    Before we bash or praise the design, we must try to understand the idea, concept, position and commercial point of view. 3 generations ago, mazda 626 was a total failure. Facing mounting pressure to cut cost, the finished product is a piece of junk. As predicted it didn’t go well with consumer aka (Korean car old strategy, cheap built and sell more). I will never own one. Mazda, under such critical situation decided to differentiate their products instead of competing head on with T, H, N and Korean brands. They put in all their resources and built the Mazda 6 GG from ground up. The theme is sporty and stunning Japanese design language. Armed with excellent suspension, chassis and great jap manufacturing technologies, they managed to craved a niche market and more importantly, profitable with small volume. We all perceived the Mazda to be head on competitor to T,H,N and etc. however, the strategy laid was never to compete head on. With success in hand they produced the beautiful Mazda 6 GH in 2002. For once it truly make T and H looks like toy cars. Mazda already did that design in 2008 and what I see from the next generation of Camry will not be anywhere close to it. Honda accord will be due for new model soon, but if the new civic is going to be a yardstick of Honda future design, it is gonna be a lost child though I truly hope Honda have something in their pocket.
    Mazda fortune turnaround, even of we look at the Malaysia car market landscape, ten years ago ppl will say Mazda? Save it for Mx-5 and rx-7. Now Mazda is a recognized player in the market and this future design language might just carry it to more success. This concept is bold and stylish enough and we need to see the final print on the brochure to conclude. For those who think it looks like sonata rear, indeed I personally think they carry some resemblance. Mazda design track record seldom show they are copying. Look at their mighty RX-7 and RX-8. Still looks good till this day.
    Seriously Mazda 6 is due for a replacement next year and I can’t wait to see it in metal!

• Fiction hero on Oct 27, 2011 at 11:13 am

Mazda copies Sonata and yet you dare to praise Mazda..Obviously it will look awesome cause Hyundai design. As if you are saying Mazda2 is awesome cause copying Fiesta design

• Exige on Oct 27, 2011 at 3:29 pm

A claim of copying a finished design and an upcoming design is a bit unfair. I think it is fair we shall wait and see the final finish design before we can give a judgement of whether it is a copy or not. Of course the argument is never ending because of resemblance or they modify it last minute or inspiration from Korean make and etc etc. Design is much much more than just a component of a car part or similarly placed crease line. Get the top 10 car designers in the world and list out the best 10 car design, and i can bet to the last dollar, they will be different answers for 10 of them. Some might share some common answers but everyone is unique have their own interpretation of good design. Sonata is a loud and daring design and will not be surprised the Japanese to copy them in the near future. Last but not least, I think if it is a good design, we shall appreciate it. Simple.

• Wallstreet on Oct 27, 2011 at 5:51 pm

We all know Japanese doesnt need to copy. Ppl really don’t understand the work of designer that they need to match the flow from front to rear. It so happens that this Mazda front flow need to be matched with the rear as we see here. There are only that much you can do with the car. For many years Mazda are known to come out with daring and sporty design while the Koreans are just starting to follow this foot step. Perfect example will be looking at the previous Sonata. So there is nothing Mazda need to take from the Koreans. A reputable company like Mazda do not need to do that and have always mentioned that they want to set themselves apart from others. I strongly believe if u park a Sonata and this car, you will never talk about similarity anymore.

• Copy or not Mazda logo is still sound better than any Korean cars…Hyundai is cheap!

• Exige on Oct 28, 2011 at 11:18 am

With due respect, Hyundai is a respectable car maker. Look at their 2010 sales figure. 3,612,487 units. Look at their fluidic design family of cars. They are `cheap’ only in Malaysia consumer’s shallow eyes and brain. Hyundai and Kia are going to be a formidable force in world car market. They have a clear long term goals and know how to get there and have the capabilities to reach there. If everything is on their favour, their next generation of cars will be so so close to Jap in every aspects. They have come a long long way and they are gonna stay for a long long time. I’m sure in the process they are shedding the word cheap from their cars.

• i will sell my fd for this!!!

• The Kimchi can say anything bout the takeri’s rear resembling a sonata,but at the end of the day,Mazda still gives the one of the best driving experience.they focus on proper weight balance,responsive handling and so on,to make overall driving fun.sorry to say,korean cars sell mainly due to design,features and price.when comes to driving experience,still sucks.

• Mazda freak on Oct 30, 2011 at 1:12 am

may be they shouldnt forget to fix those teething problem with the current batch of M6. steerting rack and suspension, etc.

• carnoisseur on Jul 05, 2012 at 3:42 pm

I like cars…..all types of cars and I must say this Mazda 6 looks promising although I wished it would have looked more like the Shinari concept . I dont own a mazda now but once upon a time i owned 3 generations , I may buy one again if this mazda 6 is launched