BMW 435i M Sport Convertible sighted with top down

F33-BMW-4-SERIES-SPYSHOTS-0003

The upcoming BMW 4-Series Convertible, which is based on the latest 4-Series Coupe, has been driving around on tests so exposed that BMW might as well not put any camo on it. The car here is a 435i Convertible – we know that from the round exhaust pipes on each side of the rear end.

This is the first time we have spyshots of the 4-Series Convertible with the top down. Our previous set of spy images were of another red example with its metal folding top in place – check out the F33 with its roof up here.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• PauKaya on Aug 08, 2013 at 9:56 pm

red on red. cantik tu.

• dugong on Aug 09, 2013 at 12:30 am

my dream car…unfortunately not safe as too many shootings nowadays. sigh…

• bmwenthusiast on Aug 10, 2013 at 11:12 am

Get yourself a proton instead.So no one will shoot you.

• If u r not involve in politics or illegal business. even if u drive Rolls royce oso no one bother. but if u r involved in those illegal like drugs, gangsterism or anything negative. When u targeted by ur enemy, u drive kancil oso will get shoot to death by killer.

• tombyron on Aug 09, 2013 at 12:40 pm

if its not a convertible..do you think its safe??

• boring on Aug 11, 2013 at 4:28 am

same shit different series