Watch this. Just watch this. You don’t have to be a BMW M enthusiast to have your pulse quickened by the sight of a BMW M4 Coupe gloriously powersliding around 52 other M cars of all ages. Combined total? 11,566 hp.
Well, if you’re going to join a club as elite as this, you best prove yourself to your seniors. Rated M.
BMW M4 Coupe
from RM878,800
BMW iX3
from RM378,800
BMW M3 Touring
from RM898,800
BMW iX1 L
from RM252,800
BMW iX
from RM425,800
BMW X3
from RM325,800
BMW M5
from RM1,200,800
BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe
from RM173,800
BMW 3 Series
from RM267,800
ffffuuuuuuuuu.
We can do that too, with our Iswara/Wira/Waja?
Typical drift, saw it done by many cars inc Proton
*yawn*
Wish I can bring my BMW Z5 quad turbo 0-100 3 sec to drift along with them.But I feel skeptical that my overpowered machine might slide too hard and collide with other M.
are you sure u r that rich?
I wish my remote control BMW could join them..heheheh
1:02 – But isn’t there already a blue M4 coupe in there?
am pretty sure that was not a DCT M4.
Make BMW affordable to all Malaysian laa…then we talk….power here and there but end of the day only 0.0001% can afford it…what for?
If you cannot afford a M machine just buy yourself a toy cars.If every cheapskate like you can buy a M for low price,it will be AH BENG proton scraps.
So no M owners were brave enough to volunteer a M3 CSL? :D