Honda F1 Roadshow at Queensbay Mall Penang

Honda F1 Roadshow
Grand Prize Winner of the F1 Simulator Challenge, Encik Tunku Muhammad Ilyas – Click to enlarge

Here are some snapshots from the Honda F1 Roadshow at the Queensbay Mall in Penang during the weekend. It should give you an idea of what to expect if you drop by the next roadshow held at Sunway Pyramid this Friday to Sunday (7th to 9th).

Just a recap – there will be information on the new RA108 Earthdreams car, and a mock-up of the 2007 season’s RA107 will also be displayed. The F1 car simulator competition and other games could win you prizes worth more than RM10,000, which include grandstand tickets for the upcoming Malaysian leg of the F1 race.

As Soichiro Honda once said, “Without racing, there is no Honda.” For more information on the roadshow schedule, please visit the post in the related links below.

More photos after the jump.

Honda F1 Roadshows arond Peninsular Malaysia

Honda F1 Roadshow
The F1 Roadshow – Click to enlarge

Honda F1 Roadshow
The Honda RA107 – Click to enlarge

Honda F1 Roadshow
F1 Simulator Challenge Participant – Click to enlarge

Honda F1 Roadshow

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• sunsilk (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 5:15 am

wow..hot gals….

• White Jack (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 6:58 am

Ya… go there see girls only :)

Strange that Toyota show hardly come with sexy girls, but usually only Honda do that.

• sxe10r (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 8:25 am

should inport japan AV … lol

• wildthingz (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 9:26 am

hey paul u know those gurl meh introduce one for me iam still single lor wkakakakkaka

• raptorclans (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 9:39 am

intro to me too paul~ haha

looks like fun la the simulator~

• the stik (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 10:47 am

those gals also a simulator eh? hehhehe

• ferruccio (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 12:06 pm

Paul, if the person carries ‘Tunku’ would his salutation be ‘Encik’ or something else like YM(Yang Mulia)

• mohdjiman (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 12:25 pm

emmm….niceeee….i mean…the girl

• narrowband (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 1:02 pm

Man I dig simulators. But I dig the other ‘stimulants’ more.

• mitlanevo (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 3:08 pm

simulator gals, lol~

• kody (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 7:01 pm

wahlaueh…
    sexy gal… ‘pang pua liap’…hoo…

• corolla_KE70 (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 7:26 pm

wahh all the girls are puffy puffy….nose bleed…

• arch747 (Member) on Mar 05, 2008 at 8:51 pm

i cant believe that honda has the nerve to display its 2007 losers F1 car…

• PTAllTheBest (Member) on Mar 06, 2008 at 6:49 am

useless model. they will only smile with u while taking a picture

• car_craze (Member) on Mar 06, 2008 at 9:51 am

I hope Honda will be doing a better job this year with the RA108. Last year’s RA107 was a disappointment considering they are one of the big spenders in F1. It would not be good for their branding if they lose to Force India!

• ezralimm (Member) on Mar 06, 2008 at 10:30 am

finally, some quality girls.

i like the one on the left..

• j91752 (Member) on Mar 06, 2008 at 1:28 pm

Certainly appreciate if more close up photo shoot on Racing Gals ! yeah