VIDEO: Proton’s ‘The Transporter’ concludes with Part 5

Yesterday, Proton released parts three and four of its five-part The Transporter video series, and today, the fifth and final segment is out. Hanis Salleh, who emerged as the winner of The Transporter contest, won a 4-day/3-night all expense-paid trip to catch the 2011 Singapore GP, heading to the race with a trio of beauties, in this case Yasmin Hani, Diana Danielle and Jojo Struys

The first video centred around the prelude to the trip, while the second showcased the quartet’s experience at the event with exclusive paddock passes. In the final instalment, Jojo Struys, Yasmin Hani and Diana Danielle head to the Black and Gold Mystique F1 party at One Altitude, the highest alfresco rooftop bar in the world. With Hanis, of course. :)

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Ahmed on Oct 28, 2011 at 8:34 pm

Hari hari potong. Come indon and see why potong straight to longkeng. That’s facts. Come on take this and improve la potong . Hari hari protect your potong not a solution la. We r not in jurasic era….. Open up n compete la. Wake up !

• I think Exora much2 better than kijang or avanza

• Only in our dream we will have open market.
      Even the drM said in the press that we will never be ready to have open market..
      Or else sure the local car cannot survive..

• his crappy legacy on Oct 31, 2011 at 10:13 am

n its all his fault, n look at his smugness now. same like perwaja!

• mirror mirror on Oct 28, 2011 at 9:25 pm

aw…those ladies are so pretty.

• Lim Kopi on Oct 29, 2011 at 3:24 am

How much is Proton spending on this programme ?

Is it even doing any of us any good ?

• xproton on Oct 29, 2011 at 9:18 pm

shout to the world how Xgood the cars quality are, how good the local market thanks to super high tax on Foreigner cars…

• pretty? just ordinary ladies

• Alex Tan Ghee Blend on Oct 29, 2011 at 4:15 pm

Please stop covering The Transporter, its so boring and not newsworthy.

• matrxe on Oct 30, 2011 at 12:48 am

Instead of the Transporter… this should be called “The transporteesss”..

• aprilcoco on Oct 30, 2011 at 8:06 am

This is so crap!!! Proton owners are suffering and Proton is PARTYING our hard earned money away? Hyundai now has the Hyundai Genesis, which won the North American Car of the year award. Proton has NOTHING!!!! to show after all these years, only know how to party the night away. MALAYSIA IS A JOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• dirtyoldmen on Oct 31, 2011 at 6:38 am

performance of 1 car company = the fair measure of an entire nation?

Your ridiculous allegations and simplistic mind is the real sad joke.

• oh yes, indeed, hyundai car industry represents korea and proton represents malaysia since they are national car company. South korea and malaysia started their automotive industry nearly the same time, and look where is hyundai position now? they are competing against japanese now. Where is proton? nothing.

Why are you butthurt coz you working in proton?

• kecohlebih on Oct 30, 2011 at 2:36 pm

Another boring chapter of my life…

Feeling regret after watching the horrible cum stupid non message video clips made for no reason !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• proton is still a proton. I bet these people in the transporter dont even own a proton. Why bother wasting time and money on this event.

Oh my bad, the money is coming from rakyat pocket.

• waste of time.

• Lim Kopi on Nov 02, 2011 at 1:34 am

Jojo ….

don’t be dissapointment with some of the comments above…

you see babe, its not you they are against ….

Its Proton …. :)