MINI Malaysia announces “Ignite the MINI in You” campaign – test drives, deals at roadshows nationwide

MINI Malaysia to Ignite the MINI in You

MINI Malaysia has announced its Ignite the MINI in You campaign from August 12 until October 2, in which a number of roadshows will be held at several locations nationwide.

During the campaign, visitors to the roadshows (listed below), will be able to test drive the current range of MINI models as well as participate in a range of activities. That’s not all, because those looking to purchase a MINI of their own can take advantage of the tantalising deals with high rebates and low interest rates.

MINI Malaysia to Ignite the MINI in You map

Each purchase will also be supported by the MINI four-year unlimited mileage warranty with free schedule service programme, including the Ultimate Protection Insurance Programme. MINI ownership also comes with the MINI Black Card membership, where you can enjoy lifestyle, dining as well as exclusive premium benefits and experiences with partners of MINI Malaysia across the country.

The Ignite the MINI in You roadshow kicks off this Friday, August 12 at Desa Park City until Sunday, August 14. The roadshow will then make a stop at Paradigm Mall from August 19-21 before proceeding to other locations. For more information and to register your interest in the Ignite the MINI in You campaign, head on over here.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• How to ignite? Set faiya in Mini kah?

• Sell it at the same price as Iriz lah

• Mini is just BMW without the name prestige and badge. Why wud u buy a nameless, badge-less, identity-less car at iriz price?

• Kunta Kinte on Aug 12, 2016 at 10:30 am

Iriz cannot sell lah. It is a failure. There are more Minis on the road than Iriz.

• Greentechie on Aug 15, 2016 at 2:32 pm

How come Malacca is not covered under the road show campaign?! What a shame!!!!