MaxTag Pink Blossom edition SmartTAG – pink colour

Good news for a very specific segment of the population who drive a car, don’t want to use RFID for toll payments, and have a fondness for the colour pink! You can now pay for tolls using a pink SmartTAG compatible device from MaxTag.

The Limited edition “Pink Blossom” MaxTag comes in a soft pink hue instead of the usual blank, and is priced at RM178.00. The package also includes a USB-rechargeable 9V battery. The pink MaxTag comes with a one-year warranty, but you can add on an extra RM10 premium for an extended 2 year warranty.

You can buy the new MaxTag Pink Blossom Edition here.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• How you like that? on Feb 14, 2023 at 10:04 pm

This new tag got Black colour, got Pink colour…

• Kimchi on Feb 15, 2023 at 8:30 am

Blackpink in your area.

• daniel on Feb 15, 2023 at 3:44 pm

oh my god, is this how malaysia government or TNG company earn money from malaysia’s citizen? Learn something from our neighbour Singapore lah… their technology have been using it for so many years and still the same tech. Tak payah fancy tech, as long reliable and low cost. When we reach at the TOLL booth, every single car like choosing their Mr/Mrs Right. How stupid is this, TNG company centralize on one technology lah.. TNG card, SMART, and RFID, aduih.. apa ni? the more the merrir?

• Anonymous on Feb 15, 2023 at 6:26 pm

Dari Perlis sampai hujung Kedah dah x guna lagi SmartTag…
    Apa guna nk cari device SmartTag ni yg hampir pupus??