Latest Toyota Innova facelift unveiled in Indonesia

2013-toyota-innova-facelift-06

This one is not very easy on the eyes – you have been warned. The Toyota Innova facelift has been launched in Indonesia, and it comes with a shocking new face. There’s a massive Hilux-inspired grille up front, with a reworked rear end sporting highly dressed up garnishes.

First introduced in 2005, the Toyota Innova replaced the SUV-shaped Unser MPV, and was then given a light refresh in 2008 consisting of a new front grille and bumpers. 2011 saw a more thorough update, with the model receiving an all new front end that mimicked the then-current Toyota Camry XV40, plus a revised interior.

Updated again in 2013, the new Kijang Innova as it is called in Indonesia – a long-standing name in our neighbouring country; used since the ‘70s for the Indonesian-designed pickup/MPV – only introduces aesthetic upgrades to the ageing people carrier, with everything under the sheet metal staying the same.

2013-toyota-innova-facelift-14_1

What it does get, is dual-airbags across the entire range. The base Type J variant now has two airbags, compared to just one before. Curiously, the entry-level model does without the visual upgrades you see here, sporting the same looks as the current Innova. Malaysian models already have dual-airbags as a standard feature.

Mechanically it’s the same as before, with one petrol variant (2.0 litre with 136 PS and 182Nm) and an Indonesia-only diesel option (2.5 litre with 103 PS and 200 Nm). No changes to the choice of transmissions either, as the same five-speed manual and four-speed automatic gearboxes soldier on. Classic Toyota, then.

In Indonesia the new Toyota Innova facelift is priced at Rp208 juta (RM65k) for the base manual Type J, up to Rp 310 juta (RM97k) for the range-topping petrol automatic Type V Luxury model. Our local Innova should be getting this latest update soon, so if you don’t like the way it looks, better get yours now while you still can.

Preferring to drive cars rather than desks, Hafriz Shah ditched his suit and tie to join the ranks of Malaysia’s motoring hacks. A car’s technical brilliance is completely lost on him, appreciating character-making quirks more. When not writing this ego trip of a bio, he’s usually off driving about aimlessly, preferably in a car with the right combination of three foot pedals and six gears.

• Black Dog on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:10 pm

You’re right Hafriz, it’s so god damn ugly! If UMW still insist on bringing this in, they too don’t have any taste at all!

When it comes to design, ask the Koreans

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 167 Thumb down 5
    • carlies on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:42 pm

Please don’t bring this over Malaysia. Bring in the complete changed Innova.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 74 Thumb down 3
      • carlito on Aug 20, 2013 at 7:33 am

OK this time I agree, it’s one of the fugliest Toyota ever!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 3
      • Vader on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:02 am

Where are the toyota die hard fans and salesmen? Keep saying RV good, good engine and gearbox bla bla bla… lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 1
    • Honda Feed new family member! hell yea we r fugly family member!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 9
      • I agree that this innova is ugly.
        but Freed is definitely not ugly. Its hard to digest yes, but in time,one can appreciate it.
        this car, hell no.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 5
        • alldisc on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:04 am

but Innova J at 65k? wow.. this will kill exora instantly with its capabilities (not design nor handling but space, good low end pulling power, dual air-cond, high ground clearance, superb reliability)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 33
        • _xXx_ on Aug 20, 2013 at 9:21 am

wow3x…look at the BIG gap between the wheel arch and the wheel. Can stuff in a 14″ TV!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
      • xenogearz™ on Aug 20, 2013 at 2:16 pm

Freed is waaaaay nicer looking that this…

• LOL what is this?? Design budak sekolah rendah ka?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 2
    • Haishhh until when our ASEAN market will get the uglier model for each segment from global manufacturers like Toyota?
      When will we get nice MPV like Toyota Sienna (US market) and Toyota Estima (JDM and Australian market)?
      Yeah, I know we have Estima here, but recond one, not officially imported.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
    • 2 airbags only…. sigh -__-

Guys, check this out, looks like the Japanese are not only ripping us off in South East Asia, but also in developed markets like Australia too !

http://www.caradvice.com.au/247121/honda-accord-disappoints-with-four-star-ancap-safety-rating/

New 2013 Honda Accord only got 4 star ANCAP rating in Australia ! Ours probably 2 or 3 star only for sure.

Our 5-star ANCAP Suprima is safer than the 2013 Honda Accord, believe it or not. :D

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 3
      • Wow, even the Mini Countryman, Range Rover Evoque and Jaguar XF failed to reach 5 star, which is really odd considering that both the countryman and Evoque earned 5-stars in the Euro Ncap. The Accord also earned 5-stars in the NHTSA rating thou thats partly due to the small overlap frontal crash teat, where it has one of the better scores. Frontal crash, the Accord also scored just 4 stars.
        wow, I thought all crash test has a standard system.

• gdsob74 on Aug 21, 2013 at 10:10 am

OK I admit I like toyotas for their reliability and after sales…

But this one… What were they thinking????

• AutoFrenz on Mar 18, 2014 at 7:38 pm

The new grille makes all the.other cars look so damn boring esp new s class…to the extend that the ugly freed even more uglier…

• gOOsh on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:10 pm

cantik la sangat design mpv nih…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 35
    • Someguyonthenet on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:40 pm

i understand your sarcasm..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 89 Thumb down 0
    • Mr Sham on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:56 pm

Ya terlalu cantik untuk datang ke Malaysia he,he,he

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 0
    • Bidin al-Zaifa on Aug 20, 2013 at 6:29 pm

As long as it is not from Proton, this Innova/Kijang facelift is really attractive, futuristic and advance. Not other car makers in this region can think of this design. Wow! Definitely will get one no matter how expensive it is!

• How many times to facelift Innova? It seems like it will last more than 10 years.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 80 Thumb down 1
  • what did i just saw???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 0
  • car lover on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:13 pm

Bapak DUGONG ni..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 103 Thumb down 0
  • rainyday on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:13 pm

This is the ugliest facelift.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 73 Thumb down 0
  • daniel on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:15 pm

Five speed automatic gearbox? I tot four?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 0
    • dugong on Aug 19, 2013 at 10:17 pm

Yes you are right. Its 4 speed auto only. Hafriz was checking to see if ppl were still awake only.

Looking at the j-spec interior, even the cigarette lighter is removed just to cut cost. So tell me toyota, how much u save on that? RM 10 ?
      Only toyota willing to do this sort of ugly cost cutting measures just to maximise profits.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 0
  • Someguyonthenet on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:16 pm

facelift? It’s uglier…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 0
    • Chris on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:41 am

Sometime the operation can have complications… you’ll end up with scars and marks…

• Mayonaise on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:17 pm

Hafriz, you do mean 4-speed automatic, right? I don’t recall the current Innova using a 5-speed autobox.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 0
  • LNick on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:23 pm

MPVs are mostly ugly on the outside. but look at that horrendoes interior. Even in Indonesia, I would rather(definately) get an Exora than this.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 2
    • powershot on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:49 pm

unfortunately, most MPVs on Indonesian roads are Innovas & Avanzas.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 0
      • It’s prolly because of Toyota has established much much longer than proton there. So the SC are widespread through the country.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
      • of course,toyota (Kijang)Innova & toyota avanza
        are much populer.Meanwhile, proton exora are uncommon to see.

• That is the ugliest rear I’ve seen in a long time.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 0
    • daniel on Aug 19, 2013 at 10:49 pm

World’s largest carmaker and can’t even afford to design a better car shape, and guess what? They will still do the sane with the Fortuner and the Hilux ^^

• theanswer on Aug 20, 2013 at 9:08 am

they still treat us as 3rd world country. that’s why no ugly innova in aussie or us.

• sudonano on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:30 pm

The front reminds me of a botched photocopy of the Santa Fe gen 3 grille. Really failed photocopy imo.

I wonder how Sam “RV” Loo will react.

Also, I wonder what is Toyota Motors Japan doing. The fact that they can make such nice cars like the GT 86 and the 2013 GS, I am wondering how this ever got approved. the moulding thing stuck on the rear looks like something from an accessory shop actually.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 1
    • Since this is a MPV for 3rd world countries, Toyota just settles with a 3rd class design for it. Seriously, if this really make it here i am going to laugh everytime i see some tasteless soul driving this ugly “thing”.

• kenot on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:30 pm

what the hell are you…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
  • hamsaplou on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:32 pm

MY EYE!!!!!!!!!!ARH!!!!!

• Leong on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:36 pm

Jurassic park version 3.0…really cannot die…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
  • Moving Nowhere on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:39 pm

OMFG….I cant believe my eyes!!!
    It’s better not to facelift it. This is like modified in garage. The back is like ah beng-inspired

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 0
    • Moving Nowhere on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:42 pm

BTW…may I suggest to hv thumb up/ down for pictures as well?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
  • tkc8787 on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:41 pm

though is kamen rider ,

look a lot tahi

• I feel like I want to curse whoever design this …

• so much on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:45 pm

front grill too massive la…most part like LEGO cantum

• toyotamakinburuk on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:49 pm

Makin buruk innova, sebelum ni dah la buruk, macam badak, sorry this time memang sangatla burukk.. Apa kes Toyota??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 0
  • The message is very clear, they make an uglier car to make the current model without the facelift look better , and then it will sell faster. Once the current model sold out they will continue to see more of these.

• lazyf on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:55 pm

Berapa kali Innova mau bikin facelift daa!!!

• Chris on Aug 19, 2013 at 6:55 pm

What a “Beauty”….

• MY EYES ARGHHHHHH!!!!
    Got to look at more pictures of 250 GTOs and Alfa Tipo 33 for my eye therophy.
    Honestly what were they thinking!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
  • pooyu on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:03 pm

one word…fugly!

• bingo on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:07 pm

Looks like it wants to be a Chery Eastar. Super ugly. If UMW Toyota brings this version. Their sales will drop like the new Camry.

• Toyol-Ta on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:08 pm

What the hell is this? another pasar malam worthy vehicle.

more like facepalm than facelift…

• frenzyaustin on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:13 pm

INDONESIA!!! Y U NO DESIGN NICE CAR?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 4
  • toyox on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:18 pm

This is not a facelift but faceDOWN!

OK, I believe Toyota wants to recycle the skin as much as possible. They really want to milk the money until noone will buy it.

But as usual badge sells. One word : greediness.

• dugong on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:16 pm

2 words actually. Greediness and stupidity.

One party is greedy and keep on producing outdated, fugly and overpriced junk.

The other party ( fanboys ) keep on supporting and brainwashing ppl to buy like no tomorrow.

• what. on. earth. is. this.

• UWEKKKKK!!! what the heck are they thinking?

• Amarjie on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:31 pm

The front facia remind me of a Chrysler Grand Voyager which you can see a lot in movies…

• pororo on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:48 pm

Seriously.. I want to give a punch to the designer’s face… what the heck are they doing???

• empire on Aug 19, 2013 at 7:57 pm

This is the most complete and fantastic MPV for Malaysian. Two airbags for mpv is ok with us.

ps. Too many Toyota fanboy over here.

• AHHHHH on Aug 19, 2013 at 8:01 pm

3R. Reuse.Rebadge.Recycle

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 0
  • oilworker on Aug 19, 2013 at 8:19 pm

goshhh..fit for horror movie

• no taste

• Ricky on Aug 19, 2013 at 8:51 pm

Bring in the diesel engine manual version.

• Hukaka on Aug 19, 2013 at 8:53 pm

Ulgy,why Toyota learn from pass 10 years Korean design?
    Going backward?

• onepunchman on Aug 19, 2013 at 8:53 pm

gila…still selling 8 years old car old spec , fuglier design at price of new

• still ok compare to our beloved first gen saga chassis..sold more than 20 years with numerous facelift & editions

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 12
  • Mean Machine on Aug 19, 2013 at 8:58 pm

The Innova facelift is like the same old man trying to be youthful! I hope Toyota will come out with a completely new MPV model to replace the Innova or simply make the latest Toyota Wish as a replacement in CKD form so that it is more affordable. The latest Toyota Wish is not sold by UMW Toyota here, so more Malaysians now go for the latest Honda Stream because they are scared that they will have problems with Toyota Wish maintenance and spare parts as it is not backed up by UMW Toyota.

• Toyota japan only design cantik good car for their own domestic use. They usually approve ugly car for ASEAN market, toyota brand + ugly design= ppl still like ,money nice to earn :)

• Still, die hard fan Toyo will love it. Anyway, nice front grill. Bole fight with suprima…

• albag on Aug 19, 2013 at 9:24 pm

macam Ssangyong… nice communist looking car

• Kesiannya tgk mpv ni.. Langsung takde masa depan

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 0
  • Honda Power on Aug 19, 2013 at 9:47 pm

Aaaargh! I cannot believe my eyes when I saw this facelifted Toyota Innova. It’s the ugliest Innova ever produced. The hideous front grille will give you a fright at night! So downright ugly!

• Looks like a Chinese copy of the original Innova. Only this time it’s done by Toyota themselves.

• eyesore

• Toyol on Aug 19, 2013 at 10:41 pm

This car make Proton Juara looks good

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 138 Thumb down 0
  • ouch

• remember , a ladder frame chassis.

• Ultraman Gaya on Aug 19, 2013 at 11:21 pm

OMG!!!!!!What a fugly car!! Some one,please fire the head of deisgn who came out with this rediculous design!!

• Disgruntled Petrolhead on Aug 19, 2013 at 11:26 pm

hideous! and that’s an understatement.

• buroknya design kau ni. tp toyotakan, karipap letak tayar pon org beli

• Oh my god!! What happened?? Please don’t bring this over to Malaysia

• ugly…now get uglier…

• UG-GLEE… Looks like a hoax to me… The designer has double vision….. Looks so wrong man….

• Trying so hard to make the ugly looks beautiful turns out uglier and disgusting.

• boyke on Aug 20, 2013 at 12:28 am

Just when I thought the Innova has become a bit okay-looking since the last facelift, that one particular designer ruins it.

Back to square one.

At least only the V type would ‘benefit’ from that ‘beautiful’ grille.

• boyke on Aug 20, 2013 at 4:40 pm

Just had a look at the prices, and wow are they expensive!

The only model that is the least bit worth buying, safety-wise, is the V model because it is the only model that has ABS. It has got to be the diesel because, RV-hat on, holds value better at least here in Indonesia, and is much more efficient.

That V diesel model with the auto is approximately RMB 99k, and for an extra 9k you can get a base Serena with more features. Seems like a no-brainer.

And my god, that is so ugly!

• Keris Jawa on Aug 20, 2013 at 12:42 am

Since ramai yang komen… aku pun nak komen lah… This is exactly why when the marketing guy from a big Japanese car brand called me up asking how my car is doing, I simply said, “I won’t be fooled again”. Nak kelepet jer kerja dorang nih….

• AlBeCh on Aug 20, 2013 at 12:46 am

YUCK! Ugliest Design of 2013! Probably the designer got shot in the eye by a hired assasin,survived somehow,and i guess he underwent a surgery but did not eliminate his blindness (cutting cost on the surgery for this ugly duckling) and goes on faceliftling this thing.

THIS COULD GIVE CANCER TO YOUR EYES! >.<

• sleman on Aug 20, 2013 at 1:01 am

*muntah pelangi*

• theanswer on Aug 20, 2013 at 9:10 am

muntah pelangi meme should be use for something good..something tasty. but this one..urgghh..

• terry on Aug 20, 2013 at 1:04 am

ugly…but still the best selling mpv in sabah, esp for those who running long distance taxi/limo service..sangat lasak..hehe

• inderaloka on Aug 20, 2013 at 1:34 am

Ugley.

• As an Indonesian, I feel the obligation to apologize on behalf of our country for this monstrosity Toyota has created, since they’re so damn pride for claiming the facelift was designed by Indonesians.

• Sam Loo on Aug 20, 2013 at 2:09 am

I think the design is ok, for a third world country like malaysia, and for stupid malaysians who will buy anything from Toyota and whose intelligence can be insulted, ie small brains or no brain et all, ie all the aunties and uncles who will ever be grateful to toyota for giving them toyota brand and resale value beyond belief. Even if toyota come up with a car made of shit, we malaysians will buy it in droves because we’re inhumanely loyal to the brand, so please toyota just throw anything to us we will buy it, we are your no 1 brainless fans!

• Mamat on Aug 20, 2013 at 7:54 am

what the heck is this!! waht is the point of the rear garnish ~ eawww

• azrai on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:14 am

Slapping Starex grille onto the mouth of Innova. Ha ha ha…Are you sure this is not Theophilus works? Another elaborated hoax maybe?

• Kuinosan on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:16 am

If Toyota Malaysia (UMW) is planing to introduce this piece of ugly and dated vehicle, it will be an insult to the Malaysian consumers. Period!
    This will be proof that they treat Malaysia market as a 3rd World country market, which is totally unacceptable. To those die hard Toyota fans out there, here is proof that Toyota is exploiting its loyal customers to the very maximum. Sad…very sad indeed!

• hadi75 on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:20 am

It’s maybe tahan lasak but it’s damn ugly……

• japanese look down asean peoples by providing cheap and ungly looking mpv

• diamjer on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:41 am

the genX and genY are no longer like their parents when time to choose a car. yes you’re reliable, but the look at all the comment here. younger generation hate you for the bad taste.

toyota don’t expect that the same mentality will continue. people will now remember “toyota = bad design” albeit good engine.

• Oh! Mama on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:58 am

Alien invasion…

• boboi on Aug 20, 2013 at 9:11 am

oh no… my eyes!!

• atoyot on Aug 20, 2013 at 9:41 am

LOL…like to read all the comments

• Sunny Boy on Aug 20, 2013 at 10:00 am

All these while heard that Malaysian government is always the culprit behind the low tech cars by Asian’s big vehicle manufacturers. But seeing is believing, it also happens in Indonesia. Maybe it is just Toyota wanted to make more profit without investing in new features, technology and design.

• god awful.

• This is not facelift, this is facepalm!
    Toyota’s designs are getting fuglier by the generation..

• Gua Punya Rasa on Aug 20, 2013 at 10:29 am

anytime gua angkat wish than this innova..

• Dru-Zod on Aug 20, 2013 at 10:43 am

want to muntah. fugly

• NZain on Aug 20, 2013 at 11:01 am

its extremely FUGLY..thats the only word on my head ppfffttttttt

• vee-oh on Aug 20, 2013 at 12:04 pm

ok this is too ugly…ladder frame chassis some more..

• SantaBarua on Aug 20, 2013 at 1:05 pm

You can’t facelift an already UGLY car. Its meant to be that way…

• beruang on Aug 20, 2013 at 11:29 pm

It doable, add some bodykits. Change the front and rear lamp, change the grill and bumpers.

I know it’s not going far from ori face but at least some refreshing look.

• Alex Chan on Aug 20, 2013 at 2:21 pm

Good job toyota..a very futuristic design with hi end and very quality interior finish.
    and HIGH RESALE VALUE summore that not many brand can achieve!..
    TOYOTA maa..no nid to talk one..everyone really dream to own..but not all can. very gud engine and gearbox and gud handling one.
    when u drive TOYOTA aaa..everyone will admire u and will asking on your achievement.
    buy europe brand?..next 2 day..value drop 50%..CONFIRM..TOYOTA..even 10 years old..demand is very very high..no nid to headache about resale value..that why we chinese choose TOYOTA..becos we choose value maa…want cheap car meh?,VOTE DAP!! confirm cheap car coming..especially pretigious brand like TOYOTA..the BEST!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 20
  • Francis on Aug 20, 2013 at 3:05 pm

Can someone kill the Toyota Chief Designer of this Innova? Ini punye design pun boleh approve ah?

• Norman on Aug 20, 2013 at 4:00 pm

I don’t mind if they use Camry 2.0 144hp/190nm engine with at least 5 speed auto gearbox but again Made in Indonesia which are suppose to be affordable

• iluvloyola on Aug 20, 2013 at 4:12 pm

Ugly? Maybe. But this is why rv of old model is good. Kimchi fan wont be able to understand…

• dugong on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:16 pm

2 words actually.Greediness and stupidity.

One party is greedy and keep on producing outdated, fugly and overpriced junk.

The other party ( fanboys ) keep on supporting and brainwashing ppl to buy like no tomorrow.

• Motorhead on Aug 20, 2013 at 8:32 pm

I’ve taken an innova cab ride in the phillipines which comes with a diesel power plant albeit in left hand drive. So, the diesel variant is not exclusive only to the Indonesian market. There is still hope for a diesel variant with vnt to make here.

• Kuinosan on Aug 20, 2013 at 9:13 pm

This is the perfect moment for Naza Kia to launch their new MPV, the all new RONDO. I’m confident with the right pricing and the right specs, it will definitely capture this segment of the market. This will teach the Japs a thing or two about attractive and functional vehicle design!

• Krasher on Aug 20, 2013 at 10:33 pm

Whats wrong with toyota? Even shits from chery,geely,greatwall look better

• OMG, If one day I bought this Inova…..
    I would need to save more money for the taxi fare for my wife & kids, they would hate me forever bcos they would not be willing to get into this terrified super ugly car…

• Its totally ugly, looks like clone of CRV …

• magpie on Aug 21, 2013 at 10:41 am

At least it comes with a matte grey option.. :D

• mason on Aug 21, 2013 at 11:41 am

wow,seriously,toyota try to bring back unser from grave?!if yes,please make sure that the front grille match the head ,and the head match therear…if not it is rojak.unsenova……

• warghh..my eyesssssssssss

• benzs8787 on Aug 22, 2013 at 12:47 pm

To be honest, Toyota should ask all their staffs to judge how good looking is the car by put in rating from 1 to 5. If majority is below than 3 they should re-do the facelift until it reach higher rating. Very not match especialy the front grill. Come on Toyota, make it replacement not facelift. People are bored alrdy with ur design. Make it better design n better engine. Current engine consume petrol like drinking a bottle of mineral water in few second.

• made kaban on Aug 22, 2013 at 11:48 pm

saya maunnya inova yang berubah total jangan hanya facelift doang

• zack1981 on Aug 23, 2013 at 7:19 am

mmg bruk. Baik beli hyundai starex, wish or estima recond

• javanese on Aug 23, 2013 at 7:10 pm

toyota innova robust behavior in Indonesia because the cabin is spacious and roomy .. very comfortable to drive for long distances because Indonesia has a very spacious place. and toyota innova is the successor of the Toyota Kijang which has been sold there for decades. please search on wikipedia “Toyota Kijang”

• RavenAii on Sep 08, 2013 at 9:00 pm

It is so ugly! The pre-facelift varsion look way better.

• Renato S. Vergara on Sep 18, 2013 at 2:01 pm

The 2002-2004 Toyota Revo SR and VX200 look better than the ugly 2014 Innova

• Extreme Ugly on Mar 18, 2014 at 10:35 am

Extreme UGLY inside out……..
    The front is like it’s nose just dropped….