Perodua extends flood assistance service indefinitely

2015-perodua-datuk-aminar- 001

Speaking at the recent launch of its M-Team mobile services, Perodua’s president and CEO, Datuk Aminar Rashid Salleh, announced an “open offer” to all its customers to take up its flood assistance services.

Perodua has provided goodwill assistance to flood-hit areas on several occasions already this year, distributing cash and sending volunteers to help victims. Now, the car maker’s latest initiative will see them offer its free vehicle inspections and 20% discounts on certain parts indefinitely, throughout the nation.

“I wish to announce that Perodua is making an open offer to assist all our customers that have been affected by the flood. This includes a free vehicle inspection and a 20% discount on selected parts,” Aminar said.

He continued, “in addition, we will also offer a RM100 cash rebate for towing services to the nearest service centre. This offer is for any Perodua vehicle affected by flood in Malaysia at any time of the year.”

Flood-affected Perodua owners are advised to contact their nearest Perodua service centre for more details. Likewise, you may also visit Perodua’s website to find your nearest service centre.

Chris Aaron

With an equal passion for fast cars and everyday workhorses, Chris Aaron maintains a passion for European makes, Formula 1, playing the electric guitar and spending endless hours on the PlayStation - first-person shooters and the Gran Turismo franchise are his favourites. He also finds it strange to have written this in the third person.

• The ugliest business in the world. Continously produce rubbishman every month.

• Pls buy back my neighbour’s 1 year old Axia after soaked in flood…pleease

• Jobless on Dec 03, 2015 at 9:16 pm

Looking athis face i canNot help tPonder and thinking his job so easy just make announcments becoz he has nothing else to do becoz all the model replacements have to follow the Japs..P2 just take the older models and chg the bumpers and lights..tis oso he outsourced to others