This is the latest and probably one of the most final in a series of teaser images released by Proton of the Proton Exora 7-seater MPV. If you visited the Proton Technology Week they held sometime back you would have already seen this in real life, but this version shows some of the different metals used in the structure.
The single-piece front end module is made of plastic (but reinforced by metal in some areas) and the front subframe uses a hydroformed sub-frame technology that contributes to helping the Exora lose a few KGs, which means the CamPro CPS will have less to lug around. Being a single piece, it will be easier for the assembly line workers to install the front end module.
This is how part design can affect quality – other than the actual quality of the component itself, if a component is easier to install there is a higher chance for the assembly line works to always get it right the first time around.
UPDATE: To learn more about the benefits of a hydroformed front subframe, check out this link by Subaru. Thanks to reader Fridz.
Read our previous detailed coverage on the Exora:
Proton Exora set for 15th April 2009 launch
Proton Exora Prototype Test Drive Experience
Proton Exora MPV: Body Control Module and more juicy details
Proton Exora features list teaser scan
Proton Exora MPV meter panel and dashboard textures in high resolution
Proton Exora MPV teaser scans: flat-folding seats
Proton Exora 7-seater MPV interior details revealed

at 1:23 am
First Idiiot Here !!
at 1:27 am
Paul,
I looking forward on Exora and Nissan GL 1.6 comparison.
at 1:33 am
Looking good… looking good…. yummy!
at 1:38 am
Wonder if it will be launced at the same day as Shanghai MotorShow or we will get it earlier here…
at 1:54 am
Wondering if proton having a crash test for this Exora…
at 2:06 am
Hydro Forming SubFrame tu sure nanti ada orang kutuk2 cakap kalu guna plastik, sure cepat retak le, patah le, takda kualiti le, bla bla bla. Ye la, sebagai orang biasa, bila sebut plastik je, sure imagine benda tak berkualiti, cepat patah, dll. Sooo proton, persepsi masyarakat haruslah diambil kira sebelum melancarkan sesuatu produk.
at 2:25 am
If it passes the Euro Ncap with 4 stars, it looks like proton i planning to ship this to UK?
at 2:35 am
Lets just hope they keep up to their direction to move forward and listen & act on customer feedback.
at 2:36 am
If i'm a stupid basher.. i would say ' ahh look… there's so many holes on the chassis. sure not safe one'
But i'm not..
at 2:51 am
i've been on the seat lastweek at pwtc… very comfort indeed…
at 3:10 am
Subara does used hydroformed subframe on its Impreza and Forester..
http://www.drive.subaru.com/Win04_WhatsInside.htm
Proton also can use plastic front-side panel to reduce the weight same as nissan xtrail did..
Proton Salesmen,pls be ready of this not-so-new technology
Goodwork Proton.
at 3:30 am
what about DIESEL engine??
gen2 estate is a need, why they dont spend time for europe??
at 3:33 am
Ni lagi teruk dari power window problem… base on above pic, TADE WINDOWS LANGSUNG!
(taxi..! heheheh)
at 3:56 am
jus curios why is the inside frame painted red?to indicate what ? double stich wielding? extra reinforcements? btw notce that it comes with a front strut bar stablizer! 1st for a proton ! good job
at 4:08 am
omg… silverstone tyres?
anywy.. is this considered as mono-frame chasis?
at 4:59 am
[quote comment="225890"]what about DIESEL engine??
gen2 estate is a need, why they dont spend time for europe??[/quote]
diesel? whats that? hahaha..
I do prefer Exora EV … !!!
at 5:41 am
I'm sure someone will bring up the issue of the Exora being designed to meet ONLY 4-star NCAP ratings…
at 5:56 am
[quote comment="225900"][quote comment="225890"]what about DIESEL engine??
I do prefer Exora EV … !!![/quote]
Actually bro, he's not Malaysian.. if i'm not mistaken, he's from Egypt or Turkey… so why he asked for diesel engine? that because he just have a driving license for an diesel engine…
And ali38hak, Proton did spending time for Europe market before but, Proton's did not sales very well in there… so, now proton make a step-by-step progress… start with improving a quality, presenting a better Proton's bagde image and so on.. so just be patient bro… diesel engine still in talks..
at 6:20 am
[quote comment="225907"][quote comment="225900"][quote comment="225890"]what about DIESEL engine??
Actually bro, he's not Malaysian.. if i'm not mistaken, he's from Egypt or Turkey… so why he asked for diesel engine? that because he just have a driving license for an diesel engine…
And ali38hak, Proton did spending time for Europe market before but, Proton's did not sales very well in there… so, now proton make a step-by-step progress… start with improving a quality, presenting a better Proton's bagde image and so on.. so just be patient bro… diesel engine still in talks..
[/quote]
You sad the sales are low, this is because they have no diesel engine, if they had one so the sales would much much better.. i dont know the diesel situation in malaysia but in my land 56% diesel rate!! my car uses diesel 5.2L/100km but if no diesel you need min. 7L/100km, and diesel is cheaper than benzin..
Mpv is great and great cars here only available with diesel !!! No chance for exora.. Just look to porsche, cayenne now with diesel engine, because to boost the sales everywhere in europe..
if they go the way that go nowadays, so i see no good for the future of proton, hope they bring more and better engines..
at 6:30 am
[quote comment="225855"]Wondering if proton having a crash test for this Exora…[/quote]
it already done dear..
at 6:58 am
[quote comment="225855"]Wondering if proton having a crash test for this Exora…[/quote]
Someone still asking this question, aiyooooo
at 7:06 am
[quote comment="225905"]I'm sure someone will bring up the issue of the Exora being designed to meet ONLY 4-star NCAP ratings…[/quote]
yup…..but i dont care…4 is better than 3, but of course la, 5 is better.
read somewhere in the Alado Easter MPV owner club forum…the owner still praise the MPV and dont care what others say..eventhought they have to spent more on 'renovating' the interior.
at 7:08 am
looks promising
at 7:39 am
[quote comment="225845"]Paul,
I looking forward on Exora and Nissan GL 1.6 comparison.[/quote]
me too.. all spec and FC
at 7:53 am
How come d car looks higher from d ground compared to d 1 seen tested?
d front looks fragile & d sub-frame seems a bit thin.
designed to meet 4 stars? hmmm..hv to see d crash
test 1st if any. Side mirror dont fold/retract?
at 8:15 am
less comment for now, maybe all of us were no need the teaser like this anymore.
THEY 0NLY WANT TO TEST DRIVE BY THEMSELVES, and GET THE OFFICIAL SPECIFICATION TOO!
Be patient, after 15th April, drop by at PT to know more about Exora.
at 8:39 am
I badly need an affordable 7 seater but I still think that the best commments would be post sales consumer feedback, rather than what they (P1) say. So maybe I should hang on for at least a year B4 considering? Almost bought Nissan GL previously, but then interest rate went up, almost jobless……… phew
(Every time I go to GIANT my kids pampers will almost fill my entire savvy…….. Never expected this b4)
at 8:54 am
[quote comment="225911"][quote comment="225907"][quote comment="225900"][quote comment="225890"]what about DIESEL engine??
[/quote]
You sad the sales are low, this is because they have no diesel engine, if they had one so the sales would much much better.. i dont know the diesel situation in malaysia but in my land 56% diesel rate!! my car uses diesel 5.2L/100km but if no diesel you need min. 7L/100km, and diesel is cheaper than benzin..
Mpv is great and great cars here only available with diesel !!! No chance for exora.. Just look to porsche, cayenne now with diesel engine, because to boost the sales everywhere in europe..
if they go the way that go nowadays, so i see no good for the future of proton, hope they bring more and better engines..[/quote]
Dudes, we freaking care what overpriced Euro metal you drive. This is for real people. People who need, not want a family hauler. Europeans don't need this. They don't make many children. For them its the estate. This is for the Asian market where our gonads are good. This is for BRIC dudes. This is where the money is at.
at 9:00 am
Just release the damn car for god sake. This kind of teaser comes just about every fortnight.
Perodua never did such thing!
at 9:12 am
perodua no need teaser images , jus refere to any daihatsu model selling in japan,and change logo !
at 12:52 pm
nabill,
the front stablizer its not a first for proton,even waja has it!!
obviously its a monoque chassis…
Euro 4 stars because lack of minimum required airbags(4 or 6 is needed now not really sure)), no ESP and TC…
otherwise can get 5 already i guess..
at 3:30 pm
Diesel engine memang bagus, tetapi persepsi orang Malaysia terhadap engine jenis ini belum memuaskan. Kita masih ingat tak ada power dan keluar banyak asap. Tak silap saya kat UK pun banyak kereta masih pakai petrol (UK penjualan kereta utama Proton di Eropah).
at 3:44 pm
[quote comment="225861"]Hydro Forming SubFrame tu sure nanti ada orang kutuk2 cakap kalu guna plastik, sure cepat retak le, patah le, takda kualiti le, bla bla bla. Ye la, sebagai orang biasa, bila sebut plastik je, sure imagine benda tak berkualiti, cepat patah, dll. Sooo proton, persepsi masyarakat haruslah diambil kira sebelum melancarkan sesuatu produk.[/quote]
subframe tu totally besi di bhgn bwh engin…… paul ckp plastic tu yg bahagian front end tu.
at 3:48 pm
[quote comment="225893"]jus curios why is the inside frame painted red?to indicate what ? double stich wielding? extra reinforcements? btw notce that it comes with a front strut bar stablizer! 1st for a proton ! good job[/quote]
silap tu. semua kereta proton ader stabilizer bar depan.
at 4:14 pm
Two more weeks to April 15…hold your breaths
at 4:25 pm
u can compare exora with livina..
BUT pLEASE dont compare with avanza 1.5.
avanza is nothing..
at 4:33 pm
[quote comment="225958"]
Dudes, we freaking care what overpriced Euro metal you drive. This is for real people. People who need, not want a family hauler. Europeans don't need this. They don't make many children. For them its the estate. This is for the Asian market where our gonads are good. This is for BRIC dudes. This is where the money is at.[/quote]
one of the most interesting comments i've seen in a long time. i think everyone is so obsessed with selling in europe, they've forgotten that the whole of europe, and the US, are trying to sell more in asia where the money is today, and where the consumers are as well.
at 4:36 pm
[quote comment="225911"]You said the sales are low, this is because they have no diesel engine, if they had one so the sales would much much better.. i dont know the diesel situation in malaysia but in my land 56% diesel rate!! my car uses diesel 5.2L/100km but if no diesel you need min. 7L/100km, and diesel is cheaper than benzin..
if they go the way that go nowadays, so i see no good for the future of proton, hope they bring more and better engines..[/quote]
Yes, the sales in Europe are currently low… very low… that b'coz Proton's cars stuck with quality issues before, the quality was below expectations… It's not guarantee to have a high sales volume just by having an diesel engine for Europe market if the quality still below par… the most concern for European was the quality.. so, the "BAD QUALITY" was the killer for Proton in Europe market…
If Proton wanna increase sales in Europe, the need to rectify the problem… step-by-step progress.. everything need to rectify from the beginning… so, they will know what the mistakes that make their cars sales are low… If Proton go to diesel engine progress, that kinda making 2 step ahead and they will miss the improvement step.. so, just be patient bro, that why i said, "diesel engine still in talks".. it's not easy mate.. not just "discuss today, tomorrow we will get the engine"…
they really, really need to find an diesel engine that really suit for Proton cars…
at 4:39 pm
[quote comment="226022"]If Proton go to diesel engine progress, that kinda making 2 step ahead and they will miss the improvement step…[/quote]
correction…
If Proton go to diesel engine progress RIGHT NOW, that kinda making 2 step ahead and they will miss the improvement step…
at 4:45 pm
[quote comment="225960"]Just release the damn car for god sake. This kind of teaser comes just about every fortnight.
Perodua never did such thing![/quote]
Exactly, isn't it always the goal of marketeers to do something that their competitor isn't doing?
at 4:47 pm
Cant wait for the launch~! why keep showing teasers like these? cmon Proton , show us something else…
at 5:00 pm
[quote comment="226028"]Cant wait for the launch~!
why keep showing teasers like these? cmon Proton , show us something else…[/quote]
Everything has been showed.. interior, exterior, seater, dashboard, engine, bla bla bla… to the public.. so, what u need to do is, put ur deposit and book for one..
at 5:18 pm
can proton stop spend excessive budget for his EXORA launching ? It has taken far too long to launch a car like that and buying half page to 1 full page of advertisement almost everyday !!!! The irony is everybody has seen how the car looks like !!! but yet proton pretend that we all have not seen it yet.
Did perodua myvi did similar excessive pre launch campaign ? and yet there were successfull
dont forget it is tax payer and shareholder money !!!!
PROTON CEO please just launch it and cut all the unnecessary spending !!!!
at 5:24 pm
[quote comment="226037"]can proton stop spend excessive budget for his EXORA launching ? It has taken far too long to launch a car like that and buying half page to 1 full page of advertisement almost everyday !!!! The irony is everybody has seen how the car looks like !!! but yet proton pretend that we all have not seen it yet.
Did perodua myvi did similar excessive pre launch campaign ? and yet there were successfull
PROTON CEO please just launch it and cut all the unnecessary spending !!!![/quote]
be patient.
u have more time to think, whether to-buy or not-to-buy
at 5:25 pm
[quote comment="226037"]can proton stop spend excessive budget for his EXORA launching ? It has taken far too long to launch a car like that and buying half page to 1 full page of advertisement almost everyday !!!! The irony is everybody has seen how the car looks like !!! but yet proton pretend that we all have not seen it yet.
PROTON CEO please just launch it and cut all the unnecessary spending !!!![/quote]
Oh, you mean launch quietly? Brilliant.
at 5:38 pm
2 weeks from today for launching Exora. May be P1 want to inform the public the actual look of the structure and chasis. Not many of us can look at the bare structure and chasis of the vehicle. May be they want to create interest regarding the engineering technology to the public.
good luck P1.
at 5:41 pm
proton conducted too long for the prelaunch promo, the excitment has gone.
at 5:47 pm
[quote comment="226043"]proton conducted too long for the prelaunch promo, the excitment has gone.[/quote]
From what I understand they had to start the prelaunch promo earlier because Utusan printed the spyshots on its frontpage last time, thats why it seems "too long".
at 5:51 pm
have you seen the countless number of ads by perodua thanking people for buying the myvi? or the countless number of radio ads that continue to play everyday, every hour for the whole year?
just curious bro, is that also "tax payer" money since perodua is also a national car?
at 6:40 pm
Looks like TutTut that can be found in Thailand..hmmm.
at 6:47 pm
Cant wait for the launching date,.. where thousands of people from all walks of life (including those who swear that they will never buy any Proton car again) will throng and pack all the Proton Edar showrooms and banging all the 4 doors (and they never do this to the other car from Honda/Toyota/Nissan etc etc) as hard as they can to 'assure the quality'.
As usual the skeptics especially those who belong to the Wont-Buy-Proton-Again camp will do some very detailed checks even to the bottom most of the car just to look for any flaw like they never did before to the other cars by the other makers. We will again see many CSIs running up and down the seats banging all the doors knock knock all over the body and scratch on some painted parts just to say, "…See, very low quality car! I told you so..!"
14th April is coming, and all Proton Salesmen are sweating. Maybe they just need to assign some numbers like what they have at all the Banks counter services, as a kind of crowd control measure , heh..? =)
TJCC rocks ..!
at 7:00 pm
tat andrew chong dude really asking for flame LOL myvi dnt hv ads?! go n read ur newspaper, NOW! most probably u'll c myvi/viva full page ad some where! listen to flyfm? u'll get damn bored cz u'll keep hearing perodua ads
at 7:02 pm
some ppl r just too damn blind to see the real world, or perodua's ads r actually very successful cz it had became sub conscious thing, even its there, ppl cant see it, but imprinted in their mind tat the sub standard myvi is a good car?
at 7:23 pm
The teaser taken time too long and too details make people boring right now.
at 7:36 pm
there are only 2 scenario in new car model launching. first it will be a hot sale for a short time period, coz by a feedback by the owner of car i.e. boring car, quality issue even the origin source of parts, sales after service, image to public & friend and even after market parts. second scenario it will be a hot sale for some period and the sale sustained for a few years which are due to opposite of the above. don't belive it? i bet it if proton rebadge the mitsubishi lancer GT as a next waja!
at 7:39 pm
[quote comment="226064"]some ppl r just too damn blind to see the real world, or perodua's ads r actually very successful cz it had became sub conscious thing, even its there, ppl cant see it, but imprinted in their mind tat the sub standard myvi is a good car?[/quote]
no further comment..
at 7:43 pm
Paul,
How does the Exora compares against the Grandis? Cannot decide which one to get. I know it is not a fair comparision but just want to know whether it is justified to pay 80k+ more to get the Grandis. Thanks.
at 7:49 pm
[quote comment="226069"]The teaser taken time too long and too details make people boring right now.[/quote]
IMHO..proton did this to educate the potential buyers slowly.. just think. i bet u already hav sooo many info bout exora. most of us here already learn to accept exora.. can u imagine without the 'excessive pre launch campaign'..suddenly u dengar exora nak keluar…n then few months later..BOM! exora dah ade kat showroom. sure banyak komplen and bersangka buruk kat exora. dats y proton educate sikit2. marketing strategy kot.
at 8:03 pm
[quote comment="226037"]The irony is everybody has seen how the car looks like !!! but yet proton pretend that we all have not seen it yet.
Did perodua myvi did similar excessive pre launch campaign ? and yet there were successfull[/quote]
The irony is, every village folks who dont have internet connection has not seen how the MPV looks like.. they will refers to news papers everyday for the new update… that mean, Proton also targeting "kampung" folks also rather then just targeting "bandar" folks only… Marketing strategies…
Perodua did not doing similar excessive pre-launch campaign and still successful because, Proton products is very dissapointing few years ago when their lauch P2 Myvi.. so now, after persona and new saga hit the market.. i can see and heard P2 advertising their cars in the TV's and radio's frequently…
at 8:11 pm
hey i got the clear pic from my friend….there is one pic showing the comparison with livina and avanza….look cool..
how i want to share it here…is it legal
at 8:18 pm
[quote comment="226020"]u can compare exora with livina..
avanza is nothing..[/quote]
hehehe got the clear pic of the three mpv compared together….i think paul dont want me to share with u all
at 8:25 pm
[quote comment="226085"]hehehe got the clear pic of the three mpv compared together….i think paul dont want me to share with u all[/quote]
U can share it with me if u dont mind
at 8:36 pm
[quote comment="226086"][quote comment="226085"]hehehe got the clear pic of the three mpv compared together….i think paul dont want me to share with u all[/quote]
[/quote]
how to share?
at 8:43 pm
[quote comment="226089"][quote comment="226086"][quote comment="226085"]hehehe got the clear pic of the three mpv compared together….i think paul dont want me to share with u all[/quote]
[/quote]
how to share?[/quote]
u can create an account at photobucket.com
and upload the pics
& then copy the link n paste here
another pic host files i forgot,sorry bro!
PaulTan,i want ask…
where we can go to the exora launching ceremony..
or its need invitation card?
at 8:48 pm
I repeat that..
u can compare exora with livina..
avanza is nothing..
at 8:49 pm
even new avanza 1.5 cannot beat proton..
at 9:03 pm
http://i657.photobucket.com/albums/uu300/gen2lama…
like this ka?…sorry la i'm 'buta IT'
at 9:07 pm
got some more
at 9:12 pm
[quote comment="226090"][quote comment="226089"][quote comment="226086"][quote comment="226085"]hehehe got the clear pic of the three mpv compared together….i think paul dont want me to share with u all[/quote]
[/quote]
how to share?[/quote]
u can create an account at photobucket.com
and upload the pics
& then copy the link n paste here
another pic host files i forgot,sorry bro!
PaulTan,i want ask…
or its need invitation card?[/quote]
sharing pics by using photobucket, and post the link here same as sharing the pics to all peoples here..
.. that why he afraid Paul will not allowed him by doing it so…
gen2lama… through email? prismo_ldr@yahoo.com,
if paul dont mind i put my email add here
at 9:27 pm
[quote comment="226069"]The teaser taken time too long and too details make people boring right now.[/quote]
there are 1.5k++ ppl already booked this EXORA and waiting for the confirm price and confirm interest rate from the bank. i think with this teaser at least they feel a bit relief that this EXORA launch date is getting close already. this ppl are more eagerly / patiently waiting for their EXORA. so, not need to feel bored la bout it… unless u already booked it too…
at 9:28 pm
[quote comment="226090"]
PaulTan,i want ask…
or its need invitation card?[/quote]
last time at saga launch, everyone can enter the KLConventionCtr freely.
[quote comment="226077"]
IMHO..proton did this to educate the potential buyers slowly.. just think. i bet u already hav sooo many info bout exora. most of us here already learn to accept exora…marketing strategy kot.[/quote]
from this forum, i learn many useful things regarding proton's achievement in r&d (pls read 460 & Si-Fu's postings).
that's the benefit of this type of marketing.
not to mention the formation of TJCC
at 9:31 pm
gen2lama.. paste the link here and we can share with all, if you already created the account with photobucket.com
at 9:41 pm
I tell you the truth why P2 didn't have pre-launch campaign. If P2 dare to reveal the white body structure like P1, i dare to cut my fingers that no doubt people will questioned the safety of P2 cars. Check the passo or boon structure and compare with Myvi. You will find many of the body panel been stripped of for maximum profit. How many bolt they change for clip? How many spot (welding) point they reduced? The most obvious is bumper beam. P2 change it from a combination of stamping parts to hollow ordinary steel pipe for water supply with CO2 brazing (no spot). Is it consider safety? Take Viva brochure you can find still they say the hollow pipe is safety point? Door panel protection beam been stripped off and say the anti vibration small piece panel as safety bar?
So what? Proton Management nowadays seems to have effective advertisement as Toyota has. Congrat to them as still it not necessary but many say to be successful must follow those already succeeded.
at 9:51 pm
[quote comment="226107"][quote comment="226037"]can proton stop spend excessive budget for his EXORA launching ? It has taken far too long to launch a car like that and buying half page to 1 full page of advertisement almost everyday !!!! The irony is everybody has seen how the car looks like !!! but yet proton pretend that we all have not seen it yet.
I tell you the truth why P2 didn't have pre-launch campaign. If P2 dare to reveal the white body structure like P1, i dare to cut my fingers that no doubt people will questioned the safety of P2 cars. Check the passo or boon structure and compare with Myvi. You will find many of the body panel been stripped of for maximum profit. How many bolt they change for clip? How many spot (welding) point they reduced? The most obvious is bumper beam. P2 change it from a combination of stamping parts to hollow ordinary steel pipe for water supply with CO2 brazing (no spot). Is it consider safety? Take Viva brochure you can find still they say the hollow pipe is safety point? Door panel protection beam been stripped off and say the anti vibration small piece panel as safety bar?
So what? Proton Management nowadays seems to have effective advertisement as Toyota has. Congrat to them as still it not necessary but many say to be successful must follow those already succeeded.[/quote]
not many ppl share it as INFORMATIVE INFORMATION… that's y they think it wasting taxpayer and share holder money…
at 10:03 pm
[quote comment="226097"]got some more
Thanks a lot. Nice and clear pics.
at 10:03 pm
[quote comment="226104"]gen2lama.. paste the link here and we can share with all, if you already created the account with photobucket.com[/quote]
i did paste the direct link….errr. can't view ka?
at 10:08 pm
When Proton produce sub-standard cars (previously) people bashed.
When Proton learned from their past mistakes and starting to produce some better quality very decent cars, people also bashed.
Now, when Proton trying to show to the masses some of their efforts to enhance safety and improve quality , people still bashed and accuse of wasting taxpayers' money.
Proton will do anything to improve its products and its image but of course people will still continue to bash.
.TJCC still rocking!
at 10:14 pm
[quote comment="226115"][quote comment="226104"]gen2lama.. paste the link here and we can share with all, if you already created the account with photobucket.com[/quote]
i did paste the direct link….errr. can't view ka?[/quote]
Vewryyy Niiiiiiiice ….!!
Sure many people will start to cancel bookings on Avanza & Livina la after this .!
thanks for the links bro
at 10:27 pm
[quote comment="225844"]First Idiiot Here !![/quote]
yup, u r an idiot!
another 2 weeks for the launch.. can't wait to see in flesh..
at 10:37 pm
pergh,,mmg smart r exora ni..cam not par je nk compare ngan livina and avanza,compare ngan stream ang wish lg appropriate..just engine is inot match
at 11:11 pm
gen2lama, thumb ups good one bro.
Very nice clear pic.
"Cantik menarik kau memang dabomb"
All ppl lets start countdown from now on, 14th days more….
at 11:20 pm
Thanks gen2lama… best pic so far!
at 11:27 pm
[quote comment="226135"]Thanks gen2lama… best pic so far![/quote]
heheh credit to my friend la…
at 11:44 pm
[quote comment="226137"][quote comment="226135"]Thanks gen2lama… best pic so far![/quote]
heheh credit to my friend la…[/quote]
Gen2lama, u bagi exora1.jpg, exora2.jpg, exora7.jpg…
mana 3,4,5 & 6? hehe…
at 11:50 pm
Thanks gen2lama for the link. Niceeeee pics. Sure the booking for Exora will 'dabomb' after this
at 11:52 pm
Ya la… Where No 3, 4, 5 and 6? went missing kot.. Anyway nice effort for sharing the pics. Also to your friend that took the pics..
at 12:00 am
[quote comment="226097"]got some more
Thanks bro. Care to add more pics?
at 12:05 am
The other purpose to extend the launching date is to buffer enough units in case there's overwhelming respond and excessive order.
If not, later you'll be the one who complaint the delivery is too slow..
at 12:06 am
[quote comment="226096"