F32 BMW 4 Series launched – 3 variants, from RM359k

F32_BMW_4_Series_launch_ 008

Teased yesterday on BMW Malaysia’s Facebook page, the F32 BMW 4 Series Coupe has officially arrived here. Replacing the E92 3 Series Coupe, BMW says it’s the new benchmark in the premium sports coupe segment. Two engine options are offered over three variants: 428i Sport Line (RM358,800), 428i M Sport (RM388,800) and 435i M Sport (RM525,800).

As the name suggests, the new coupe is now fielded as a standalone model – no longer an extension of the 3 Series family. It gets a distinctive set of sporty clothes that share very little with the sedan on which it’s still based on, though a clear family resemblance has been kept.

The 4 Series Coupe features the traditional BMW coupe proportions, with short overhangs, a long bonnet and a pronounced cab-backwards look. The slim glass house further accentuates the length and sporty silhouette of the coupe, which is framed by a sleek roofline with minimal sheetmetal.

F32_BMW_4_Series_launch_ 014

Standard on the 4 Series bar the base 428i Sport Line (if you can even call it that) is the visually arresting M Sport bodykit with more aggressive looks. All models have BMW’s ingenious Air Curtains (open slits at the front corners) and Air Breathers (cut-out vents behind the front wheels) that funnel and extract air around and away from the tyres, cutting turbulence and drag while improving fuel efficiency.

The 435i M Sport wears a set of 19-inch BMW M Double-spoke light alloy wheels, while both the 428i models have 18-inch items with different designs. The smaller alloys are identical to those found on the corresponding F30 328i Sport Line and M Sport models.

On the outside, the coupe is 14 mm longer, 14 mm wider and 67 mm lower than the F30 sedan, while front and rear tracks are wider by 14 mm and 22 mm respectively. The flared rear wheelarches are extremely wide, covering the rear tyres that are now the car’s broadest point (wider even than the wing mirrors). The 2,820 mm wheelbase is common to the sedan and coupe.

The BMW 428i Sport Line employs the familiar 2.0 litre TwinPower Turbo (single turbine, not two) engine with 245 hp and 350 Nm of torque. Zero to 100 km/h sprint takes no more than 5.8 seconds, on to a limited top speed of 250 km/h. A ZF eight-speed automatic gearbox is standard across the range.

Average fuel consumption for the 428i Coupe is 6.4 litres per 100 km (15.6 km/L), while its CO2 emissions are pegged at 149 g/km. The mid-range 428i M Sport shares the same engine and figures as above, but features various exterior and interior add-ons that we’ll get to below.

Move up to the range-topping 435i M Sport and you get an inline-six 3.0 litre TwinPower Turbo (also single turbo) motor making 306 hp and 400 Nm. It’s faster, obviously, needing only 5.1 seconds to complete the century sprint, though it has the same electronically limited 250 km/h top speed. Fuel efficiency and CO2 emissions stand at 7.4 L/100 km (13.5 km/L) and 172 g/km respectively.

F32_BMW_4_Series_launch_ 006

It’s a mean looking car that goes as hard as it looks with an ideal 50/50 weight distribution and low centre of gravity (a point below 500 mm, which betters even the carbon-fibre-roofed E92 M3 Coupe, let alone the standard models). Servotronic variable sport steering is fitted to all 4 Series coupe models to improve control and stability.

Even the 428i Sport Line comes standard with M Sport suspension with stiffer springs, dampers and stabiliser tuning. Upgrade to the 428i M Sport or 435i M Sport, and you get the Adaptive M Suspension with a range of operating characteristics between comfortable and sporty.

The most expensive model adds on standard high-performance M Sport brakes sporting fixed aluminium calipers with four pistons up front and two in the back to minimise stopping distance. The large calipers are painted in signature M blue too, so it both looks and performs better.

F32_BMW_4_Series_launch_ 045

Specifications wise, the 4 Series Coupe features the new Navigation System Professional, which includes a 3D map display. The system is operated through BMW’s proprietary iDrive Touch Controller that allows handwriting input through a touch-sensitive surface on top of the rotary dial.

The 428i Sport Line has a standard high-gloss black trim with Coral Red highlights, and a sports steering wheel with shift paddles. Move up in the range, and they’re upgraded to Aluminium Hexagonal trim with Estoril Blue highlights, plus the signature three-spoke M Sport wheel.

Sunroof, comfort access and a Harman Kardon surround sound system with 16 speakers (replacing the standard nine-speaker HiFi package) are exclusive to the 435i M Sport. Lastly, the Estoril Blue paint scheme you see in these photos are only available on M Sport models.

We’ve already driven the F32 BMW 4 Series Coupe – read our full review here.

Preferring to drive cars rather than desks, Hafriz Shah ditched his suit and tie to join the ranks of Malaysia’s motoring hacks. A car’s technical brilliance is completely lost on him, appreciating character-making quirks more. When not writing this ego trip of a bio, he’s usually off driving about aimlessly, preferably in a car with the right combination of three foot pedals and six gears.

• Maserati on Oct 18, 2013 at 3:07 pm

Ridiculous pricing . It makes the Merc A250 or even the A45 AMG look like the bargain buys of the year.

Yea different class, but so what. And its a “4” series.

Bad number for chinese!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 80
    • Warranty ONLY 2 Years. on Oct 18, 2013 at 3:31 pm

Though this is a beautiful car, BMW has still not addressed people’s main concern – the warranty. They are ONLY giving a mere 2 years warranty whilst nearly ALL other car brands are now giving 5 years. Even BMW’s direct competitor is giving 4 years warranty,
      BMW Malaysia mask it by making it seem its 3 years but that is actually the free service. 3 years or 60,000KM. So people are misled thinking its 3 years. But the real warranty is only a mere 2 years.
      Even Proton and Perodua are so sure of their products and their quality that they are giving 5 years. BMW Malaysia is the ONLY car company not just in Malaysia but in the world that is giving a mere 2 years warranty. It shows they have no confidence in their own products. No point launching so many models when your existing model line up, they don’t give peace of mind to the customer. Oh btw, one can finish 60,000 KM in less than 2 years easily so, even the free service last 2 years.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 119 Thumb down 16
      • if i giv u 5years unlimited mileage warranty will u buy? then u will pusing like BN n say another thing bad about the car. isnt it? no car is perfect. kalau tak cukup wang beli jangan comment banyak

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 125
        • blackbox on Oct 18, 2013 at 5:55 pm

I support the statement mentioned by “Warranty ONLY 2 Years”. Even I’m driving my 2 months old 328i M-sports.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 9
          • Don’t BS, we know you only driving a Kimchi.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 18
          • Porsche Better Buy on Oct 18, 2013 at 7:01 pm

Have to agree with you. Porsche Carrera C2S PDK 2009 cost RM390,000. Porsche Carrera C2S 2008 (non PDK) can get even for RM280,000.

I rather buy a Porsche. It makes a bigger statement, quality if perfectionist and hardly gets spoilt. Ride and handling beats BMW beyong kigdom come.

Most Porsche owners say, Carrera NEVER gets spoilt or breakdown. If you know how to order parts on the Internet, maintaining a Porsche can be far cheaper than maintaining a BMW. Btw, even Porsche tyres are cheaper than BMW run flat.

A 2nd hand Porsche has far better quality than a brand new BMW. BMW has no wow factor at all. You can drive any BMW coupe, nobody looks at you. You drive a C2S, everybody looks at you!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 15
          • Sam Loo the Troublemaker on Oct 18, 2013 at 7:43 pm

This car is already dead with the launch of AMD A45 Edition 1. Comes with 4 years warranty as opposed to BMW’s 2 year warranty. And as all Malaysians know, Mercedes quality and reliability is far ahead of BMW.

Have you ever seen really old BMWs on the road? Answer is NO. Have you ever seen really old Mercedes on the road? Answer is YES. Now you know who makes longer lasting cars ie better quality

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 12
        • if BMW gives 5 years warranty it will have a huge advantage compared to other cars. I bought an E-class recently and one of the main recent i got it because of its longer warranty and a cheaper maintenance. I upgraded from a 3-series. i spent a fortune maintaining the car once i crossed the 60k limit. I dont find it worthy to spend so much money on maintaining since i will still lose a lot of money when i sell it off. That does not mean i dont have money, it just means i am being SMART.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 8
        • Warranty ONLY 2 Years on Oct 19, 2013 at 10:11 am

“5years unlimited mileage warranty”
          We also won’t buy, because we are a Merc salesman that only effort a Vios.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 1
          • Warranty ONLY 2 Years on Oct 19, 2013 at 2:57 pm

Why we keep on psyco and bashing BMW, our Merc sales still low? something is wrong somewhere.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
      • Ultimate Toilet Machine on Oct 18, 2013 at 4:11 pm

Even Korean cars give 300,000KM. Aiseh, I do about 50,000 KM just sending my kids to tuition within Klang Valley in a year lah. No outstation. Just PJ and KL. So 60,000 KM is a joke. Anyway I heard after 2 years warranty over, be prepared to have a fat wallet. That is when things go wrong.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 17
        • Warranty ONLY 2 Years on Oct 19, 2013 at 3:00 pm

Hello friend, so you same like me is a Merc salesman trying hard to bash whatever we can.

• Arcee on Oct 19, 2013 at 3:07 pm

Lemon cars aside, maintenance takes a dive after 5 years. D common wear & tears like d suspension system including d lower arms & mountings, fuel pumps, cooling system, engine & gb mounting & etc would require parts to be changed. Once u get this sorted out, its good for another 5 years with just basic oil change. This is based on a 30k km mileage per annum & from my experience with 3 bmws (2 units 2nd hand & 1 brand new) for slightly ovr 10 yrs. So fat wallet needed after 5 years & not after 2 years

Bmw’s 2 years warranty is unlimited mileage. 60k km is their bsri. However, i still agree tat bmw’s warranty scheme could be better but this marque has other good points which u did not consider like fantastic brakes & stability system.
          My incident:
          I once aquaplanted along d air keroh stretch. Only car escaped scrapyard while a series of cars behind me skidded & crashed. If anyone is familar with tat stretch, you will know how lucky i was. My car was heading straight at an angle, yaw sensors kicked in, dashboard lighted up, brakes started clamping independently, brake pedals pulsating & a second later pointing at the right angle again. All i did behind the wheel was “nothing”! This was not d only example. I hv at least a dozen more.

• Arcee on Oct 20, 2013 at 1:55 am

50000/12 months /31 days=134km per day. Tats a lot of km’s to cover sending ur kiddos to tuition. Also u stretch ur kids too much with 7 days of tuition per week

• _xXx_ on Oct 18, 2013 at 5:57 pm

COPY PROTON SUPRIMA S …………punye kaler lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 17
        • Shut up! You only can bash if it’s a proton because it’s poor people’s car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
          • upper middle class on Oct 19, 2013 at 8:15 pm

your Toyota Vios is poor people’s car

• Porsche Better Buy on Oct 18, 2013 at 7:02 pm

Gearbox always rosak after 2 years warranty. Be prepared to fork out RM80k to replace it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 18
        • You mean Porsche? ya same gearbox with VW.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
        • Arcee on Oct 19, 2013 at 2:23 am

Utter nonsense. My E36 clocked 350k km without an engine & GB overhaul. Current E90 at 92k km without any GB issue too. Go mock VW. I think they hv more issues with their GB

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
          • All these bashers are Merc salesman that has nothing to do and come to BMW’s post spreading lies.

• You know is a different class yet complain much …..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 10
    • BMW bolehland already ridiculous pricing.. theres no diff with this one.. anyhw, some taikun outside there will buy.. and somehw bmw will sell regarless the pricing..

• Matthew on Oct 18, 2013 at 4:00 pm

At least compare like with like, a Mercedes C250 Coupe with 204bhp is Rm388k

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
    • Those A class A250 or even AMG45 looks like those college or P lessons kids cars… so many races in this world so who care about the number is bad or good?!

• your bro on Oct 19, 2013 at 10:38 am

Why chinese? damn u just gave chinese ppl a bad name. So if anything with a 4 is bad. so i guess A4 wouldnt be selling like hotcake rt? besides, China is the biggest market for BMW now. If they are concerned, i think they would change but they didnt. Coz they know ppl will still buy and ppl nowadays are not that superstitious.

• Rm535k for 435i m sport 306hp is Better I get A45 AMG ~~~~ interior More nicer that BMW 4series. BMW always no change their interior design. All the series are same

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 30
  • waahhh…mewahnya kereta ini!!! harganya pun berpatutan.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6
  • Anti-Fuel-Price on Oct 18, 2013 at 3:54 pm

I agree with 2yrs warranty which is a bit “lagging” but if u look at VW 5 yrs but service super slow & parts not available plus VW frequent break down so basically is useless. Proton & Ptodua, Kia, Honda 5 yrs is “normal” engine therefore “less complicated” which build to last longer. Merz/Porsche/Audi offering 4 yrs is peace of mind but there are certain “clauses” which buyer only realize the “coverage” is in 4 yrs warranty. BMW 2 yrs/60K basically cover 90% and after that customer expect to pay, which is BMW doesn’t want their customer to feel “cheated” with any campaign “promising”. No offend to any bro’s but just to share.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 11
  • overprice shxt

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 7
  • LED Mana? on Oct 18, 2013 at 4:02 pm

BMW cheaped out on the LED headlamps… none of the variants have LED headlamps???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 9
  • Joker on Oct 18, 2013 at 4:13 pm

428i pricing is reasonable. Mind you this is new car, not AP

Expensive? Yes it is.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
  • tengok saja bole on Oct 18, 2013 at 4:15 pm

Semua komen mcm mau beli,itu tara bagus ini tara bagus , A class banya bagus,tp sudah bili ka itu A Class .tada wang vera juga ta ble.chit

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 7
    • Pon Pon on Oct 18, 2013 at 4:35 pm

Jangan semua yang post komen kt sini semuanya miskin. Yang pakai ferrari pn ade. Apa salah komen negatif asal bermanfaat utk semua tahu.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 5
    • Banyak car salesman je yang pakai Kimchi.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 7
      • watry on Oct 18, 2013 at 8:50 pm

Banyak tul salesman Merc nak cari makan kat article pasal BMW

• Your observation is spot on. A normal person will not bash a good car like that unless their are competitor salesman.

• Will have to wait for the price to drop down like e92 320..

• Im a die hard BMW fan with a E92….but at 525k, BMW malaysia can go die, i will put my money on a CLA45 and still have enuff left over to get a 208 GTI for pasar malam duties.

If i look at recon…i can get a 2010 R8, or a 2012 M3, 2009 911 for that sorta crazy money

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 19
  • PauKaya on Oct 18, 2013 at 5:28 pm

so many mercedes salesman here…like compare a45 amg vs this. its like saying why buy aston martin, i buy subaru impreza wrx sti cheaper and faster =,=

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 22
    • You clearly dont undestand why ppl are comparing the A45 to the 435i. The A45 is the most powerful production car at this moment in time, its engine is handmade by AMG engineers, 1 engineer to 1 engine, its power output is similar to the 435i, the Merc brand is on par with BMW, but its 200k cheaper then the 435i. Your analogy of aston vs wrx makes no sense, the 2 cars share nothing in common

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 11
      • future a45 amg owner on Oct 18, 2013 at 6:13 pm

more power actually, 355bhp, 450nm torque :) cheers!

• There is no replacement for displacement
        Although a45 amg gives high torque and hp, keeping the car at high cruising speed feels nothing compared to a inline 6 potter

ask any golf gti owners…while on high speed cruise against any 325i..whats the diff, if they have driven inline 6 e90 or e60

even a 250gt skyline will be all smiles albeit following from behind

• Please share what you know about the differences on cruising. I have an inline 6 and am thinking of switching to a turbo, so really eager to find out. Thanks in advance!

• Well, i have had a modded mk5 GTI and currently a 335i, so i have driven both turbo inline 6 and tuned 4 potters. Yes the inline 6 brings a smile to my face with its smooth power delivery, but i aint gonna pay 200k more for it. High revving 4 pots are fun in thier own way

• Thanks JWRX! Will bear this in mind when go for test drive, shoulds probly try out one of the expressways :)

• Maserati on Oct 18, 2013 at 6:03 pm

Stupidity at its max. Since when is subaru faster than an aston martin? Dumbass

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 17
      • That is why you compare this car to A class is stupidity at its max.

• Agreed with you, all these Merc salesman has nothing to do, no sales so come here and bash. BMW salesman has more etiquette.
      You can see every BMW post, all their negative comments are the same, very pathetic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
      • The AMG A45 is fully booked till 2015 for malaysian allocation…you think merc salesmen gonna waste time promoting a car that has a 2 year waiting list?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 17
        • Merc salesman in denial mode. I also a Merc salesman I know exactly how bad shape we are.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
        • fully booked coz you guys have a allocation of 1 per month right?

• turboman on Oct 18, 2013 at 5:34 pm

I think the price looks reasonable. An e90 325i was priced at 370k brand new and that has less hp and torque but 2 extra cylinders giving an awesome sound.

If they remove or reduce the tax on cars, that would be great. However we are stilk talking about the same tax environment. Thats why I said its reasonable. But I still cant afford it. Wait for recon or pre reg in a few years maybe.

• turboman on Oct 18, 2013 at 6:37 pm

I meant E92 325i. Not e90. Audi a5 is still 399k by the way

• Banglasia on Oct 18, 2013 at 5:34 pm

Welcome to bolehland my friends.
    Face it all cars are expensive nowadays.
    Dont worry , be happy.
    Buy what u can afford.

Last message from my friend from banglasia

Air tada
    Kincin bole
    Vara ta bole

✌️

• When i saw the post of A 45 AMG priced at rm349k which is a true performance car.. i feel that this coupe is overprice..

• F30 328 on Oct 18, 2013 at 9:50 pm

Damn. I wish i was born 5 years earlier.

• Oil burners havent commented yet
    wait till they tell you all about torque and high speed cruise

• Arcee on Oct 19, 2013 at 2:33 am

High speed up to 230kmh (chipped). Anything more, breathless. Additional cylinders & cc still triumph

• dino years on Oct 19, 2013 at 12:13 am

IMHO when you have sat in a Merc, you will know how noisy and unrefined their cars are compared to a BMW. Sorry, its my own experience with C vs 3 series, and E vs 5 series. Maybe I sat in lemon cars, i don’t know. Torque-wise HP-wise, yes Merc AMG wins hand down.

BUT the majority of upper class buyers don’t burn their rubbers to win drag races. They want luxury style in a REFINED cabin. Power is a bonus.

• You strike a “bulls eye”. I and many of my friend share exactly a same experience. Even some friend say Camry is more comfortable than an E class.

• Richard on Oct 19, 2013 at 5:23 pm

Coming from Camry owners who can’t afford an E?

• I have to agreed with you.. My house got a E class.. every time from KLIA to Genting, genting sent us campry 2.4 or S class as taxi. i have to admit campry is very comfortable to sleep, is like a sofa compared to E class. But when i am the driver, merc E big win especially the handling and torque produced from it

• ROBERT on Oct 19, 2013 at 7:56 am

God. How beautiful is this. I would go to showroom watch if itbis available.

• your bro on Oct 19, 2013 at 10:45 am

Apart from 435i. 428i is priced reasonably. RM359k is still acceptable compared to Audi A5. and its faster from 0-100 too.

• your bro on Oct 19, 2013 at 10:49 am

Actually 435i is still cheaper compared to 335i coupe last time. The last e92 335i coupe is price ridiculously at RM598k. At RM525k, if u have spare cash for recon GTR or any used supercar. Can actually go for this 435i.

• wow…bmw 4 series…so fast it reaches our shore

• heybadigol on Oct 19, 2013 at 1:34 pm

Very nice car, especially that blue colour. This is much better looking than the sedan version. Price is competitive. COnsidering that there are so many F30 sedans on the road, this one might be a bit more exclusive. If they had sold the cheaper, then its gonna be everywhere, which is not what the typical coupe buyer wants.

• xatomic on Oct 19, 2013 at 2:28 pm

Shouldn’t you guys be comparing the A45 AMG against the M135i instead? duh…

The 4 series should be compared against the C class coupe….check the prices – C63 AMG is RM782k, while the C250 with 205hp is RM390k. So tell me which is a better buy now?

you want value.. go get the peugeot GTI. Has more hp per RM than any other car

• your bro on Oct 21, 2013 at 2:40 pm

Since when C250 priced at RM390k? Its priced at RM309k. It would be ridiculous if C250 is more expensive than C300.

• Blaster88 on Oct 20, 2013 at 5:27 pm

Honestly, gave it a good look. Its a beautiful car both interior and exterior esp the MSport version. However, its way too overpriced and coupled that with only 2 years warranty, its a no no for me. Competitors are all doing a min of 4 yrs warranty. Merc is the best coz its 4 yrs full manufacturer’s warranty…it makes a difference. Don’t believe me? Try replacing the gearbox after warranty…

• Guys, stop spreading nonsense against BMW. Those poor dudes who can’t afford a BMW, you really have to buck up and work hard. Don’t come here to troll. I’m an owner of F10 528i and I knew how good is BMW. Apart from minimal QC flaws, the technical is all good. Besides, owning a BMW nowadays are nothing to shout about. As I know BMW upper management team, BMW’s order has always above their expectation and its not some crazy theory of allocation of 1 car per month. Its more than 250 cars per month.

• Blaster88 on Oct 29, 2013 at 5:04 pm

John : refer to my recent comment. “Honestly, gave it a good look. Its a beautiful car both interior and exterior esp the MSport version. However, its way too overpriced and coupled that with only 2 years warranty, its a no no for me. Competitors are all doing a min of 4 yrs warranty. Merc is the best coz its 4 yrs full manufacturer’s warranty…it makes a difference. Don’t believe me? Try replacing the gearbox after warranty…” hahaha :)

• Blaster88 on Oct 29, 2013 at 5:22 pm

JOHN : Please refer to my recent comment “Honestly, gave it a good look. Its a beautiful car both interior and exterior esp the MSport version. However, its way too overpriced and coupled that with only 2 years warranty, its a no no for me. Competitors are all doing a min of 4 yrs warranty. Merc is the best coz its 4 yrs full manufacturer’s warranty…it makes a difference. Don’t believe me? Try replacing the gearbox after warranty…”

• Saw the car n its a looker. Can’t wait for 4 series Gran Coupe

• DesertGoon on Oct 25, 2013 at 9:51 am

these models are cbu so it’s better to wait for ckd models later on (will be a lot cheaper). i’ll wait for their 420d… then i’m set! :-)

• your bro on Oct 30, 2013 at 10:21 am

U no money la. 4 series wont come in ckd form. Only the mainstream series will be ckd-ed. others remained CBU.

• DesertGoon on Oct 30, 2013 at 4:12 pm

i have some money but no money minting machine. :p just like f30, new models will come in cbu but will be replaced by ckd after a few months (prices will drop quite reasonably). 420d (my preferred economy car) will be the 4-series entry model in m’sia… :) i’ll wait for it.

• crazy prices we pay here for just a 4 series. if convert to usd its even crazier. U can get a brand new 991 ..lol

• disgruntledBMWowner on Dec 04, 2013 at 3:59 pm

I’m an F30 owner. Trust me don’t buy BMW. Their after sales service sucks and warranty is terrible. Trust me. I learned it the hard way

• DesertGoon on Dec 04, 2013 at 5:22 pm

do you mind elaborating what you experienced with bmw after sales service…? what was your issue…