SPYSHOTS: Audi TT RS gets “Green Hell” workout
With the new Audi TT and TTS successfully revealed, it’s almost time for the Ingolstadt car maker to reveal its hottest iteration of the car: the Audi TT RS. We’ve shown you …
2015 · Page 64
With the new Audi TT and TTS successfully revealed, it’s almost time for the Ingolstadt car maker to reveal its hottest iteration of the car: the Audi TT RS. We’ve shown you …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A97Yd4GPev4 No, this has nothing to do with Star Wars, if that’s what you’re asking. Instead, it’s an official introduction of the Mercedes-AMG brand itself. We suspect that Affalterbach wants to separate …
Following ASEAN NCAP’s discovery that a Malaysian carmaker had removed the top tether fitment in a previously tested and rated vehicle, Perodua issued a statement on the matter earlier today, and now, …
The world's most expensive Mack truck has been delivered to the Sultan of Johor, Sultan Ibrahim Ibni Almarhum Sultan Iskandar, in Brisbane. The price of the truck was not disclosed, but it …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NcEsifLJuOw Petrolheads all over the world are rejoicing the reveal of a new baby M car, the F87 BMW M2 Coupe. It has all the ingredients we look for in a performance …
You can now choose to mix-and-match the MINI Countryman with six different roof decals for added grooviness. From October 1 to November 15, BMW Malaysia will be giving new customers the choice …
On October 12 and 13, it was reported that a total of 17 highways were set to register a toll hike. The routes are the AKLEH, Besraya, DUKE, Grand Saga, Guthrie Corridor …
The 2016 Kia Optima has been officially launched in the US. Unveiled previously in New York, the Americans get five different variants, aside from a smaller turbocharged engine to choose from. Aesthetically, …
The Tesla Model S P85D was introduced a year ago and debuted the brand’s Autopilot feature, a semi-autonomous driving system that utilises cameras, radars and 360-degree ultrasonic sonar sensors to provide driverless …
BMW Group Malaysia and Wheelcorp Premium have officially opened the doors to its all-new BMW and MINI 4S centre (sales, service, spare parts and spray painting/body repair) in Setia Alam - operations …
Transmission manufacturer Jatco has announced that it has developed a new continuously variable transmission (CVT) together with its parent company, Nissan. Made for front-wheel drive compact vehicles with the aim of yielding …
Yes, we pretty much have a rough idea of what the upcoming 2016 Proton Perdana will look like, but that doesn't make these crystal-clear spyshots of a mule headed up to Genting …
A new concept will be making a debut at the 2015 Tokyo Motor Show - the Mitsubishi Emirai 3 xDas. Although it carries the Mitsubishi logo, it isn’t actually conceptualised by the …
Kia's upcoming B-segment crossover, the Kia Niro, has been spotted again – this time in the Austrian Alps. Our European spy photographers told us that the car was undergoing braking and cooling …
Local Great Wall Motor assembler Go Automobile Manufacturing (GAM) has announced that it has revised the projected 2015 sales target for its Great Wall M4 SUV. During the introduction of the CKD …
At the Alami Proton carnival, we were treated to a sneak peek of the 2016 Proton Perdana, where for a brief moment, we were shown the front and rear corners of the …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fSGNDE7ovqQ An eight-year-old child was killed by an inflating front passenger airbag in Sungai Petani, Malaysia yesterday, as reported by Berita Harian. The girl was reportedly resting her face on the dashboard …
Edaran Tan Chong Motor (ETCM) has announced that it is considering price increases on its range of Nissan models in Malaysia next year, if the value of the ringgit continues to fall …
Volvo is planning to introduce further electrification to its range of vehicles by introducing a mid-size all-electric car with a claimed range of 523 km, expected to be introduced by 2019. Furthermore, …
Following ASEAN NCAP's discovery that a Malaysian carmaker had removed the top tether fitment in a previously tested and rated vehicle, Perodua has released a statement by its president and CEO, Datuk …
Latest Videos